Shared publicly  - 
 
Nicolas Sarkozy is the most unpopular French president ever to run for re-election while François Hollande is hoping for the Socialists' first presidential win since 1988. Polls close in major cities at 8pm CEST (7pm BST/2pm EDT) with early counts soon after

- This page will update automatically every minute: On | Off
Nicolas Sarkozy is the most unpopular French president ever to run for re-election while François Hollande is hoping for the Socialists' first presidential win since 1988. Polls close in major cities ...
2
Ivana Dvadesettri's profile photo
 
8.02pm: UPDATE: François Hollande is the next president of France
Add a comment...