Cover photo
Verified local business
Lady Luck Casino Vicksburg
19 followers|1,072,591 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1380 Warrenton Rd Vicksburg, MS 39180
1380 Warrenton RoadUSMississippiVicksburg39180
Casino, Games
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
44 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
11 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
Vibrant destination with a 35,000-sq.-ft. casino, plus casual lodging, dining & entertainment.- Google
"U can get a drink an nice people even thow I never won"
"Service here is nonexistent, employees and most patrons are very RUDE!"
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
robert crawford II's profile photo
robert crawford II
a week ago
ROACHES!!!!! We spent a lot of money to stay in the suite with jacuzzi... woke up in the middle of the night with roaches in the bed with us!!!!!! Called the front desk, and they offered to move us into another room. (But we'd have to pay for that room). Horrible place! Don't waste your money!!!! They could have comped a room, or refund. But we got NO RETRIBUTION.....
Response from the owner - a week ago
Hi Robert, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will definitely pass this along, and we'd encourage you to contact our Guest Experience Manager, Mickey. You can reach him at Give him some background behind your experience like you did in this review. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
agnes donaldson's profile photo
agnes donaldson
a month ago
U can get a drink an nice people even thow I never won
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Agnes, we appreciate you stopping by for a drink. It sounds like you had some great service, and we hope you find some luck on the slots soon. Enjoy your holiday season and we hope to have you back!
Bonnie Fletcher's profile photo
Bonnie Fletcher
3 months ago
Great place! Good atmosphere. .. Cage cashiers could be a little nicer...
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your Lady Luck experience, Bonnie! We will make sure to pass it along so we can improve for your next visit. Thank you!
Emma Love's profile photo
Emma Love
in the last week
That where I love to play at nice peoples
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thanks, Emma! We're glad you've been having fun at Lady Luck, and we're glad that the service you've been receiving has lived up to our standards. We will continue to provide the best experience, so we hope to have you back again soon. Good luck!
Kevin Kessler's profile photo
Kevin Kessler
a month ago
stayed over nite had a great meal all around freindly people staff awesome from front desk to otis and henrys
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hey Kevin, thanks for staying with us! We're so happy to hear that you received awesome customer service. It's one of our highest priorities here. Also, thanks for dining with us! Otis & Henry's has some great options, so we're glad you were able to try some. We'll see you again soon!
Mandy aka CatNap's profile photo
Mandy aka CatNap
3 months ago
Small quaint casino, good for travellers. The hotel itself is comparable to any low budget hotel. If you're just looking a bed without the frills or amentaties of a four or five star hotel, this place is fine.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Mandy, thanks for staying with us. We may be a little smaller, but we have some great people around the casino, guests and staff alike. We hope you had fun during your visit, and feel free to stop by again the next time you're in the area.
Incarceration Consultant's profile photo
Incarceration Consultant
5 months ago
Very Ghetto, no other way to describe it. Was verbally insulted by both a player and dealer, both looked and acted like thugs. Took forever to get a drink so I finally located the bar only to pay for my drink, which wasn't a big deal, but to watch the bartender have to run onto the casino floor to a bill breaking/ticket redemption machine after ever order because the casino apparently doesn't trust their staff or bartenders enough to provide a cash register, like I aforementioned, VERY Ghetto, keep your hand on your wallet and ladies clutch your purses, very unsavory crowd here.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
We always want to ensure that our guests are treated with courtesy and respect. We would like to get you in touch with our Guest Experience Manager to discuss your experience further. Please reach out to Mickey at 601-629-2504 or via email at Thank you.
judith Pratt's profile photo
judith Pratt
11 months ago
We did not care for this Casino and will not be coming back it has a bad smell and is hot room temperature them two dose not mix well no one was win I mean it did not sound like a Casino it sounds like a bank the people was nice but that was it. No truck or RV parking. And when we go to a Casino we like it when player's win even if we are not winning and there wasn't to much happy face I was happy to leave. And will NOT be coming back.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Hi Judith, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We will be sure to take them into advisement in order to make improvements. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. We are always looking for ways to improve in order to better accommodate our guests. Thank you!