Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Delivered Dish | Portland, OR
Delivery Restaurant$$
Today 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
51 followers|970,258 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Happy #TriviaTuesday! If you know the correct answer type it in the coupon code at checkout! This code is good for tonight only! "What was the first lifesaver flavor?"
1
Add a comment...
 
Because sometimes our DDish cart is bigger than our stomach... http://ow.ly/Rjvxf
In which we teach you how to use EVERY PART of the cold pizza.
1
Add a comment...
 
Get A Taste Of The New School Year with FREE delivery on your next order! 😎🍝

http://blog.ddish.com/2015/08/19/get-a-taste-of-the-new-school-year-%f0%9f%9a%8d-%f0%9f%8d%8e/
Whether you’re sending the kids off to college for the first time or you’re the one moving into the dorms, heading back to school usually means saying goodbye to that sweet home cooking. One cannot survive on microwave noodles alone! If you’re in the mood for something a little more advanced than dorm room gourmet,…
1
Add a comment...
 
Good morning! We're experiencing some technical phone difficulties this morning. We are in the office and ready to make your food dreams come true so just send us an email at info@ddish.com or on any of our social channels! Thank you for your patience!
1
Add a comment...
 
Hey guys! We are very sorry for the inconvenience but our main office in PDX is without power. For the time being we are only able to accept internet orders placed on www.ddish.com, our app, or by email at info@ddish.com as our phone system is down. We hope it will be back shortly, thank you all for your patience! If you are experiencing any customer service issues please contact us online, we're here for you! :)
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
51 people
Mary Kay Nitchie Lodwick's profile photo
Sandee Stewart's profile photo
Web+Dependence's profile photo
Lorrie Roady's profile photo
All Mine Design's profile photo
Cynthia TwoEagles's profile photo
Peter Corvallis Productions's profile photo
Inclined Creative's profile photo
Total System Services's profile photo
 
Sorry for the inconvenience, our website is temporarily down. We appreciate your patience while we get it back up. Thank you!
1
Add a comment...
 
At DDish.com of course! #NationalBurgerDay
1
Add a comment...
 
Looks about right.
1
Add a comment...
 
It's ‪#‎TriviaTuesday‬! If you know the correct answer type it as your coupon code at checkout for $5 off your order. Code is good for tonight only! "What item would you buy at a millinery?"
1
Add a comment...
 
Spicy food keeps you cool AND helps you live longer? We say bring it on! P.S. You can still enjoy your spicy favorites with free delivery when you use code HEATWAVE at ddish.com
1
Add a comment...
 
It's #TriviaTuesday ! If you know the correct answer type it as your coupon code at checkout for $5 off your order tonight only! "What condiment was once used as medicine?"
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Portland, OR
USOregonPortland
(503) 239-0100ddish.com
$$Delivery Restaurant, Business to Business Service
Delivery Restaurant
Business to Business Service
Caterer
Today 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 10:00 pmSaturday 11:00 am – 10:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Menu
Delivered Dish coordinates food delivery and catering to your Home, Office or Hotel in Portland, Oregon area. We offer drop off and full service catering for all your company and special event needs.

Need help planning your next catered event? Delivered Dish can help. We work with over 150 Portland area restaurants and can meet almost every budget in any cuisine type. Call us at 503.239.0100 for help planning your next big office meeting or catering event.

