Profile

Cover photo
1,346 followers|24,075 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Aftermath by R.J. Prescott {Cover Reveal}
The Aftermath (The Hurricane #2) by R.J. Prescott Coming December 15, 2015 The second book in a New Adult fiction series from USA Today bestselling author R.J. Prescott. Cormac "The Hurricane" O'Connell's star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising yo...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just One Lie by Kyra Davis {Spotlight & Giveaway}
Just One Lie (Just One Night #2) by Kyra Davis In the instant international sensation Just One Night, sensible Kasie Fitzgerald unleashed her passions—and found herself—through an explosive affair. In Just One Lie, we meet Kasie’s wild and tortured sister, ...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Release Me by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
Release Me (Chasing Fire #2) by Ann Marie Walker & Amy K. Rogers The second in the Chasing Fire series, about a pain too deep to forgive and a passion too hot to forget… Alessandra Sinclair knows that Hudson Chase is the last man she should want. The boy fr...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nickelodeon Let’s Learn: Kindness - Now Available on DVD!
Nickelodeon’s newest DVD, Let’s Learn: Kindness sets out to teach some of life’s biggest lessons including good manners and forgiveness. This delightful DVD features six super-polite episodes of Nickelodeon’s popular franchises Wallykazam!, Bubble Guppies, ...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
My Obsession by Cassie Ryan {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
My Obsession (Club Desire #1) by Cassie Ryan In this erotic story of temptation and total surrender for readers of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, a powerful master gives his dream girl a new beginning in the dungeons of decadent ecstasy. Running from a troubled ...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Never Loved by Charlotte Stein {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
Never Loved (Dark Obsession #1) by Charlotte Stein Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful wallflower who falls for a chiseled street fighter—and learns just how dangerous love can be. Bea...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1,346 people
laurie brown's profile photo
roseann archer's profile photo
Cindy Ray's profile photo
cheryl dangelo's profile photo
Stephanie Belmarez's profile photo
Erika Bragdon's profile photo
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Tiffany Overton's profile photo
Maura White's profile photo

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dragon Fall by Katie MacAlister {Release Week Blitz & Giveaway}
Dragon Fall (Black Dragons #1) by Katie MacAlister For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing-and she's seen some extraordinary things. It's too bad no one else believes that she witnessed a supernatural murder at an outdoor fair. Returning to the scene for proof...
For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing-and she's seen some extraordinary things. It's too bad no one else believes that she witnessed a supernatural murder at an outdoor fair. Returning to the scene for proof, Aoife encounters a wise-cracking demon dog-and a gloriously naked man who can shift into ...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wicked Fall by Sawyer Bennett {Blog Tour & Giveaway}
Wicked Fall (The Wicked Horse #1) by Sawyer Bennett Never in your wildest dreams could you begin to imagine all the filthy and depraved things that go on inside The Wicked Horse. Step inside and Woolf Jennings will make every one of your dirty fantasies com...
Never in your wildest dreams could you begin to imagine all the filthy and depraved things that go on inside The Wicked Horse. Step inside and Woolf Jennings will make every one of your dirty fantasies come true. He's covered in a facade of deception. An enticing blend of multi-millionaire and ...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Common Pregnancy Ailments and Ways to Get Through Them {Guest Post}
Being pregnant to the outside world seems like the most precious occurrence in life. I’m not debating that fact, as there is certainly nothing more special than carrying new life inside of you. However, what I will say is that being pregnant certainly comes...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Without Restraint by Angela Knight {Book Review}
Without Restraint (Southern Shield #1) by Angela Knight Coming August 4, 2015 The first novel in the explosive new Southern Shield series from New York Times bestselling author Angela Knight explores the intoxicating games between a female cop and a Navy SE...
1
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Exposing the Heiress by Jennifer Apodaca {ARC Review}
Exposing the Heiress (Once a Marine #3) by Jennifer Apodaca Coming August 4, 2015 This Marine will protect her at all costs... When wealthy heiress Alyssa Brooks finds out her stepfather has been paying her fiancé to marry her, she's humiliated and betrayed...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...

Life With Two Boys

Shared publicly  - 
 
Forward Pass by Desiree Holt {ARC Review}
Forward Pass (Game On #1) by Desiree Holt Get Ready to Play Rough Shay Beckham grew up idolizing her brother’s best friend, star quarterback Joe Reilly. There was no one in their Texas town who had the moves to match Joe on or off the field. Years later, he...
1
1
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
1,346 people
laurie brown's profile photo
roseann archer's profile photo
Cindy Ray's profile photo
cheryl dangelo's profile photo
Stephanie Belmarez's profile photo
Erika Bragdon's profile photo
Danielle Meek's profile photo
Tiffany Overton's profile photo
Maura White's profile photo
Story
Tagline
Welcome to Life With Two Boys Google+
Introduction
PR Friendly blog offering book and product reviews, giveaways, cover reveals, book promos, and the occasional ramblings about life with boys.