Profile

WOODS LAMONTE
Apartment Complex
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
4800 Lamonte Ln Houston, TX 77092
4800 Lamonte LaneUSTexasHouston77092
Apartment Complex
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
2.1
19 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
11 reviews
"They are ok, parking sucks though, and yes roach infested."
"I have found another complex that doesn't charge the monthly utility bill."
"New management but that may be just like the last, HORRIBLE."
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Diamond's profile photo
Diamond
3 weeks ago
Just ok! New management but that may be just like the last, HORRIBLE. Parking is a pain.. the water is worked on and/or off every other week, the gym equipment doesn't work, but yes, technically we're paying for that, and the security guard looks like super Mario brother's, who is he saving! You can really find the same or better deal and actually get your moneys worth. Oh and no, not all apartments have the upgrades. Other than that, a great place to live lol.
• • •
Maribel Morales's profile photo
Maribel Morales
5 months ago
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! I have been here for 2 years Roach infested, my bathroom ceiling caved in because of a leak from apt upstairs, and all the maintance did was replace the sheet rock 4HOURS AFTER!!!!!!!! Office staff is RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL.. They have no idea what they are talking about! New management always let's assistant manager handle all her work because she has no idea what she is doing!!!!!!! no visitor parking.. all visitors must park outside the gate and some have even gotten tickets and boots on their tires! always trying to get money out of tenants! just called for my prorated amnt and the manager couldn't even give it to me! she said I have to wait until her asst. mgr gets there Monday! they want me to pay for my 2nd parking spot for a whole month when I'm moving out before its due!!! DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
• • •
D Edwards
a year ago
Tenants are screwed here. Roach infestation is awful, and they act shocked when you tell them about it. No system to ensure that the tenants animals aren't let out by the people the management office allows to have your keys. Lame Lame Lame................Go somewhere else Plus, I was told that if you want a guest to stay over, they have to be on the lease? Violation of privacy here. And that there is NO guest parking, WTF is that????? If your guest parks in a Reserved spot, they are all reserved, your guest's vehicle is subject to being towed. This is NOT a friendly complex
• • •
dina soliz's profile photo
dina soliz
a year ago
have lived here for many years and rent keeps going up. I have found another complex that doesn't charge the monthly utility bill. when my lease is up, I will be moving. my car has been towed several times because of the lack of spaces. i am mostly moving because of the monthly utility bill, which in other complex's it is free, you just have to look. they do not update the units. part of my ceiling has water stains from the bathtub upstairs leaking, by the kitchen, part of the wall is chipped by it being so old. can't wait to get out of here.
• • •
Ali Al-Obaidi's profile photo
Ali Al-Obaidi
a month ago
It is nice, I moved in 2 years a go and had few issues first, but management now is friendly and cooperative. Also it is very close to the Galleria and Memorial park with an affordable rent rates.
Ben Barton's profile photo
Ben Barton
9 months ago
A week ago someone spray painted my motorcycle then my door locks were busted out of my truck all they took was my oakleys. But now I have to replace my door locks. Nothing I have here is safe. I'm not even safe in my apartment. The door to my apartment was kicked in but thank God I didn't have anything of value in there at the time. My lease is almost up and they wanted to charge me more for rent! My advice spend the extra money on a place that can protect you and your property.
• • •
chad hill's profile photo
chad hill
a year ago
i hate this place . the parking sucks . there making you pay for 2 spots .. theres no vistor parking . they give you lame answers why they dont ....and i never see any security walking around and when i do there sitting on the bench in front of the office .. ....the gate is always open on the weekends .. i dont feel safe here . next door neighbors before they move was robbed .. and they promise things they cant deliver . .. DONT LIVE HERE .. I REPEAT DONT LIVE HERE .. i been here 2 yrs
• • •
GaTes LgD's profile photo
GaTes LgD
7 months ago
Pools closed, roaches, poor mgr staff, mgr doesn't care and has bad attitude, no priorities, no follow up, no communication, high water sewer gas bills 120 to 140+, poor repairs, long repair wait times, no security guards, no visitor parking, small parking spaces, and I could go on and on.