Cover photo
Verified local business
Pogy's Sub Sandwiches
Sandwich Shop$
Today Closed
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2855 Hayes St Newberg, OR 97132
2855 Hayes StreetUSOregonNewberg97132
$Sandwich Shop, Takeout RestaurantToday Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 10:00 AM – 7:30 PMTuesday 10:00 AM – 7:30 PMWednesday 10:00 AM – 7:30 PMThursday 10:00 AM – 7:30 PMFriday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 7:30 PM
Located off Hwy 99 in Newberg Next to Travelodge and across from Urgent Care.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
17 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
No reviews
"Food was good, nice toasted sub."
"Visiting the area and found GLUTEN FREE options!"
"Way better than other sub shops and franchises."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
All reviews
Mac Native
in the last week
Better then Subway any day of the week! It would be nice to have one back in McMinnville.
Jonathon Neumann's profile photo
Jonathon Neumann
2 months ago
Super friendly and awesome staff. They were super fast and did it all with a smile. Very good at providing whatever is needed including any special requests. Bread is fresh and delicious, they cut all the meat in a deli slicer when you order so you know you are getting fresh ingredients. Way better than other sub shops and franchises.
carroll ann Palmer
3 years ago
Surprise right under our noses! Visiting the area and found GLUTEN FREE options! YAY! Super friendly staff and service even before closing! Tried the Admiral with Jensen's GF rolls, BIG HIT! Also had the Classic which made my guy smile! So sorry to leave. Newberg is fortunate to have this community serving small business! Thank you!
Mike M's profile photo
Mike M
3 years ago
Great sandwiches. Miss not having one close anymore.
Sabrina Sabby36
3 months ago
Good flavor but where is the meat? The cheese was so thin you could see through it and meat I had to go digging for it and was very disappointed! Seriously weighed les than a ounce. All bread! Everyone else sandwich was full but not mine.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
It sounds like we made your sandwich wrong and would love the opportunity to make it right. We don't have any sandwiches that have that little of meat. I know we were outrageously busy yesterday. Maybe your sandwich got moved down the line before all the meat was put on it. Please come in and let us make you a new so you will love it. We apologize for your lunch not being all you had expected.
Cathy Bowen's profile photo
Cathy Bowen
6 months ago
Best subs in town!! Fast service and always with a smile.
Rahmat Ahmadi's profile photo
Rahmat Ahmadi
6 months ago
Ok sandwiches. Prices are a bit on the high side.
chris hall's profile photo
chris hall
11 months ago
great sandwiches


Pogy's Sub Sandwiches hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.