Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Laura Steward
54 followers -
It's All About the Questions
It's All About the Questions

54 followers
About
Posts

Post has shared content
What should you do if your brand becomes a target?

It’s time for the Social Solutions show. Join Ken Herron (@KenHerron) and Carol McManus (@CarolatCKC and @LinkedInLady) – http://ckcglobalmedia.com/ckc-global-media-ken-herron-carol-mcmanus-radio-hosts – to discuss how a US Presidential candidate’s tweets have impacted global brands Skittles, TicTac, Oreo, and Ford; how they have (and have not) successfully managed damage control; and how it could happen to you!

Heard about #Facebook #Workplace? Yes, it’s a rebranded #FacebookAtWork, but it’s something to consider for your internal communications and with your suppliers and customers as they begin using it. #VirtualReality (VR) is finally here, #Oculus Touch arrives on December 6. How will #VR change your #marketing?

We’ll also share the latest research on using #LinkedIn for your #B2B and #B2C marketing. We haven’t mentioned #videomarketing in the last few minutes, so we’ll talk about how the latest update of #AI #mobile #app #Prisma now lets you transform 15-second videos as easily as it does your photos.

On previous shows, we’ve talked about how best to market to #Millennials, and today we’ll cover #GenZ’ers. They are the next generation to hit their stride when it comes to buying power and marketing influence, and for them it’s all about video.

Join us on the Social Solutions show for the very latest #socialmedia, #news, #trends, tools, and #bestpractices, live today at 4.00 a.m. SGT / 21.00 GMT / 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. ET on http://ckcglobalmedia.com/ckc-global-media-ken-herron-carol-mcmanus-radio-hosts. Remember, you can catch all of today’s show’s tweets with the hashtag #SoSoShow!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Interesting to have the mic turned on me for a change!
Great article for MSPs and VARs - this amazing woman whom I'm proud to call a good friend and advisor sold her MSP several years ago and then became and international best selling author and now radio host.
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
So looking forward to today's show!
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
I'm Laura Steward's guest on her "It's All About the Questions" radio show today, talking about #socialmedia #bestpractices for #authors, creatives, and people who produce and sell information products. Join us! Listen live TODAY at 16.00 GMT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT - http://www.iheart.com/live/waxe-1079-fm1370-am-4788/.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Can't wait to have Miriam on the show!
A date for you to tune in :
Tuesday 29th March - 11am-12noon EST / 4pm-5pm GMT. 
Miriam is honoured to be a Guest on :
"It's All about the Questions Show" with the inspiring Laura Steward.
Miriam will be talking about the back story of how she became a full time author, working with the right publisher, health and wellbeing, and much more.. Listen live here: 
http://www.iheart.com/live/waxe-1079-fm1370-am-4788/ (@TheLauraSteward)-
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
If you are an author you won't want to miss this show with Ken Herron!
I'm Laura Steward's guest on her "It's All About the Questions" radio show today, talking about #socialmedia #bestpractices for #authors, creatives, and people who produce and sell information products. Join us! Listen live TODAY at 16.00 GMT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT - http://www.iheart.com/live/waxe-1079-fm1370-am-4788/.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
I have interviewed Anthony for a telesummit on Reinvention I ran and he truly has great content and provide much value. Consider taking a look.
I’m speaking this Wednesday at Breakup to Breakthrough w/host Sarah Ouellette! Connect with your intuition, reset your energy and live a happy and fulfilled life! Click below to get free access including my interview a free gift from me.  !n-joy! Namaste 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Listen as I talk abou thow I Joined the Dots of my life. on The Join Up Dots podcast!
Laura Steward:
Laura Steward:
joinupdots.com
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded