PARISH OF THE HOLY TRANSFIGURATION,
                        GREAT WALSINGHAM

                    SERVICE ROTA  SEPT - NOV  2014


Sat.     6th Sept      Akathist in praise of God's Creation  6.00 p.m. (This replaces Great Vespers & marks the beginning of the new Church year)
Sun.    7th Sept      Holy Liturgy  10.30 a.m.

Sat.     13th Sept     Great Vespers  6.00 p.m.
Sun.    14th Sept     Holy Liturgy  10.30 a.m. FOLLOWED BY THE AGM

Sat 20th Sept         Great Vespers 6.00 p.m.
Sun 21st Sept        Holy Liturgy  10.30 a.m.

Sat 27th Sept        Great Vespers  6.00 p.m.
Sun 28th Sept       NO SERVICE. (Patronal Festival Liturgy at St John in Norwich. Service starts at 9.30 a.m. for those wishing to go)

Sat 4th Oct            Great Vespers 6.00 p.m.
Sun 5th Oct           Holy Liturgy   10.30 a.m.

Sat 11th Oct         Great Vespers   6.00 p.m.
Sun 12th Oct        Holy Liturgy     10.30 a.m.

Sat 18th Oct         Baptism            10.00 a.m.
Sat 18th Oct         Great Vespers   6.00 p.m.
Sun 19th Oct       Holy Liturgy       10.30 a.m.

Sat 25th Oct        Great Vespers    6.00  p.m.
Sun 26th Oct       Holy Liturgy      10.30 a.m. 

Sat 1st Nov         Great Vespers   5.00 p.m. (Note change from BST to GMT)
Sun 2nd Nov       Holy Liturgy      10.30  a.m.

Sat 8th Nov         Great Vespers    5.00  p.m.
Sun 9th Nov        Holy Liturgy       10.30 a.m.

Sat 15th Nov      Great Vespers    5.00  p.m.
Sun 16th Nov     Holy Liturgy       10.30 a.m.

Sat 22nd Nov     Great Vespers    5.00  p.m.
Sat 23rd Nov      Holy Liturgy       10.30 a.m.

Sat 29th Nov     Great Vespers     5.00  p.m.
Sun 30th Nov    Holy Liturgy       10.30  a.m.
Shared publiclyView activity