Delivered Dish is a restaurant marketing firm that advertises restaurants. When engaging our services to arrange for delivery, you are hiring the services of a self-employed contractor.
Google+ URL
People
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
51 people
Mary Kay Nitchie Lodwick's profile photo
Sandee Stewart's profile photo
Web+Dependence's profile photo
Lorrie Roady's profile photo
All Mine Design's profile photo
Cynthia TwoEagles's profile photo
Peter Corvallis Productions's profile photo
Inclined Creative's profile photo
Total System Services's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.6
36 reviews
5 star
13 reviews
4 star
10 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"I have had good customer service and food from Ah Fong has good Chinese food."
"Poor business practices, horrible delivery time, and very poor customer service."
"We have used this delivery company several times and love them."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Olivia Stephens's profile photo
Olivia Stephens
a month ago
What a fantastic experience! I spontaneously decided I wanted to have donuts delivered to my partner on our anniversary today. I found Delivered Dish this morning, placed an order, and set the delivery time for 12:45pm the same day. I realized minutes later that she wouldn't be home during that time, so I called the customer service number to see if I could have the time changed to earlier in the day. Within seconds I was connected and the representative, who was very friendly and professional, contacted the location and had my time moved up. The delivery arrived promptly and the donuts were super fresh. I'll be using this service again!
• • •
Linda Barksdale
3 months ago
We have used this delivery company several times and love them. Our food comes on time and if (like once) is going to be a little late they call to let you know & why. The deliver people are quick and polite, highly recommend Delivered Dish.
Anthony Zamora
a year ago
There are two things that absolutely bothered me by Delivery Dish. 1. I set up for an interview thinking it would be a great place to make some extra cash after my regular 9-5 job. The people who scheduled my interview were professional and impressed with my resume. They scheduled a meeting with Chris in Portland and was told to dress up. I dressed to impress and was very upset with the way I was treated at the office. I was not greeted at all and nobody took the time to shake my hand and welcome me. Everybody there was doing their own thing and it took Chris 20 minutes to meet with me when I was scheduled for 1pm. You would think they would of been impressed and happy to have someone educated join their team. All the little things were done wrong. No greeting, no handshake, no specific details were given to me. 2. You have to be really struggling to only get 3 dollars per delivery. No hourly wage, no money for gas, and you get charged to borrow their supplies. Are you kidding? I am not impressed and laughed on my way out because online delivery dish looked very professional and I did not want to settle for a pizza delivery job or a server job. I needed extra cash and delivery dish is not the place to go. I will not take away from the delivery services because I have not used delivery dish but I am very upset with how bad the office looked and I was not welcomed. I felt as if I was the one conducting the interview.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hello Anthony, Thank you for writing to us and letting us know of your experience. We are very sorry the interview started later than you had expected, we know having an interview scheduled for a certain time means you need to rearrange other things in your life to make it work and that may cause inconveniences for you. We are always excited to bring new team members into our family but I understand you didn't feel that way when you walked in. We would like to speak to you directly. With your permission, our general manager Jaime would be more than happy to reach out to you directly or if you would give him a phone call at (503) 239-0100 x 205. Thank you in advance and if you have any other concerns please let us know.
Nicole Michelle's profile photo
Nicole Michelle
a year ago
I have used this service twice now and I think it's one of the best food delivery services in Portland. First of all, they let you select from menus from all around your neighborhood and the prices are decent even though they do charge you a delivery fee (plus tip). I highly recommend following their Facebook page (or even taking a quick peak at it) before you order because they usually post coupons on a daily basis (I was able to get $5 off my order because of a coupon code found on Facebook!). The only downside is the food isn't piping hot when it gets to you, but that is heavily outweighed by the benefits of having something to order that isn't pizza or crappy chinese food.
• • •
Luna Tec's profile photo
Luna Tec
a month ago
These people just never learn. I can't tell you how many times I have received sub-par meals from these nitwits. For one, I have asked repeatedly for them to SEPARATE THE COLD ITEMS FROM THE HOT!!! It ain't rocket science guys. I'm tired of getting limp wilted salads with blackened avocados and then cold food that would've been at least warm if it hadn't been stored with all the cold items. AND I am FORCED into tipping 15% for this BS. AND 15% of the delivery fee as well. Not to mention the delivery fee itself. The tipping and fees are usually more expensive than the meals themselves. It's cheaper to hire a cab to go get it. The drop down menu falsely makes you believe you actually have a choice in the matter. Try selecting less than 15% and you'll see it reverts back to 15%, including tipping on the delivery charge. Oh but if you select more than 15%, the menu magically works and holds that amount. Mistake? Coincidence? I don't think so. Breaking a law, yes, yes they are doing that. And they have been reported. And they will be reported again. I would LOVE for someone to get it together and actually provide this service with some intelligence and ethics. Why should I tip 15%, including 15% of a delivery fee, for some moron to just drive a bag to my house? Because they don't do anything other than that. It's an insult to real wait staff who have to work so much harder for their 15-20%. Shame on you D-Dish. You're pathetic.
• • •
Marie Castro-Stretches's profile photo
Marie Castro-Stretches
2 months ago
My husband got an interview. We left the address at home so we Google Mapped it.. went to this location and it was a residence. There were very young kids home alone and the neighbor said the mom wouldn't be home til evening. Called the site number and they told us The right address, which was half hour away. Asked to reschedule and the guy said we had to reapply again because it was not his fault we were going to be late.
Jim Lewis's profile photo
Jim Lewis
a year ago
We placed an order at 6:22 p.m. on the company's website. At that time, we received an email from the company confirming they received our order, a summary of our order, a receipt for our purchase, and to let us know it was on it's way. 2 hours later we called, wondering where our order was, and they said we hadn't ordered anything for a month or two. I said, "Well then where did I get this email from you tonight at 6:22 with a full summary of my order and assurance it was on it's way?" He said, "Well we didn't get that." "What do you mean, 'we didn't get that'? I have the email from you right here in front of me!" He explained that they had been having some problems with their website and some orders weren't coming through. So we ended up getting our meal - over 3 hours after we ordered it - with not even an apology for being late. They were nice enough to take off $8.00 from our order. But that was hardly sufficient. I would have rather they gave me a sincere apology rather than the smug comments I got. I felt the phone rep was extremely rude, didn't seem to care at all that we had been waiting hours to eat, acted like it wasn't their fault, and offered little to help me other than he could try to get an order placed and sent over to me as soon as possible. It was an absolutely horrible experience. To make matters worse, we were FORCED to pay a 15% tip! Is it really a tip when it's compulsory???? Poor business practices, horrible delivery time, and very poor customer service. It seems that this company could care less about pleasing their customers. Definitely not representative of the Better Business Bureau.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hello Jim, Thank you so much for writing us and letting us know about your unpleasant experience, we are so very sorry! While it is true a few orders have been getting stuck in the system and not alerting us it's not fair for you folks to have to wait 3 hours before the meal shows up when you received the email stating we had the order. I'm sorry the phone rep made you feel like it wasn't our fault because it is 100% our fault. I am very sorry for the way the rep treated you and would like to offer you folks a free dinner if you would be willing to give us another try to make things right. I am having trouble locating your profile by your first and last name so if you would send us a personal message with your phone number you use to place orders I would be more than happy to place a $50 credit on your account. You can also send me a personal email at Laurie@ddish.com or call me at 858-490-3930 x 227. Again, we are very sorry for what happened but we hope we can earn your business back and make things right.
Derek Espinoza's profile photo
Derek Espinoza
a year ago
They were late by over half an hour. I like how the person calls me 25 minutes after the food is supposed to be here, saying the driver is still waiting at the restaurant. I wish they would have told me that before the order was supposed to be here. I would have cancelled and gotten something else. Probably never using them again. Update. Actually took an hour from when the guy called in saying they would be at my house soon. Changed from 2 stars to 1.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hello Derek, We are so sorry about the experience you received that night. Please message me your telephone number so I can pull up your account and find out what happened. I am so sorry you were alerted to the late order after it was already set to be delivered. That is not our policy and want to make sure we rectify this situation. You can email me at laurieh@d-dish.com.