Profile cover photo
Profile photo
fullmoon.info
815 followers -
All a'round the full moon
All a'round the full moon

815 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Today is the NEW moon: Wednesday * 20th September 2017 * 07:29:52 am (CEST)!
Add a comment...

Today is the full moon!
WELLINGTON = Wednesday * 6th Sep 2017 * 07:02:49 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 05:02:49 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 04:02:49 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 03:02:49 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 02:02:49 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 12:32:49 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Wednesday * 6th. September 2017 * 11:02:49 am (GST)
MOSCOW = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 10:02:49 am (MSK)
BERLIN = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 09:02:49 am (CEST)
LAGOS = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 08:02:49 am (WAT)
LONDON = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 08:02:49 am (BST)
RIO = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 04:02:49 am (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 04:02:49 am (CLST)
NEW YORK = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 03:02:49 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 02:02:49 am (CDT)
CALGARY = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 01:02:49 am (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Wednesday * 6th September 2017 * 12:02:49 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Tuesday * 5th September 2017 * 11:02:49 pm (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Tuesday * 5th September 2017 * 09:02:49 pm (HAST)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The 173rd full moon memo has now been sent to 49,237 recipients! For those who have not joined yet, can subscribe for free or can read it here online:

http://memo.fullmoon.info/m/11710985/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The full moon will be on Wednesday (or Tuesday for different time zones)!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Today is the NEW moon: Monday * 21st August 2017 * 08:30:11 pm (CEST) … and a total solar eclipse!
Add a comment...

Today is the full moon and a partial lunar eclipse!
WELLINGTON = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 06:10:37 am (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 04:10:37 am (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 03:10:37 am (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 02:10:37 am (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 8th August 2017 * 01:10:37 am (ICT)
DELHI = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 11:40:37 pm (IST)
DUBAI = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 10:10:37 pm (GST)
MOSCOW = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 09:10:37 pm (MSK)
BERLIN = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 08:10:37 pm (CEST)
LAGOS = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 07:10:37 pm (WAT)
LONDON = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 07:10:37 pm (BST)
RIO = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 03:10:37 pm (BRT)
SANTIAGO = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 02:10:37 pm (CLT)
NEW YORK = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 02:10:37 pm (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 01:10:37 pm (CDT)
CALGARY = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 12:10:37 pm (MDT)
LOS ANGELES = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 11:10:37 am (PDT)
ANCHORAGE = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 10:10:37 am (AKDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 7th August 2017 * 08:10:37 am (HAST)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The 172nd full moon memo has now been sent to 49,230 recipients! For those who have not joined yet, can subscribe for free or can read it here online:
http://memo.fullmoon.info/m/11623022/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
… and a partial lunar eclipse!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The full moon will be on Monday (or Tuesday for different time zones)!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Today is the NEW moon: Sunday * 23rd July 2017 * 11:45:35 am (CEST)!
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded