Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Adam's Interiors
Furniture Store
Today 10AM–9PM
23 followers|228,601 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Adam's Interiors

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Adam's Interiors

Shared publicly  - 
 
World Class Contemporary Furnishings!
1
Add a comment...

Adam's Interiors

Shared publicly  - 
 
A glimpse of the contemporary lifestyle on display at our gorgeous showroom!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3900 N Federal Hwy Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
3900 North Federal HighwayUSFloridaFort Lauderdale33308
(954) 491-2326adamsinteriors.us
Furniture Store, Interior DesignerToday 10AM–9PM
Monday 10AM–9PMTuesday 10AM–9PMWednesday 10AM–9PMThursday 10AM–9PMFriday 10AM–9PMSaturday 10AM–7PMSunday 11AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
12 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Large & stylish showroom selling high-end designer contemporary furniture, lighting & accessories.- Google
"My overall experience with Adam's Interiors was very positive!"
"Ordered a second piece and the nightmare went on for weeks."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Guy Andrews's profile photo
Guy Andrews
2 months ago
Gorgeous furniture; horrible, horrible customer service. I ordered one great piece several months ago, had a nightmare getting it delivered but was happy when it was done. Ordered a second piece and the nightmare went on for weeks. Manager, salespeople and warehouse have no idea what they are doing and they will say anything to get the customer off the phone - no matter if it is true or not. After 4 weeks of lies & evasions I cancelled the order and told them to credit my AMEX -- and then I ended up having to put a stop payment on the charge. My advice: go to the store, get ideas, choose your piece and then order the piece on-line. I found the same item for several hundred dollars cheaper on line with no sales tax and free delivery. I'l go back to Adam's -- but to look, never again to buy. It's so frustrating -- 'cause their stuff is gorgeous!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mr. Andrews, We are very sorry you had this experience. Obviously we remember handling your order differently than expressed here. We strive ourselves on providing the best customer service we can, with no exceptions. We have an amazing team and a very good track record when confronting service issues. Good luck in the future Mr. Andrews.
Richard Urra's profile photo
Richard Urra
2 years ago
I can't speak to the furniture because we ordered $14k bedroom set back in September and still have not received it!!! I spoke to the salesperson - LIsa 0 and then to the store manager - Mike. The store manager's response is there was nothing he can do. My family will be here for Thanksgiving and they will sleep on the floor because the manager could not do anything. The service is pretty lousy if you ask me. I hope the furniture is not of the same quality. You would think they would have been on top of it - given the holidays and managed the process to get it here timely. It was like an experience at Rooms to Go - but much more expensive. Last purchase from this place. Buyer beware. UPDATE: here's an update. Furniture was to be delivered today - slot between 12 and 2. AT 2, no call. Call warehouse, arrive at my house at 4:30 pm. You think they could have called and let me know they were running late. Very nice and helpful delivery guys. Here's the best part: 1/2 the slats for the bed base were forgotten at the warehouse. That's not all. The night stand wiring (outlet on side of nitestand for computer and other plugs and light under nightstand) was sent wrong. Two male adapters. Needs a female. Delivery guy is awesome driving back to ft. lauderdale to get the other slats. Its 8:30 p.m. still waiting, must be stuck in traffic. Walk into the bedroom while waiting for him and look closely at the headboard. There are indentations (4 or 5) across the top of the headboard - defective or damaged, one of the two. So, lessoned learned. no more Adam's Interiors. Let's see if they exchange out the headboard.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mr. Urra, We are very sorry you had this experience. Obviously we remember handling your order differently than expressed here. We strive ourselves on providing the best customer service we can, with no exceptions. We have an amazing team and a very good track record when confronting service issues. Good luck in the future Mr. Urra!
Daphne Seesing's profile photo
Daphne Seesing
4 years ago
I had such a great experience at Adam's! They helped me furnish my condo, the designers were amazing and they had everything I was looking for (and more!). I can even follow them on facebook so I can have the best deals all the time :) thanks!
A Google User
4 years ago
My overall experience with Adam's Interiors was very positive! It's a beautiful showroom with an exciting selection, I was honestly floored by just how unique and innovative the furniture is. My style is modern, contemporary so this place is right up my alley. On top of all that, their service was great.... Super friendly and knowledgeable. Walked out a happy customer! I'm already looking forward to going back!
sye21ful's profile photo
sye21ful
3 months ago
I purchased a "top grain leather" custom sectional sofa in 2010 for about $6000. Took them several months to deliver, which I could deal with. They came in and some of the recliners were not installed and the whole piece did not fit together evenly, so they had to send pieces back and get new ones which took another few weeks. Fine, the sofa looked great we were happy. Forward to 4 years later and the sofa was peeling horribly and completely discolored in places. We don't have pets or children, don't smoke or have lots of guests, or misuse our belongings- I still have bedroom furniture from 20 years ago that looks brand new (from city furniture I think). Also the leather couches I had before from rooms to go (although they looked outdated) lasted 10+ years. In 2014 I couldn't bother about the damaged sofa because I had an accident broke my wrist badly took lots of time...so 2 years later now I am recovered enough to bother with my worldly possessions again. So I went back to Adam's and asked how long are your leather sofas supposed to last?? The answer was 'a good piece of leather furniture should last about 18 years'. So apparently Adam's sold me a bad piece of furniture. I emailed them pictures of my couch and the response I got was that it could be due to environmental factors like sun and humidity. I don't keep my couch outside so I don't know kind of excuse that is. You would think that spending so much money would get you a high quality product but with Adam's that just isn't the case.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi There, We are very sorry you had this experience. Obviously we remember handling your order differently than expressed here. We stand behind our products 100%, and if there is ever a legitimate issue we will do everything in our power to correct the situation. We strive ourselves on providing the best customer service we can, with no exceptions. Good luck in the future.
Iouri Dovnarovich's profile photo
Iouri Dovnarovich
3 weeks ago
nice
Jeff Lintz's profile photo
Jeff Lintz
3 years ago
Really sharp modern furnishings for the discerning homeowner (or renter)
A Google User
4 years ago
WHAT A STORE!! I have been everywhere looking for contemporary furniture and found everything that I wanted at Adam's Interiors. Not only was the furniture great but when they delivered it the service was just like the furniture...GREAT!