Profile

Cover photo
EE Times Webinars
271 followers|10,981 views
AboutPosts

Stream

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
Please join EE Times and Intel on Thursday, February 7th for "Enabling Open Source Firmware Solutions for Intel® Architecture" at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7:00 PM GMT.
1
Add a comment...

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
May 10, 11AM PT / 2PM ET: Catch us tomorrow for QNX's medical device software webinar. Register below:
1
Add a comment...

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
Join us tomorrow for Cadence's Industry Leaders Unveil Shared Vision for 20nm webinar. Attendees will be entered in a drawing to win an Apple® iPad: http://bit.ly/KnaDle
1
Add a comment...

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
Xilinx 7 series FPGAs deliver the highest aggregate bandwidth in the industry with up to 2.78 Tb/s. Xilinx's largest FPGA, with up to 96 13.1 Gb/s transceivers, delivers more bandwidth than any competing device. Join us on Mar 28 @ 8AM PT / 11AM ET for Accelerating High-Speed Serial Design with Xilinx Solutions.

In this webcast, presenters Kirk Saban and Maureen Smerdon of +Xilinx Inc. will walk through the most common design steps, discuss Xilinx's complete suite of tools and IP to enable designers to maximize productivity and reduce time to market barriers and explore how Xilinx's scalable serial solutions enable faster design completion with the highest signal integrity. Live Q&A, register below.
1
1
Add a comment...

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
Join us tomorrow for +Analog Devices, Inc.'s High Performance MEMS; What does that mean? when Nitzan Gadish & Mark Looney will examine the most common specifications and metrics associated with "high performance" MEMS accelerometers, gyroscopes and IMUs and will provide insights into their characterization and impact in real-world applications. We go live at 9AM PT / 12PM ET.
1
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
271 people
Marcin Rodzik's profile photo

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
Join us this Wednesday, Aug 8 at 9AM PT / 12PM ET for "Designing an embedded system with TI's ARM Cortex-A8 processor running Linux," where Arrow Sr. FAE Paul Joseph and TI Product Manager Russell Crane will discuss an embedded LCD application and some of the common pitfalls in the early design process and how to avoid them. Attendees will learn about TI's latest, low power and low cost, ARM Cortex-A8 offering; peripheral options (USB, LCD, Ethernet, etc.); Linux operating system options; design tools and technical support for both hardware and software.

Register: http://www.eetimes.com/electrical-engineers/education-training/webinars/4390173/Designing-an-embedded-system-with-TI-s-ARM-Cortex-A8-processor-running-Linux-
1
Add a comment...

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
5/9, 9AM PT / 12PM ET: BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND: An update to The Fundamentals of the Digital to Analog Converter (DAC) webcast, including basic DAC architectures, understanding DAC errors, how to read a DAC data sheet, how to choose the right DAC. Includes the latest on DAC technology.
1
Ben Sanborn's profile photo
 
Working great so far, thank you.
Add a comment...

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out EE Times’ newest on-demand webinars:

Synopsys: Audio IP Subsystems Made Easy with a Complete, SoC-Ready Solution (http://bit.ly/KmAf1B)

Rohde & Schwarz: Device mobility in EUTRA/LTE, including SRVCC, and how to test it (http://bit.ly/JJ5Zix)

Synopsys: Effect of Jitter on Data Converters (http://bit.ly/IAkbhr)

UBM Electronics: 2012 Embedded Market Study (http://bit.ly/KmBb66)
1
Add a comment...

EE Times Webinars

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quote of the Day
2
1
Farhad Abdolian's profile photo
 
But unfortunately, they are not the one who get rich from that :)
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Education & Training for Electrical Engineers
Introduction
Follow EE Times Webinars to receive the latest updates on upcoming and on-demand webinars from EE Times.
 
Watch out for #WebinarWednesdays when we list webinars coming in the next week & be the first to know about newly archived webcasts on Fridays.
 
For a full listing of EE Times' electrical engineering webinars, check out our Education and Training page.