Profile

Cover photo
Heather Cash
Works at CallSmart, Inc.
Attended Libertyville High School
Lives in Lake Villa, IL
49 followers|52,291 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Nat and his team understood exactly what we wanted out of our logo. They also designed my companies website and I love both. I get many compliments on both.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
The Save-a-Pet staff did a great job making sure that our new cat would fit in with our family. It was a great experience, the staff truly cares about what they are doing and were helpful in locating the records to make sure we knew everything about the cats we were considering. It has been a little over a week since our adoption and they followed up to make sure everything was going well.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
This place is awesome. High quality sandwich along with one of the best beer and wine selections around. This will be my second stop here this week for a sandwich. My husband loves the vast variety of beers, as well as the pick your own six pack so he can try new beers.
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
5 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Receptionist is very rude. Called 2x's and she hung up. I cannot do business with a company if the receptionist does not take time to direct you.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

Heather Cash

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Heather Cash

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
I entered CallSmart Inc. in the Chase Mission Main Street Grants.  There will be many winners and the top prize is a $150,000 grant to help our business grow to the next level.  We need to receive 250 total votes to move into the next round of consideration and we only have 9 days to complete the task!
 
Rebekka and I have been busy this year; we re-branded our company, we had created 4 new jobs, and plan to create 1-2 more before the end of the year.  We like to do business locally and utilize the good people we network with for products and services.  We have moved our office to downtown Grayslake, and it doesn’t get any more Main Street than that! 
 
Voting is easy, please click on the link below and help CallSmart, create even more jobs and grow to help more businesses succeed.
1
Add a comment...

Heather Cash

Shared publicly  - 
 
Please cast your vote for CallSmart, it takes less than 10 seconds!
1
Add a comment...
Work
Employment
  • CallSmart, Inc.
    Founder and CEO, 2014 - present
  • Herrington & Cash Telemarketing
    President, 1997 - 2014
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Lake Villa, IL
Education
  • Libertyville High School
    1991
  • Southern Illinois University Carbondale
    Graphic Design, 1991 - 1994
  • Columbia College Chicago
    Graphic Design, 1994 - 1995
Basic Information
Gender
Female