Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
KIRKER CREEK
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
98,129 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1000 Pheasant Dr Pittsburg, CA 94565
1000 Pheasant DriveUSCaliforniaPittsburg94565
(925) 427-6700kirkercreekapts.com
Apartment Building, Apartment ComplexToday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
14 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
8 reviews
"You can have your own washer and dryer inside the unit!"
"High crime neighborhood with many break-ins and stolen vehicles."
"The New Management FPI is not starting off too well here at Kirker Creek Apts..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
James Williams
a month ago
FPI MANAGEMENT at kirker Creek has communicated with me poorly due to a bed bug infestation that was found in my rental furniture that was provided from a 3rd party company Brooks. They have had two inspectors come out and stated the found nothing to Kirker Creek/ Brooks but both technicians told me otherwise. I decided to get an inspection done myself by a industry leading company in this matter in which they found and confirmed bed bugs in the rental sofa from Brooks. I just wanted them to resolve the issue for me and my three young children.I have been in communications for 12yrs and never seen customer service so horrifically absent.
• • •
Juan M Castaneda's profile photo
Juan M Castaneda
7 months ago
This place has been going hill for the last 3 yrs, is supposed to be a gated community, but the gates don't work... and have not even try to fix them anymore, last time they worked was July 2014. Crime and vandalism has gone up and management don't care. Garbage gets all over by people that comes in to look for bottles and cans, sofas, mattresses and furniture don't get removed frequent and just looks awful. This is not what it used to be, now is an expensive thieves shopping mall. Break-ins and auto vandalism is the norm now. And the mailbox are easy to pry open for anyone to have your identity. Stay away from this place, not recommended, if I could give them 0 stars I would.
• • •
Mason Loeb's profile photo
Mason Loeb
3 months ago
Prices listed online are not the same as onsite. Bait and switch tactics all over.
Krystal Marie's profile photo
Krystal Marie
2 months ago
Terrible Management
Cindy Jones
2 months ago
Ever since they changed Management companies, gone downhill!!! Far and fast.... When I moved in, there was wifi in the clubhouse, 3 pools, a workout room, security, and it was a gated community.... In the past 6 months, I have had two flat tires, no year round heated pool, no working security gate, no work out room, no club house, no wifi. I have to keep my dog out of the fiberglass rolling around. Oh, and lets not forget the jeapordizing of the residency if the bamboo does not come off the fences.. But it seems that only applies to certain people.. I truly hope they are not even CONSIDERING raising the rent this year...
• • •
David Cullison's profile photo
David Cullison
10 months ago
The New Management FPI is not starting off too well here at Kirker Creek Apts. I'm truly disappointed with a number of things, 1 we are suppose to have working Security Gates which are either broken all the time or just not staying closed when they should be, 2 The new office people are understaffed and can't seem to dispatch Maintenance out at the set appointment times. 3 6pm I get home from work with a notice on our doors saying we have 13 hrs to remove our vehicles for repaving or else they will be towed at owners expense. Luckily I was home and not away for a few days which regularly I do at times. So I moved my Car far away for the night, came down at 7:30am no workers anywhere in sight and no work was done that day. Then come home to another Notice saying work would be done the following day. telling us to move our vehicles again. I really don't understand what's going on here??? I've been here for a few years now and have always been pretty satisfied but this New Management FPI I'm just not so sure about.
• • •
Christopher Brandt's profile photo
Christopher Brandt
a year ago
High crime neighborhood with many break-ins and stolen vehicles. My motorcycle was stolen from my own parking space even though it was locked. The break-ins and thefts have become such a problem that Kirker Creek sent out notices warning residents about frequently occurring crimes in the neighborhood. Even though this is a gated community that does not stop the car thieves and burglars from using Kirker Creek as their personal shopping mall. After reporting my vehicle stolen the police informed me that there have been many vehicles from this neighborhood either stolen or broken into recently. Overpriced for what you get. Interiors of apartments are old, ugly, and cheap. Be warned this place is NOT safe.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
We stumbled upon this place in a scurry to find a apt that would be move in ready in a short 2 week time frame. We found it! The grounds r beautiful & the amenities are great. & having a fireplace has lowered my utility costs & added a romantic ambiance to my apt. I've been here since September & we love it!! & the rent isn't bad & the staff are great!!

Stream

KIRKER CREEK hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.