Profile

Cover photo
Dixie Ree
10,411 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
To my surprise we had one that looked upgraded but was at the regular price. We had a one bedroom with a den and loved the space and storage space. It allowed for us to have out of state guests stay with us on their visits. My husband and I lived in a building close the office and enjoyed many walks around the pond on the newly paved track. The track has exercise things around it and bags for tenants to clean up after their animals placed all around it.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Don came over on overtime and did a great work during the storm. That is why we stay with Stephens.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Very professional technicians, excellent explanation of all work needed and completed.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Leanne was wonderful, friendly, & very helpful (Patient too =))
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: Very GoodService: Excellent
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
12 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Good Value Product~^~We used our new Ariens 2100W Inverter Generator for 1 weekend and it worked very well. It powered our 30 ft 5th wheel without any problem while dry camping having no electrical hookup. We didn't try to use the AC or the microwave but used everything else including a computer and 32" flat panel TV. It started after 3 or 4 pulls and ran without interruption. It weighs a little more than the Honda probably a little louder but 1/2 the price. I would recommend this generator to other people.
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
We were very happy by the service of you and your company during our stay in chicago, so our preference would be to hire taxis from you.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Javier did a great job helping me find a place at such short notice, each place got better + better. He was very realistic on my needs and budgets for a place. Thanks!
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

Dixie Ree

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Dixie Ree

Shared publicly  - 
 
cool
 

                               World Largest Truck

The world's largest truck a replica of a classic Dodge Power Wagon, about eight times the original Power Wagon size. It has four bedrooms inside the cabin. The vehicle also moves under its own power and weighs more than 50 tonnes. it is placed in a Sheik museum Abu Dhabi
YouTube : Dodge biggest truck in Abu Dabi
1
Add a comment...

Dixie Ree

Shared publicly  - 
 
Today is a good day.
1
Add a comment...

Dixie Ree

Shared publicly  - 
 
yum
 
Chicken Recipe of the Day: Tantalizing Thai Chicken Coconut Soup (Tom Ka Gai)

Thai chicken coconut soup is guaranteed to revive your taste buds.  This soup is spicy, herbal, and bright; in other words, these bold flavors will get in your face.  Red curry paste is mixed with creamy coconut milk, fragrant lemongrass, salty fish sauce, and other aromatic ingredients. And it can be made in under 30 minutes!

Get this easy soup recipe: http://www.foodista.com/blog/2013/01/20/tantalizing-thai-chicken-coconut-soup

#thairecipes #soup #chicken
1
Add a comment...

Dixie Ree

Shared publicly  - 
 
so nice
 
                                           Virgin beach
Agiofarago is located in the Heraklion prefecture (southern coast of Crete), between the Odigitria Monastery and Kaloi Limenes. A perfect place for those who travel in Crete seeking solitude on a secluded beach with emerald waters. The beach of Agiofarago maintains its pristine features because it remains unorganized. No umbrellas, sunbeds, food or water are provided, so you have to carry along all the things you consider necessary especially if you wish to stay overnight.
1
Add a comment...

Dixie Ree

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Chicago Carriage Cab Co
2617 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60616
We were very happy by the service of you and your company during our stay in chicago, so our preference would be to hire taxis from you.
Quality Very Good
1
Add a comment...

Dixie Ree

Shared publicly  - 
 
so nice
1
Add a comment...
People
Basic Information
Gender
Female