Profile cover photo
Profile photo
One Last Page Book Blog
38 followers
38 followers
About
One Last Page's posts

Post has attachment
BOOK BLITZ~~ THE STARK AFFAIR BY SKYLAR CROSS
The Stark Affair Book One: Heat by Skylar Cross Publication date: October 22nd 2014 Genres: Adult, Erotica,  Romance Synopsis: Book 1 of the 4-book series THE STARK AFFAIR by Skylar Cross Colton
Stark is filthy rich. A billionaire playboy who drives fast a...

Post has attachment
BOOK BLITZ~~ SNAPPED BY KETLEY ALLISON
SNAPPED by Ketley Allison (The Snapped Series, #1) Publication date: November 1st 2014 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Synopsis: “We have someone who saw you struggling with the deceased before using that knife. Your best friend, and our eye witnes...

Post has attachment
SYNOPSIS AND CHAPTER 1 REVEAL~~~~ ENFORCE: THE EAGLE ELITE SERIES BY RACHEL VAN DYKEN
There’s two
sides to every story... And ours?
Isn't pretty... Then again,
what's pretty about the mafia? Trace Rooks,
that’s what. But she only
wants one of us, and I'll kill him before I let him have her. The only
problem? We're
cousins. And she may
just b...

Post has attachment
Systematic Siege: Provocative Tendencies Book Announcement By N Isabelle Blanco
Event Organized by ❤ MaE Book Tours & Promo Stars Services ❤ ❤Cover Design by: N. Isabelle Blanco ❤ Synopsis He was the player. The most popular guy in highschool. In other words, the stereotypical heartbreaker that every girl died for. She was one of the n...

Post has attachment
RELEASE DAY+++REVIEW~~~ OCEANS APART BY EMMA FITZGERALD
BOOK:   Oceans Apart SERIES:  Book One - Ocean Dreams AUTHOR: Emma Fitzgerald RELEASE DATE:   November 4th, 2014 HOSTED BY: Book Empire Promotions GOODREADS LINK :  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22604465-oceans-apart COME JOIN THE FACEBOOK
RELEASE PAR...

Post has attachment
RELEASE DAY LAUNCH++GIVEAWAY~~ THE MISTRESS EXPERIMENT BY ELIZABETH OTTO
Blogs Taking Part in the Release Day Launch Mama
She's Crazy About Books Unknown Book Reviews Sexy Bibliophiles Cocktails and Books Kelsey's Corner Time Books to Breathe Vera is Reading Sh e Hearts Books The Geekery Book Review SnoopyDoo's Book Reviews Coll...

Post has attachment
RUTH CARDELLO'S 12 DAYS OF TEMPTATION
Title: 12 Days of Temptation – Book 1 Temptation Series Author:   Ruth Cardello Release date: 11/04/2014 B ook description : From NY Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, Ruth Cardello:  Twelve Days of Temptation (A Hot Holiday Novella)  How far would you g...

Post has attachment
RELEASE DAY LAUNCH++GIVEAWAY~~ THE MISTRESS EXPERIMENT BY ELIZABETH OTTO
Blogs Taking Part in the Release Day Launch Mama
She's Crazy About Books Unknown Book Reviews Sexy Bibliophiles Cocktails and Books Kelsey's Corner Time Books to Breathe Vera is Reading Sh e Hearts Books The Geekery Book Review SnoopyDoo's Book Reviews Coll...

Post has attachment
RELEASE DAY~~I SAW HER STANDING THERE BY MARIE FORCE
 

  We are so excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for Marie Force's I SAW HER STANDING THERE! I SAW HER STANDING THERE is a Contemporary Romance novel being published by Penguin’s Berkley imprint and is the third novel in Marie Force’s Green Mount...

Post has attachment
RELEASE DAY~~ HAVE ME BY J KENNER
Today is the day - J. Kenner's HAVE ME is finally here and we are so excited to celebrate the release! You have got to get your hands on this steamy novella!   About HAVE ME For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally char...
Wait while more posts are being loaded