Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Cloverleaf
Restaurant$$
Today 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
429,206 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6430 6th Ave Tacoma, WA 98406
6430 6th AvenueUSWashingtonTacoma98406
(253) 565-1111cloverleafpizza.com
$$Restaurant, Italian Restaurant
Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Bar & Grill
Today 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
Monday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmTuesday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmWednesday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmThursday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmFriday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmSaturday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
Menu
Considered by many to be the best pizza in the State of Washington. We take pride in the quality of our food, you will love our pizza. Many beers on tap, a great gathering place for decades.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
23 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Circa-1950 sit-down pizzeria serving up thin-crust pies, wings & drinks has multiple TVs for sports.- Google
Photos
Upload first public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Mark Jones's profile photo
Mark Jones
3 weeks ago
Ordered pizza and chicken wings. Pizza was burned and rubbery. Wings were burned. Never ordering from here again. Should rename Cloverleaf to CluelessCooks.
Marcus P's profile photo
Marcus P
a year ago
I called to order a pizza. The ass on the other end of the phone greeted me with not so much as a hello. He said and I quote "not tonight you burned me last night but not tonight!" He then asked me for my phone number not just twice but three times! Guess he has a hearing problem! I have no clue what the guy who answered the phone was referring to but because of his rude and unprofessional greeting on the phone I will never order from the Cloverleaf pizza in Tacoma, WA again! I have been going there since the early 1990's and even had my wedding reception there but no more business from me! There are better places to get pizza rather than the Cloverleaf. Stay away from them. They're staff are rude and the food really does SUCK!
• • •
Zach Broili's profile photo
Zach Broili
2 years ago
The crust texture is sooo different and tasty you'll love it the meatlover is a bit too greast for me tho
Paul Marquez's profile photo
Paul Marquez
2 years ago
Amazing pizza.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for your review.
Scott B's profile photo
Scott B
7 months ago
The good bar! GREAT PIZZA!!! Amazing staff!! Can I give them 6 stars?
Timothy Humbert's profile photo
Timothy Humbert
a year ago
This place has the most amazing pizza... I love it. That alone gives it four stars. I only took off a star because the atmosphere inside was just 'ok'. At times it got loud and rowdy.
Chris Karnes's profile photo
Chris Karnes
2 years ago
We had some really good pizza here, but we had a bad experience with one table of drunk women who sat next to our booth who were hitting on a few of us at our table.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Chris, sorry this happened to you and your group. Sometimes people have too much fun here!
Scott Partrick's profile photo
Scott Partrick
2 years ago
Best Pizza ever!!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks for the review.

Stream

Cloverleaf hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.