Profile cover photo
Profile photo
FreeChristMusic
177 followers -
Find free Christian music downloads to enjoy.
Find free Christian music downloads to enjoy.

177 followers
About
FreeChristMusic's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Download Subtle City's new EP "Life After Death" for free over at their Bandcamp page. http://freechristmusic.com/subtle-city-life-after-death-ep/ Subtle City is a metalcore band out of Portland, Oregon.
Photo

Post has attachment
Download the Capital Kings' song "Be A King" for free. http://freechristmusic.com/capital-kings-be-a-king/ The song comes from their album, Remixd, which was released through Gotee Records. electropop +goteerecords +Capital Kings 
Photo

Post has attachment
Download the Desperation Band song "Make A Way" for free over at weareworship. http://freechristmusic.com/desperation-band-make-a-way/ The song comes from their new live album, Banner, which was recorded live at the 2014 Desperation Conference. +desperationband +weareworship
Photo

Post has attachment
Download the 2014 Facedown Records Summer Sampler for free over at their website. http://freechristmusic.com/facedown-records-summer-sampler-2014/ Features some of the best bands in faith based metal/hardcore music. +Facedown Records +Mouth of the South +War of Ages +Those Who Fear Official
Photo

Post has attachment
Download I.N.D.'s 2011 EP In Nomine Dei for free over at their Bandcamp page. http://freechristmusic.com/i-n-d-in-nomine-dei/ Female fronted hard rock/metal out of Gdynia, Poland.
Photo

Post has attachment
Download the new Heath McNease album, Fort Wayne, for free. http://freechristmusic.com/heath-mcnease-fort-wayne-album-movie/ The album is a soundtrack to the movie that McNease made of the same name. +Heath McNease
Photo

Post has attachment
Download a remix Matthew Parker did of Lecrae's new single Nuthin' for free. http://freechristmusic.com/lecrae-nuthin-matthew-parker-remix/ The original is from Lecrae's latest chart topping album Anomaly. +Lecrae +Reach Records 
Photo

Post has attachment
Download the Disciple song Unbroken for free at the HM Magazine SoundCloud page. http://freechristmusic.com/disciple-unbroken/ The song is from their new Kickstarter funded album Attack. Rock +Disciple Rocks +HM Magazine +SoundCloud +Kickstarter 
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded