Profile

Cover photo
1,350 followers|25,219 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Indulgence Flash Sale & Giveaway
Alpha billionaires. Enigmatic playboys. Smokin’ hot bosses... you shouldn’t be attracted to. Just a few of the reasons readers absolutely love the Indulgence line. They’re the ultimate fantasy heroes. We love them so much we’re having a HUGE Indulgence impr...
Alpha billionaires. Enigmatic playboys. Smokin' hot bosses... you shouldn't be attracted to. Just a few of the reasons readers absolutely love the Indulgence line. They're the ultimate fantasy heroes. We love them so much we're having a HUGE Indulgence imprint flash sale!
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nickelodeon Favorites: Puppy Palooza! - Now Available on DVD!
Nickelodeon's "PAWesome" new DVD collection Nickelodeon Favorites: Puppy Palooza! is full of licks and tricks that is sure to win the hearts of every dog lover! This six-episode puppy-palooza includes adorable episodes of Nick's most popular preschool shows...
Nickelodeon's "PAWesome" new DVD collection Nickelodeon Favorites: Puppy Palooza! is full of licks and tricks that is sure to win the hearts of every dog lover! This six-episode puppy-palooza includes adorable episodes of Nick's most popular preschool shows like PAW Patrol, Bubble Guppies, ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
A Taste of Sugar by Marina Adair {Spotlight & Giveaway}
A Taste of Sugar (Sugar, Georgia #3) by Marina Adair A blast from her past… Charlotte Holden, Sugar’s favorite pediatrician, knows better than anyone that love only leads to heartbreak. Instead, she’s focused on creating the Grow Clinic, an outpatient cente...
A blast from her past… Charlotte Holden, Sugar's favorite pediatrician, knows better than anyone that love only leads to heartbreak. Instead, she's focused on creating the Grow Clinic, an outpatient center for children. All she has to do now is to host the best Founder's Day Parade in the ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Caged Series by Shay Savage {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
Liam & Tria’s gritty love story concludes in RELEASED! Now Available!! Oblivion is a sweet, sweet place. No pain. No disturbing thoughts of the past. No guilt from my recent actions. Deep down, there is still a part of me that knows how screwed up I am. I d...
Oblivion is a sweet, sweet place. No pain. No disturbing thoughts of the past. No guilt from my recent actions. Deep down, there is still a part of me that knows how screwed up I am. I don't see a way out, not now. Tria's gone, and the possibility of her forgiving me in my current state is ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton ...
In a novel that's perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Slammer by Tabatha Vargo {ARC Review}
Slammer by Tabatha Vargo The last place Christopher Jacobs, aka X, thought he’d find himself was behind bars. Ten years later, the boy he used to be is gone. In his place is the shell of a man with murder under his belt. Any emotion he once had was left und...
The last place Christopher Jacobs, aka X, thought he'd find himself was behind bars. Ten years later, the boy he used to be is gone. In his place is the shell of a man with murder under his belt. Any emotion he once had was left under the gavel when he was given life in prison.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1,350 people
Terri Shaw's profile photo
Beth Rees's profile photo
Amy Witherstine's profile photo
O.C.F. Obsessed Cookbook Fanatic's profile photo
kelly tillotson's profile photo
Stephanie Phelps's profile photo
Erika Bragdon's profile photo
Kelly D's profile photo
Lisa Cook's profile photo

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nickelodeon Favorites: Celebrate Fall! - Now Available on DVD!
Beach parties may be over, but autumn fun and adventures are just starting in Nickelodeon Favorites: Celebrate Fall! This exciting collection includes over two hours of seasonal and educational episodes from Nickelodeon's most popular shows including PAW Pa...
Beach parties may be over, but autumn fun and adventures are just starting in Nickelodeon Favorites: Celebrate Fall! This exciting collection includes over two hours of seasonal and educational episodes from Nickelodeon's most popular shows including PAW Patrol, Blaze and the Monster Machines, ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Stacking The Shelves {Week 2}
Welcome to this weeks Stacking The Shelves hosted by Tynga's Reviews . I've got all kinds of pretties to share with you guys including books I bought, ARCs I received for review, #BooksForTrade books, and some freebies. My haul from Book Outlet's recent cle...
Welcome to this weeks Stacking The Shelves hosted by Tynga's Reviews. I've got all kinds of pretties to share with you guys including books I bought, ARCs I received for review, #BooksForTrade books, and some freebies. My haul from Book Outlet's recent clearance sale.
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Highlander's Bride by Amanda Forester {Spotlight & Giveaway}
The Highlander's Bride (Highland Trouble #1) by Amanda Forester Coming September 1, 2015 Their attraction is forbidden All Highland warrior Gavin Patrick wants is to get back to his native Scotland. But before he can leave the battlefield, he’s given a fina...
Their attraction is forbidden. All Highland warrior Gavin Patrick wants is to get back to his native Scotland. But before he can leave the battlefield, he's given a final mission—escort Lady Marie Colette to her fiancé. Under no circumstances is he to lay hands on the beautiful, clever-tongued ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make Me by Tessa Bailey {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
Make Me (Broke and Beautiful #3) by Tessa Bailey In the final Broke and Beautiful novel from bestselling author Tessa Bailey, a blue collar construction worker and a quiet uptown girl are about to discover that the friendzone can sometimes be excellent fore...
In the final Broke and Beautiful novel from bestselling author Tessa Bailey, a blue collar construction worker and a quiet uptown girl are about to discover that the friendzone can sometimes be excellent foreplay. Construction worker Russell Hart has been head-over-work boots for Abby Sullivan ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sugar Baby Beautiful by J.J. McAvoy {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
Sugar Baby Beautiful by J.J. McAvoy When twenty-four-year-old Felicity Harper is dragged to a sugar party, an event where wealthy men and women seek “companionship,” she never expects this one simple decision to drastically change her whole life. Her past i...
When twenty-four-year-old Felicity Harper is dragged to a sugar party, an event where wealthy men and women seek “companionship,” she never expects this one simple decision to drastically change her whole life. Her past is nothing but broken dreams and heartache. Her present is detached and dull ...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Highwayman by Kerrigan Byrne {ARC Giveaway}
The Highwayman (Victorian Rebel #1) by Kerrigan Byrne Coming September 1, 2015 They’re rebels, scoundrels, and blackguards—dark, dashing men on the wrong side of the law. But for the women who love them, a hint of danger only makes the heart beat faster… ST...
They're rebels, scoundrels, and blackguards—dark, dashing men on the wrong side of the law. But for the women who love them, a hint of danger only makes the heart beat faster… STEALING BEAUTY Dorian Blackwell, the Blackheart of Ben More, is a ruthless villain. Scarred and hard-hearted, ...
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
1,350 people
Terri Shaw's profile photo
Beth Rees's profile photo
Amy Witherstine's profile photo
O.C.F. Obsessed Cookbook Fanatic's profile photo
kelly tillotson's profile photo
Stephanie Phelps's profile photo
Erika Bragdon's profile photo
Kelly D's profile photo
Lisa Cook's profile photo
Story
Tagline
Welcome to Life With Two Boys Google+
Introduction
PR Friendly blog offering book and product reviews, giveaways, cover reveals, book promos, and the occasional ramblings about life with boys.