Profile

Wildwood Ridge Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
1000 Shadowood Pkwy SE Atlanta, GA 30339, United States
1000 Shadowood Parkway SoutheastUSGeorgiaAtlanta30339
(678) 331-7501wildwoodridgeapts.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Wildwood Ridge Apartments in the Vinings Area Atlanta, GA

We provide a community for our residents that is uncompromising, affluent, and determined. These qualities become tangible at Wildwood Ridge, which is conveniently located on the Chattahoochee River. Daily biking and running are just the beginning of the list of activities at your fingertips made possible by Atlanta apartment living. Unwind from your busy day by relaxing at one of our two resort-style pools, utilizing our sports club/fitness center, or grilling out with friends in our picnic area. Call us today to find out how this could be your lifestyle!


Apartment Features
  • 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Garden and Townhomes Available
  • Stainless Steel Appliances*
  • Hardwood Floors*
  • Ceramic Tile Flooring*
  • Private Patio & Terraces
  • Fireplaces*
  • Built-in Bookcase*
  • Washer/Dryer Connections
  • Washer/Dryer Included*
  • Crown Moldings*
  • Vaulted Ceilings *
Community Amenities
  • Car Care Center
  • Two Clothes Care Centers
  • Limited Access Entry Gate
  • Garages with Remote Access Available
  • Sports Club/Fitness Center
  • Executive Business Center
  • Cyber Cafe Lounge
  • Two Lighted Tennis Courts
  • Picnic Area with BBQ Grills
  • Two Resort Style Swimming Pools
  • Dog Park

Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
10 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"Love our apartment at Wildwood Ridge."
"Tori in the leasing office is wonderful and has been so great to work with."
"I have rented many apartments in my life and this is by far the WORST one."
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Carly Molino
8 months ago
Love our apartment at Wildwood Ridge. I was an apartment leasing consultant before coming and therefore have high expectations. We haven't had too many issues with our apartment and therefore haven't interacted too much with management, but the times we have they have been pretty prompt to take care of us. Tori in the leasing office is wonderful and has been so great to work with. We love our apartment and enjoy our open kitchen. I have especially appreciated the carpet cleaning with our renewal. The property does a great job with overall maintenance. When I started thinking that it was time for the buildings to be painted, the breezeways pressure washed or the parking lots paved it was just a matter of weeks before it was completed. Thanks for caring about the property Wildwood! Us residents are grateful.
• • •
Amit Khare's profile photo
Amit Khare
4 months ago
Hate the service that is being provided by the support staff. Water leaks not treated for many months. AC is not functional for 3 days and do not understand the urgency. Bullshit service. Worst management ever and worst service ever seen for such a huge money. They call is premium homes but it's not even close to good. It sucks big time. Hope I could have given negative stars.
Vas V
7 months ago
Worst Management and Maintenance. Not a worthy place to live. They give hard time when leaving. Not a honest management.
A Google User
3 years ago
These are maintained beautifully, with a fantastic, accomodating staff! Their pools and landscaping are spectacular. Units have crown moulding, tile kitchens, new carpet for each new move in, high-countered bathrooms (awesome), and the community is very peaceful (no crazy college kids blaring stuff or shady dudes lurking). They're listed prices are high, but you can usually get great deals on certain units during promotions. They offer deals for several large company employees in the area (i.e.: we work for GE Energy next door, so we didn't have to pay a deposit)
• • •
Constance Jackson
5 months ago
I have lived here for the past 2 years, and the main reason that I am moving soon is to be closer to my new job. When I first moved into the complex, the office staff seemed a little incompetent, but those agents no longer work here. Like another reviewer mentioned, Tori has always been my favorite and the new office manager (I think her name is Katrina) seems really nice also. And they have social gathering like Sunday brunch and pool parties, at which I won a $25 Cheesecake Factory gift card and my boyfriend won a $25 gas card. One of reasons that I didn't give the complex 5 stars is because the property (at least the part that I live which is building #2) does have roaches, but not nearly enough to be considered an infestation. Everything else (smells from neighboring units, occasional maintenance issues, etc.) is to be expected from an older complex. And though they are older, they are well maintained and updated.
• • •
kiran vaddireddy
6 months ago
They are very poor in communicating and big time liars. There are roaches coming out on the apartment streets at night and constant break-in's. I vacated the apartment and after 4 months, called them for my security deposit. They informed me that I don't owe any money, but later received a call from collections agency saying I have to pay some amount for the damages to the apartment. I reached out to the apartment for what damages and they couldn't give any reasoning for the damages. No paper work for the damages and no communication. I would never recommend any tenant to this apartment.
• • •
Cody Bishop's profile photo
Cody Bishop
2 years ago
I have rented many apartments in my life and this is by far the WORST one. The quality of the apartments are terrible!!!! I understand that apartment living you have to be very forgiving, but this place was so bad it made me move out when my lease was only half way done. The apartment smelled, it was dirty, and when somebody whet up the stairs my pictures on my wall almost fell off. Aside from the apartment itself I would have to say that the people that run the place are terrible. The first day that I moved in they had no idea that I was even coming. There has been numerous problems with the leasing office making promises and then forgetting what they said. Each time I called them or went up there it was a different story. Save yourself the time and money and rent somewhere else.
• • •
A Google User
6 years ago
Wildwood ridge on Powers Ferry Road is a great apartment complex to live in. Since I moved in 2008, I got my upgraded kitchen with stainless steel applicances, microwave and wood floor which i LOVEEEEEEEEEEE This is one of the reasons why I moved. And so far I found no single bug to my surprise!! I had a really bad problem with bugs in village at lake park but WildWood ridge maintains the property so well! Another advantage is that its close to the main road and 285 and 75. Dont need to commute. All my friends and family love my apartment! I would strongly recommend it!
• • •