Profile cover photo
Profile photo
june91c
41 followers -
Psychic Medium and Author
Psychic Medium and Author

41 followers
About
june91c's posts

Post has attachment
Public
Check out the excerpts from new book series: Demon Seekers

Hello, I am June Lundgren and I am a psychic medium, paranormal investigator, demon seer and international author.

Post has attachment
Public
Just released my Children's book Susie's Big Adventure"
https://www.amazon.com/Susies-Big-Adventure-June-Lundgren-ebook/dp/B01IYISUWO

These are the adventures of Susie a springer spaniel puppy. She comes to live on a farm in Eastern Oregon where she meets Thomas the rooster, Oscar the grouchy old barn cat and Porkchop the wiener pig. She longs to be the best watchdog in the whole country and with the others help she saves the farm from invaders. She is put to the test when passing coyotes try to invade the chicken coop. She meets Starr a lone wolf separated from her pack.
These are just a few of her adventures with more to come.


Post has attachment
Join me this Sunday May 1st for my vidcast on Beyond the White Noise- 2pm PST, 5pm EST and 10pm UK
Photo

Post has attachment
Join me tonight 2-3-15 at 5pm pst and 8pm est for my guest appearance on Behind the Open Door Radio- https://www.paramaniaradio.com/On-Demand.php?ondemanddir=Behind%20the%20Open%20Door

Post has attachment
My new book trailer for Paranormal Encounters-

Post has attachment
The Oregon Ghost Conference was a success. I had a great time. I was featured on the Psychic Panel and I was there to support my investigative group. Northwest Paranormal investigative team. (nwparanormal.net)

Post has attachment
My Children's story

Post has attachment
My New Book Release

Post has attachment
My new book is out and available on Smashwords for iPad users and amazon.com
Wait while more posts are being loaded