Profile cover photo
Profile photo
JDEMart
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Public
Adding more and more JD Edwards add-on solutions. Expecting to offer 50+ at www.jdemart.com by the end of 2018
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
JDEMart is opzoek naar een Client Manager (16 uur/week). Kom jij ons team versterken? http://ow.ly/oNlc301eFrI Mail naar eric@jdemart.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Is CNC Administration and troubleshooting wearing you out? Or are you looking for a smarter way to manage and distribute JDE Reports? Join our educational webinar on April 26th @ 4pm (CET / 10am EDT) Sign up here: http://ow.ly/4n3GFk or attend on April 28th @ 1pm (EDT / 7pm CET / your timezone shown on registration page) Register here: http://ow.ly/4n3GYA

Monitor your JDE system and manage your JDE reports without hassles!
We're looking forward to see you there.
Best,
JDEMart
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Roles in a mess? Join us today (2/23 @ 3pm CET) for 'Best Practices Process Based Roles'. Sign up here: http://ow.ly/YCkaL

If you’re not 100% thrilled about all the time you’ve been plugging away on maintaining user based roles, you’re not alone. The big struggles I see CNC and Security Analysts obsessing over are ALWAYS related to who should have access to what. We’ll be addressing all of your questions in our next webinar that will kickoff Tuesday February 23rd at 3pm (Central European Time). No sales pitch this time around. Just a quick and easy overview of how this tool can bring structure back in your process based roles.

We can’t wait to see you there!
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded