Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Chicagoland Firearm Training
6 followers -
Illinois Concealed Carry, Utah CCW, Basic & Armed Security Training, ASP Handcuff and Baton, Private Detective class
Illinois Concealed Carry, Utah CCW, Basic & Armed Security Training, ASP Handcuff and Baton, Private Detective class

6 followers
About
Chicagoland Firearm Training's posts

Post has shared content
Preregister for our Handcuff and baton course in June 30
This is an 8 hour certification course sanctioned by Armament Systems and Procedures. You will learn the basic techniques used by officers. The cost of each class is $100.00. Please wear comfortable clothes.

This class requires pre-registration in order to provide the appropriate amount of training materials for students during the event.

Post has attachment
This is an 8-hour certification course sanctioned by Armament Systems and Procedures, Inc. (ASP). You will learn the basic techniques used by officers from an ASP certified trainer. Four (4) hours will be spent on handcuffing and four (4) hours on expandable baton. The cost of each class is $100; $200 for both.

JUNE CLASSES FOR 20-HOUR ARMED SECURITY Certificate Training Course
The course leads to a 20-Hour Completion Certificate of required subjects. The cost of the session is $100 and includes material/handouts and firearm usage of a Glock17, additional range fees vary from $65-75

WEEKDAY CLASS - 3-Day ARMED TRAINING
Monday, June 13th, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Monday, June 27th, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

WEEKEND CLASS - 2-Day ARMED TRAINING
Saturday & Sunday, June 4th & 5th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 11th & 12th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 18th & 19th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 25th & 26th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

“Armed Security 4 Hour – 1 Day Requalification Course”
The cost of the session is $65.00 plus ammunition and range fee of an additional $75.00. Range and written test required by state.
Sunday, June 5th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 12th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 19th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 26th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

JUNE CLASSES FOR 20-HOUR UNARMED SECURITY Certificate Training Course
The course leads to a 20-Hour Completion Certificate of required subjects. Cost of the session is $100.00

WEEKDAY CLASS - 3-Day UNARMED TRAINING
Monday, June 6th, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Monday, June 20th, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21st, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22nd, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

WEEKEND CLASS - 2-Day UNARMED TRAINING
Saturday & Sunday, June 4th & 5th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 11th & 12th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 18th & 19th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 25th & 26th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

“Unarmed Refresher 1 Day – 8 Hour Course”
The 8-hour course allows the student to obtain an 8-hour refresher certificate to maintain employment in the unarmed security field. The cost of the program with the State of Illinois Completion Certificate is $75.00. Study guide included.
Sunday, June 5th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 12th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 19th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22nd, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 26th, 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

UTAH Concealed Carry 4-Hour – 1 Day Course
Cost: $100.00 – Utah Permit / The Price include the class fee, fingerprinting, photos and notary of application. Valid in 33+ states.
$50.00 if you take UTAH right after taking either the ICC or Armed Security training classes.
Wednesday, June 1st, 6:00PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, June 3rd, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 5th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Friday, June 10th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sunday, June 12th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Wednesday, June 15th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Friday, June 17th, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 19th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Friday, June 24th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sunday, June 26th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Wednesday, June 29th, 6:00PM to 10:00PM

June Classes for 16-Hour Illinois Concealed Carry Class

Call our firearm hotline: 773-355-1691 to reserve your spot! Walk-ins Welcome!!

Illinois Concealed Carry License program is a two-day licensed training program to allow persons to carry a concealed weapon throughout the state of Illinois. The cost of the session is $200.00 includes firearm usage (Glock 17 or 357 Revolver) & classroom instruction.
*Range fees vary from an additional $55.00 - $65.00. *Fingerprinting for ICC –$60.00
**Illinois State Police application assistance available on-site as well, $30.00, appointment required.

Tuesday & Wednesday, May 31st & June 1st, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Thursday & Friday, June 2nd & 3rd, 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 4th & 5th, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday & Friday, June 9th & 10th, 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 11th & 12th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday, June 14th & 15th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Thursday & Friday, June 16th & 17th, 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 18th & 19th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Thursday & Friday, June 23rd & 24th, 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, June 25th & 26th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday, June 28th & 29th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Thursday & Friday, June 30th & July 1st, 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM


For more information, Call: 773-355-1691.
Classes held at 4425 W. Irving Park Rd, Chicago 60641
Range portion is held at Maxon’s Shooting Range at
75 Bradrock Dr, Des Plaines, IL 60018

Post has attachment
If you have problems viewing our schedules on our main website, we also have this website where we post our schedules as blog posts. We also are working on posting all schedules on our social media pages every month.

Post has attachment
This is an 8 hour certification course sanctioned by Armament Systems and Procedures. You will learn the basic techniques used by officers. The cost of each class is $100.00. Please wear comfortable clothes.

This class requires pre-registration in order to provide the appropriate amount of training materials for students during the event.

"20-HOUR UNARMED SECURITY" Certificate Training Course
The course leads to a 20-Hour Completion Certificate of required subjects. Cost of the session is $100.00

WEEKDAY CLASSES - 3-Day UNARMED TRAINING
Monday, April 25th, 10:00 AM -- 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Monday, May 9th, 10:00 AM -- 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Monday, May 23rd, 10:00 AM -- 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

WEEKEND CLASSES - 2-Day UNARMED TRAINING
Saturday & Sunday, April 16th & 17th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, April 23rd & 24th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, April 30th & May 1st, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday, May 7th & 8th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 14th & 15th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 21st & 22nd, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 28th & 29th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 31st & June 1st, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM


"Unarmed Refresher 1 Day -- 8 Hour Course"

The 8-hour course allows the student to obtain an 8 hour refresher certificate to maintain employment in the unarmed security field. The cost of the program with the State of Illinois Completion Certificate is $65.00. Study guide included.

Sunday, April 17th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 24th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 8th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 15th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 22nd, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 29th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

"20-HOUR ARMED SECURITY" Certificate Training Course 
The course leads to a 20-Hour Completion Certificate of required subjects. 
The cost of the session is $100 and includes material/handouts and firearm usage of a Glock 17, additional range fees vary from $60-70 


WEEKDAY CLASS - 3-Day ARMED TRAINING 
Monday, April 18th, 10:00 AM -- 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Monday, May 2nd, 10:00 AM -- 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3rd, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Monday, May 16th, 10:00 AM -- 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Thursday & Friday, May 26th & 27th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
WEEKEND CLASS - 2-Day ARMED TRAINING 
Saturday & Sunday, April 16th & 17th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, April 23rd & 24th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, April 30th & May 1st, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday, May 7th & 8th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 14th & 15th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 21st & 22nd, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 28th & 29th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday, May 31st & June 1st, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
"Armed Security 4 Hour -- 1 Day Requalification Course" 
The cost of the session is $65.00 plus ammunition and range fee of an additional $75.00. Range and written test required by state.

Sunday, April 17th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 24th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 4th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM 
Sunday, May 8th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM 
Sunday, May 15th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM 
Wednesday, May 18th, 10:00 AM -- 6:00 PM 
Sunday, May 22nd, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 29th, 8:00 AM -- 6:00 PM
Wait while more posts are being loaded