Shared publicly  - 
 
Join us on Thursday at Train for Success in Web.alive!
Jim Kiggens will discuss using an Agile Production Model to Develop Digital Game-Based Learning. This presentation covers the challenges and rewards of bridging traditional instructional systems design and the Scrum Production Model that is now most typical in commercial game development.

When: Oct 27, 9.00 am PT/noon ET/18.00 CET

Where: web.alive ( PC only, it doesn’t work on Mac yet): http://persephone.avayalive.com/2842/html/indexNoPrompt.html

Thanks to WAGenesis for hosting!
1
Add a comment...