Profile

WOODS LAMONTE
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
4800 Lamonte Ln Houston, TX 77092
4800 Lamonte LaneUSTexasHouston77092
(713) 680-1952aricommunities.com
Apartment ComplexToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
2.0
16 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Pools, exercise room, laundry etc. I recommend it."
"They are ok, parking sucks though, and yes roach infested."
"Covered parking."
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Ben Barton's profile photo
Ben Barton
2 months ago
A week ago someone spray painted my motorcycle then my door locks were busted out of my truck all they took was my oakleys. But now I have to replace my door locks. Nothing I have here is safe. I'm not even safe in my apartment. The door to my apartment was kicked in but thank God I didn't have anything of value in there at the time. My lease is almost up and they wanted to charge me more for rent! My advice spend the extra money on a place that can protect you and your property.
• • •
GaTes LgD's profile photo
GaTes LgD
2 weeks ago
Pools closed, roaches, poor mgr staff, mgr doesn't care and has bad attitude, no priorities, no follow up, no communication, high water sewer gas bills 120 to 140+, poor repairs, long repair wait times, no security guards, no visitor parking, small parking spaces, and I could go on and on.
dina soliz's profile photo
dina soliz
a year ago
have lived here for many years and rent keeps going up. I have found another complex that doesn't charge the monthly utility bill. when my lease is up, I will be moving. my car has been towed several times because of the lack of spaces. i am mostly moving because of the monthly utility bill, which in other complex's it is free, you just have to look. they do not update the units. part of my ceiling has water stains from the bathtub upstairs leaking, by the kitchen, part of the wall is chipped by it being so old. can't wait to get out of here.
• • •
Isaiah Spencer's profile photo
Isaiah Spencer
a year ago
Great place to live under the new management. Quiet and safe. Gated community. lots of security cameras. covered parking. best rent price anywhere in the area. Pools, exercise room, laundry etc. I recommend it
D Edwards
5 months ago
Tenants are screwed here. Roach infestation is awful, and they act shocked when you tell them about it. No system to ensure that the tenants animals aren't let out by the people the management office allows to have your keys. Lame Lame Lame................Go somewhere else Plus, I was told that if you want a guest to stay over, they have to be on the lease? Violation of privacy here. And that there is NO guest parking, WTF is that????? If your guest parks in a Reserved spot, they are all reserved, your guest's vehicle is subject to being towed. This is NOT a friendly complex
• • •
Bud Da DJ's profile photo
Bud Da DJ
2 months ago
I called the office 2 weeks ago, I also went to the office everyday last week about a water leak that had my carpet soaked for going on two weeks now and nothing was done, they say they were working on it. It is dryer outside my apartment. This is very unsatisfactory, I use to like them.
chad hill's profile photo
chad hill
a year ago
i hate this place . the parking sucks . there making you pay for 2 spots .. theres no vistor parking . they give you lame answers why they dont ....and i never see any security walking around and when i do there sitting on the bench in front of the office .. ....the gate is always open on the weekends .. i dont feel safe here . next door neighbors before they move was robbed .. and they promise things they cant deliver . .. DONT LIVE HERE .. I REPEAT DONT LIVE HERE .. i been here 2 yrs
• • •
Jaime Reyes
11 months ago
Still live here but partking is horrible no visitors parking the pool was closed half the summer