Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Mario Martino
341 followers
341 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
The results are in, CONGRATULATIONS to the winner! Please don't forget to contact me as soon as possible!
http://youtu.be/rXWrZq8c2YI
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Interviews with the good people of the WGC community
http://youtu.be/I1a_3KukbNE
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
In anticipation of the June Ork release by GW, here's how I usually paint Ork Boyz. Not meant to be a display/competition quality piece, but to get onto the table as soon as possible while retaining a higher standard.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Transitioning has never been easier! If you're a recovering 1.5 player, learn these easy tips to transition into M2E with ease
http://youtu.be/Ov8pfGae5yE
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Malifaux/Wild West Exodus terrains from Andaya Laser Cutting! Really love the quality and the price point of these stuff!
http://youtu.be/ydo02xSdj6A
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Join Mars & Myst1x on a journey to learn about weathering your miniatures with our special guest: Carsten from Tight Head Prop. Originally a scale modeller, he has ventured bravely onto the miniature world and finds out that it's not much different after all when it comes to rusting up a Space Marine tank versus a Tiger tank! 

Come join us this Saturday, Feb 15th, 2014 at 10AM PST (1PM EST, 7PM GMT) and learn a thing or two about weathering!

Link to site when it goes up:
http://myst1xspaintingantics.blogspot.com/p/live-show.html
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
How much does it really cost to go to Adepticon?
http://youtu.be/0NVzqz8i8Jc
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded