Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
R & R Sales, Inc.
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–7PM
18 followers|208,964 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

R & R Sales, Inc.

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
What is the pricing.. on group talk

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
624 6th Street, Orland, CA 95963, United States
1
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
At R&R Sales, we work hard to be your number-one choice for affordable Chico automotive repair and maintenance. Our Chico body shop, brake and lamp inspection is staffed with experienced technicians eager to address all your requests.
1
Heather Lopez's profile photo
 
R&R Sales has great customer service! Answered all of our questions and is willing to work with you and your payment options. We had Jovanny Rueda as a sales rep and he was great, definitely recommend him to family and friends! Great car dealership all around! 
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
18 people
Orland Bulletin's profile photo
Kassi Speirs's profile photo
Esme Domin's profile photo
Mary Larsen's profile photo
Noemi Ubaldo's profile photo
Jerry Petrotto's profile photo
Sales YesWeCanAuto's profile photo
william driessen's profile photo
sabrina stransky's profile photo

R & R Sales, Inc has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
2
1
Kassi Speirs's profile photosabrina stransky's profile photoAnnissa Hawkins's profile photo
4 comments
 
Manny was AMAZING!! Will definitely recommend people to R & R sales (and Manny)
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have 100% and credit union rates for approved customers.  We Can Finance!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
624 6th St Orland, CA 95963
624 6th StreetUSCaliforniaOrland95963
(530) 865-3508yeswecanauto.com
Used Car Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Car Detailing Service
Smog Inspection Station
Today 9AM–7PM
Monday 9AM–7PMTuesday 9AM–7PMWednesday 9AM–7PMThursday 9AM–7PMFriday 9AM–7PMSaturday 9AM–7PMSunday 10AM–5PM
Why Buy From R&R Sales Vehicle Center?

R&R Sales Vehicle Center has two Locations to serve you, conveniently located in Chico and Orland California.
  All of our vehicles are certified pre owned and come with a 115 Point Inspection and a no cost warranty.  Don’t buy a used car without a warranty or that is being sold – AS IS. You may very well be buying a huge problem!  At R&R we treat our customers with respect and dignity and have been in business for over 28 years. The way we treat our customers has earned us an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau. We also provide you a free independent vehicle history report on any vehicle you buy from us – no secrets or surprises here.  R&R has more financing options than any other dealer in Nor Cal. Whether you need in house financing, credit union direct lender financing or any other financing, we can help with LOW interest rates and your good credit. 
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
309 reviews
5 star
281 reviews
4 star
17 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Very excited and thankful for my new car and the quality of service!"
"Wonderful car buying experience, very knowlegeable and helpful staff."
"Wonderful experience very professional purchased a 2015 Dodge Journey."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
18 people
Orland Bulletin's profile photo
Kassi Speirs's profile photo
Esme Domin's profile photo
Mary Larsen's profile photo
Noemi Ubaldo's profile photo
Jerry Petrotto's profile photo
Sales YesWeCanAuto's profile photo
william driessen's profile photo
sabrina stransky's profile photo
All reviews
Emmanuel Plascencia's profile photo
Emmanuel Plascencia
3 weeks ago
Manny Miranda and luis was an awesome sales representative. The transaction was smooth and easy. He was very positive and the transaction was all about me and how I felt about the transaction. Hooked me up with a great deal and I am very happy! If you go there talk to Manny, he'll hook you up!
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank You !!!!!!! We will pass this on to Manny Miranda Look forward in seeing you at your FIRST No Charge Oil change. Come by and say hi to Manny he really enjoyed working with you. :) Cheers mate, Gary R Campbell C.M.D.
Lpuente Whal7668's profile photo
Lpuente Whal7668
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Edein was beyond helpful and knew exactly what we wanted. Left the lot with a nice clean safe car :) & Also Melina was so helpful with all the paperwork and explained everything so clear.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience. Please remember to take advantage of your FREE oil change in 3 months.--Gary R. Campbell C.M.D.
Tyler Elsa's profile photo
Tyler Elsa
3 months ago
Bought a wonderful Dodge from this place February 2015, a few months ago I contacted them about trading it in and getting a new car, representative called me and took all my info etc. weeks went by without hearing anything. Finally, I inquired online via their website and a VERY polite and professional named Jennifer contacted me. Told her what was going on and she apologized for the sales mans lack of continued communication. She even went as far as getting her boss, Gary who also owns the business to email me. He also apologized and said he would call me the next morning. Low and behold that never happened. FINALLY, the finance manager who sold me the car months ago, calls me to check up on the "service I received". Told him what happened and he AGAIN took all my personal and financial info for the credit app and guess what.... I NEVER HEARD BACK... FROM ANY ONE AND ITS BEEN MONTHS!!!!! What kind of business is ran like this? It's tax time and if there's one thing I'll drop cash on with out blinking, it's a car. I tried to be a repeat customer because that's who I am as a person but they have made it impossible!!! So onto the next dealership with my tax money.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Tyler, Sorry for the missed communication. Is it possible you had a cell phone number charge? Gary Campbell
Kathy Orona-Ike's profile photo
Kathy Orona-Ike
2 months ago
I thought this would be a painful, tedious experience. I WAS WRONG!! The Sales people and Staff were very patient with me as I test drove a bunch of vehicles. Once I settled on the one for me, the Finance Department really worked with me and got me the loan I wanted with a payment I can handle. I'm super impressed with the "no pressure" atmosphere at R&R Sales and the welcoming attitudes of all who work there :) Thank you for making this a great purchase experience!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience. Please remember to take advantage of your FREE oil change in 3 months.--Gary R. Campbell C.M.D.
Jerry Petrotto's profile photo
Jerry Petrotto
2 weeks ago
I was searching and searching for a low mileage Ford Excursion, they are very difficult to find with low miles and in good shape. I called and spoke to Gary at R&R on my 2014 Ford Excursion and he was not the typical "car salesman"...he was the owner! He answered all of my questions, sent me tons of pics and videos of the truck and assured me it was a great truck in great shape. As I was pretty far away, about 650 miles, I was skeptical but flew to the dealership to take a look for myself. The truck was BETTER than described and Gary and other members of his staff were AWESOME to deal with!!! As i told him it would be a cash deal and wanted his best price, he gave that to me on the phone and when I got to the dealership, guess what, it was exactly as we discussed! No surprises and no typical car dealer games!!!!!!!!! ( There was even a full tank of gas!) I wound up driving my new truck home and it performed beautifully.... In todays world, it is really rare to find a dealer who is honest and does what he says he will do. Thanks Gary and R&R....I will definitely be back!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience.--Gary R. Campbell C.M.D.
Anton Torres's profile photo
Anton Torres
in the last week
Here at r&r was amazing! Jorge and jovanny were very helpful. Got the car i wanted! Ill forsure be coming back
Marcie Johnson's profile photo
Marcie Johnson
a month ago
The owner came out immediately and asked if some one had helped me. Jovanny showed me exactly what I wanted to see, and was not pushy. I found an older car for less than 60k miles on it in excellent condition... So happy I came here! Excellent selection!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great experience. Please remember to take advantage of your FREE oil change in 3 months.--Gary R. Campbell C.M.D.
nick miles's profile photo
nick miles
a month ago
My experience was amazing. I've bought cars from dealerships before but by far this was the best overall. I came all the way from Tracy CA to here which is around 2 hours and a half. I came along way hopeing to get a car and plan not leaving without a car. As soon as I step in nice guy name Manny practaly jus gave me the car which was a 2008 Mitsubishi lancer evo. Which is hard to attain at my age and credit which I am 21. Great hospitality gave me a rock star drink pretty much anything if I need. So nice. After purchasing and driving for so long I got the car with breeze with his help and he even bought me a full tank of gas for my trip home. Hands down best damn service compared to others. Highly recommended. I'm very pleased
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for the positive review we're happy to have you as part of the R&R family. Don't forget about your free oil change will see you in about 4 months. Gary Campbell