Shared publicly  - 
 
OK, based on what I'm seeing with text field entry here, I have a question for Google: Are you autosaving what we type WHILE WE TYPE IT? And what happens to that text if I decide NOT to post it (as I just did with one, by hitting Refresh -- since there is NO Cancel)?
1
Add a comment...