Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Wilhem Pujar
59 followers -
I do dreams.
I do dreams.

59 followers
About
Wilhem's posts

 
Les utilisateurs de Google+ peuvent également rejoindre la conversation #Time2Link en temps-réel

Post has shared content
Our team will start deploying Grooblin all around the world following this schedule :

- San Francisco NOV 9th at 7PM
- New York NOV 9th at 10PM
- Paris NOV 10th at 4AM
- Tokyo NOV 10th at 12PM

Next week, a pretty decent amount of improvement will be added to the existing features and some of the best upcoming tech conferences, fashion shows and music festivals will be posted to the Grooblin explorer.

You can get back to me here or on twitter (I'm pretty easily reachable) if you have any questions.
Guys, the deployment schedule of Grooblin is online ! 

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
The first official episode S01E01 of our saga will be available on Friday, november 9th, Easier and Slicker. New design and new features for even more intense event experiences.

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Smooth move.
Google Maps is available to everyone using any mobile browser. And this includes iOS6 users. Accessing Google Maps is really easy—just follow the steps below. 

1. Open the Safari browser and go to maps.google.com 
2. Tap the Share button (on the bottom middle of the screen on iPhone, at the top on iPad)
3. Tap “Add to Home Screen”
4. Tap “Add” in the upper right corner of the screen
5. Now, simply tap on the icon and let Google Maps get you where you want to go!

With Google Maps on your mobile browser, you get many of the same Google Maps features you’re familiar with, including the ability to:
-See your current location
-Get driving, transit, biking and walking directions
-Turn on satellite, transit, traffic, biking and other layers
-Search for nearby landmarks, restaurants and other points of interest
-See clickable icons for popular businesses and transit stations, as well as detailed information such as hours of operation, Zagat scores and more
-When signed into your Google account, access your recent searches, starred locations and My Maps

Google Maps for mobile web browsers provides the latest features without needing to install any updates, no matter what device you use.
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Using Google Maps on iOS6 (8 photos)
8 Photos - View album

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
People wowing at 4S thinking it's iPhone 5.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded