Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sixt rent a car
Car Rental Agency
Today Open 24 hours
46 followers|1,882,020 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7855 N Frontage Rd Orlando, FL 32812
7855 North Frontage RoadUSFloridaOrlando32812
(888) 749-8227sixt.com
Car Rental AgencyToday Open 24 hours
Monday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hoursSaturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hours
Sixt car rental is located off the Orlando Airport and offers a free shuttle pick and drop off. Drive safe in Orlando, FL with Sixt!
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
66 reviews
5 star
43 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
"The price was the best of ANY rental companies in the MCO area."
"Also the cheapest rate for a full size rental."
"They do not provide mileage or any discounts."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
46 people
Alejandro González Bogantes's profile photo
Kidd Ryan Hansraj's profile photo
Jeff Prescott's profile photo
Victor Barboza's profile photo
ORLANDO HILTON's profile photo
Percy Dominguez's profile photo
Vanessa Nogare's profile photo
Cesar hidalgo ruiz's profile photo
Carlos Mario Lopera Gómez's profile photo
All reviews
player21s's profile photo
player21s
2 months ago
Not bad at all everything went smooth for me had reserved a Chevy Suburban. Employee was very helpful on all the questions I asked and waiting was not to long. Going back to the airport it was easy they load your bags and shuttle you back and drop you off in front of your departing airline. Rental had low miles no issues at all. Thank you Sixt
Scott Hodgson
a month ago
While the car and service were very good -- beware! Nearly two months after our trip, we were slammed with 10 different email charges for tolls. We did decline to prepay for the "Express Toll Service" but were not told we would be charged an administrative "fee" of $5 per toll. So for tolls less than $1, SixT is profiting - we ended up paying an additional $50 to the company for tolls that ranged from $1-2 over the course of our 4 day trip. While it was probably in the electronic forms we were asked to sign, we thought this was very "sneaky" of the company and they are probably making a HUGE profit off customers who unknowingly decline the additional bells and whistles that car rental companies are notorious for overcharging for.
• • •
Ran Moss's profile photo
Ran Moss
a month ago
Good company to rent cars. But this location gets 1 stars. Never have the car you booked and try give you something at lesser value paying the same rate (be careful and know the car U booked) Customer service and the people managing are the worst . They called me basically accusing me of stealing the car and when speaking to a manger she thought the situation was funny. That day still leaves a bad taste in my mouth. They don't value loyal Customer.
Jenny Bowles's profile photo
Jenny Bowles
5 months ago
I was 100% satisfied with every process of the rental with you. The rental cost was very competitive. The shuttle picked us up within 30 seconds of arriving at the stop and when we arrived, our car was ready. The staff was awesome and very friendly. Drop off was just as easy when we were done. Thank you very much and I plan on using only your company from now on.
Can Eren's profile photo
Can Eren
a week ago
Everything was great, the employee who helped us during check in was also very helpful. The BMW was in great condition, also you really have a large collection of luxury german cars, and lots of choises even in a very busy high season. very impressive, congrats.
Hector Marino's profile photo
Hector Marino
2 months ago
I was trying to cancel a reservation due to high charges. They told me that there is hiding cancellation fee. Be careful. Do not provide CREDIT CARD...they will charge you not matter what!! They do not provide mileage or any discounts. Bad Company.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Hector, We appreciate your feedback and apologize if our policy was not clear enough for you at the time of your booking process. For your reference feel free to visit the following link from our website for another opportunity to review our policy and terms of rental, this was the same information displayed to you in which you clicked to confirm that you read and understood prior to processing your credit card details: http://www.sixt.com/rental-services/rental-information/ Keep in mind that pre-paid reservations are completely optional to our customer's, if you chose to book a pay upon arrival rate, you may cancel, rebook or change your reservation details at any time without any additional fees. If you wish for us to provide you with any further information, please feel free to contact us directly at customerservice-usa@sixt.com or call 1 888 749 8227 and we would be happy to hear about your experience and/or assist with any questions you may have in regards to your contract. Have a good day!
Richal Mata's profile photo
Richal Mata
3 months ago
I was satisfied with the car I got however, I rented a audi A3, the sun roof wasn't working and the passenger sit would decline back. The service at the rental car was excellent, a young girl by the last name Medina took care of us. Despite the disfunction of some feature I will definitely rent from them again, no one can bit their prices.
John Pritchett's profile photo
John Pritchett
2 weeks ago
Our experience at Orland International was exemplary, from the efficient collection bus and transfer to the pleasant and courteous staff in the office. Our car was perfect and in excellent condition. Return could not have been simpler.

Stream

Have them in circles
46 people
Alejandro González Bogantes's profile photo
Kidd Ryan Hansraj's profile photo
Jeff Prescott's profile photo
Victor Barboza's profile photo
ORLANDO HILTON's profile photo
Percy Dominguez's profile photo
Vanessa Nogare's profile photo
Cesar hidalgo ruiz's profile photo
Carlos Mario Lopera Gómez's profile photo

Sixt rent a car hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.