Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Souffle Bombay
3,472 followers -
Food Blogger / Recipe developer / Lover of food
Food Blogger / Recipe developer / Lover of food

3,472 followers
About
Souffle's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
It doesn't get easier than this! 3 ingredients, 5 minutes and tons of flavor!
Make this mousse-like Nutella Mascarpone Shooters as soon as you can :)
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/06/nutella-mascarpone-shooters.html #easyeats #dessert #nutella #cheese #mascarpone #gluetenfree #chocolate

Post has attachment
Seriously delish! Beer Battered Garlic Parmesan Fries - https://www.pinterest.com/pin/112730796905598875/ #frenchfriesn #paremsan #garlic #cheese #Glutenfree
Photo

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Perfect Summer Pasta Salad! Plus no mayo so it holds up to the heat for outdoor entertaining. Roasted tomatoes make a delicious difference!
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/perfect-summer-pasta-salad.html #pasta #summerrecipes #PastaSalad #BBQ 

Post has attachment
If you like potatoes as much as I do...This Grilled Potato Salad loaded with good things is for you! Plus...No mayo, so it holds up to the heat! #PotatoSaladRedux
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/grilled-potato-salad-with-bacon-and-jalapenos.html #potatoes #BBQ #grilling #girlswhogrill #glutenfree 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
3 1/2 hours until the #FultonFresh #TwitterParty!! Come join me! 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT and 10pm ET. Hope you #win!
.
https://seemomclick.com/fultonfresh-twitter-party-may-18/
Photo

Post has attachment
Homemade Pasta Pockets....When I was 20 I dreamed of selling these on the Boardwalk in NJ :)
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/homemade-pasta-pockets.html #pasta #recipes #recipesforkids #carbs #easyeats @WeeknightTradition +Barilla +ragu #spon 

Post has attachment
My sister's new place is open - New name, same great service. 5 years+ as the Lehigh Valley PA & Pocono Area go-to lice removal salon.
http://licerescue911.com/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded