Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sixt rent a car
Car Rental Agency
Today Open 24 hours
72 followers|2,625,583 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7855 N Frontage Rd Orlando, FL 32812
7855 North Frontage RoadUSFloridaOrlando32812
(888) 749-8227sixt.com
Car Rental AgencyToday Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hours
Sixt car rental is located off the Orlando Airport and offers a free shuttle pick and drop off. Drive safe in Orlando, FL with Sixt!
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
104 reviews
5 star
64 reviews
4 star
16 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
15 reviews
"The price was the best of ANY rental companies in the MCO area."
"In short, Sixt helped make the Disney vacation even nicer."
"Booked through Hotwire and had no issues with the rental."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
72 people
Gabriel Rodriguez's profile photo
RODRIGO PICHECO SANCHES PICHECO's profile photo
Farid Suleiman's profile photo
Vanessa Nogare's profile photo
Carlos Mario Lopera Gómez's profile photo
Percy Dominguez's profile photo
Salman Rjh's profile photo
Victor Barboza's profile photo
DONALD LAWSON's profile photo
All reviews
Nina Thomason
a week ago
This place gets a well deserved 5 stars! We reserved a Mini Cooper or similar outside the door we walked in and were greeted by a cheerful Jackie (thanks again Jackie) she answered all of our questions and got us that mini we wanted!!! We were in the car and on the road in less than 8 minutes!!! The car was clean and super nice!! Jackie even gave us a little gift!! They have the best prices by far near MCO!!! It was a godsend to find Sixt and Jackie!!!! Thanks y'all
• • •
Prabhat Tomar's profile photo
Prabhat Tomar
a month ago
We recently used Sixt to rent a minivan at Orlando airport. We decided to use this rental company because of their low rates and good reviews. I'm glad to say that we were not disappointed. The rental place is about 5 min drive from the airport terminal. Pick up from the airport was quite quick as well as getting the Vehicle - which was a quite new (under 1000 mile driven) Chrysler Town and Country. We declined LDW since our insurance covered that. Also declined other options since these turn out to be generally more expansive. The car was clean and pretty good to drive. Returning the car and getting back to the airport was a breeze. We really appreciated their Mercedes Shuttle van to transport in and out of the airport. Overall, highly recommended!
• • •
Dawn MacDonald
a month ago
i had a horrible experience at Sixt in Orlando. The shuttles never came. We had to take a cab to the place because we waited for over 40 minutes for a shuttle at the airport and it never came. We finally got to the place and the car was not ready and they did not have the car seats that I had reserved in advance for my kids. Then when we returned the car a week later ( after paying a fortune for it) they said we DAMAGED the car! There was no damage to the car. We only drove the car to a beach front condo and parked it for the whole week and then drove it back to the airport. There was absolutely no damage. They fought us on it. A guy receiving the car pointed out that a piece of plastic was missing from UNDER the car. It felt like the biggest joke. He asked us if we got the car pre-inspected before we left the place. We were like isn't it YOUR job to pre-inspect the car??!! The guy told us that the car had not been pre-inspected. How would we know this?! I told him that i had 3 children and no car and no car seat because you guys were not organized...this after we took a cab here because there was no shuttle. And then I should have ASKED for a pre-inspection?!! It was such a scam. And we knew it and there was nothing we could do about it. We had to pay for the damage. Do yourself a favor and rent somewhere else! Somewhere at the actual airport or a place that has regular shuttles. We have rented numerous cars and never experienced anything like this.
• • •
Erica Hollis's profile photo
Erica Hollis
3 months ago
Got a great car for a good price. Friendly employees and didn't have any problems in the entire process! I even got there 12 hours late due to a flight delay.
Duane Griffith's profile photo
Duane Griffith
a month ago
Rented a car in Tampa and returned to Orlando location for no extra charge. Excellent experience all the way. Victor at the Tampa location was extremely professional and helpful. I will definitely use Sixt again.
Chakib Kouhel
a month ago
Rented the car on their site, everything went smooth. I rented the car for four days but returned it a day earlier. I didn't expect a refund or asked for it, but they still gave it to me. Great prices and services. I will use and recommend them in the future. Thanks.
Neisha Robertson's profile photo
Neisha Robertson
a month ago
I would give them ZERO stars if I could!!!!!!!! $8 a Gallon for gas??!!!!!!!!! From beginning until the very end they were horrific! It began on Saturday when I picked up the vehicle. I made a reservation one week prior via the Sixt website. Our reservation was for pick up at 1pm but after numerous flight delays due to the holiday traffic we didn't not arrive until 7pm. The rep told me I didn't have a reservation when I gave him my credit card and drivers license. I explained I am certain I made one, which was prepaid, a week ago. He told me it must be at another location and asked me to "step aside" so he could help someone else! I couldn't believe the lack of empathy/service. Frustrated I searched through my emails via my phone looking for my flight confirmation. I assumed the rep was right... I must have accidentally made my reservation at another location. However once I found my reservation confirmation guess what it confirmed?? My reservation was indeed made for their location! Go figure. Here I was ready to blame myself when it was the "customer service" rep who was in error! So I jump back in line and luck would have I get the exact same rep the second go round. I should him my reservation number and he magically finds my reservation. Strange. However they no longer have the car I reserved (or maybe he just switched me out of my car in an effort to punish me for finding my reservation. I'll never know). He puts us in a small Audi A3. I explained the reserved vehicle was a larger Mercedes and he said the reservation was for the Mercedes or "similar". We are a family of 4 with 4 large suitcases for a 7 day vacation... The car was a nightmare due to it being so small! We had suitcases on laps... Just a headache. But the real kicker was the return. We barely drive anywhere and when we return the gas was down 5 gallons. I had originally stopped at the gas station near the rental car location but the pumps were not working. Pressed for time to get to our cruise shuttle I decided to pay for the gas thru the rental car company- HUGE MISTAKE. I was certainly expecting and willing to pay but I was completely surprised to find out that they'd be charging me $8 A GALLON FOR GAS?!!!!!!!!!!! Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I won't be back!
• • •
Marianna Nay
2 months ago
Extremely poor customer service, I booked Car online, and for some reason had problems getting on formation through, the site wasn't easy to operate and navigate. After I finish booking I realized that instead of 7:30 PM it booked me car until seven 7:30 AM. The customer service charge me extra, it broke my total to $205 instead of $173 which I would get if it would be up correctly on line from the first time, Manaska customer service or pr it broke my total to $205 instead of hundred and $73 which I would get if it would book correctly online from the first time. When I asked customer service or presented to adjust the price to what I would've paid if the site would of worked correctly she was very rude and completely unhelpful. I guess my first experience with Sixt Will be my last experience with it. There are many more companies with better customer service than that.
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
72 people
Gabriel Rodriguez's profile photo
RODRIGO PICHECO SANCHES PICHECO's profile photo
Farid Suleiman's profile photo
Vanessa Nogare's profile photo
Carlos Mario Lopera Gómez's profile photo
Percy Dominguez's profile photo
Salman Rjh's profile photo
Victor Barboza's profile photo
DONALD LAWSON's profile photo

Sixt rent a car hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.