Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
R & R Sales, Inc.
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
8 followers|87,336 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

R & R Sales, Inc.

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
What is the pricing.. on group talk
1
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
624 6th Street, Orland, CA 95963, United States
1
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have 100% and credit union rates for approved customers.  We Can Finance!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
8 people
william driessen's profile photo
Alta Marie's Bakery & Soup Shop's profile photo
Orland Bulletin's profile photo
Bob Cockerham's profile photo
Sales YesWeCanAuto's profile photo
Jerry Petrotto's profile photo
Noemi Ubaldo's profile photo

R & R Sales, Inc has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
At R&R Sales, we work hard to be your number-one choice for affordable Chico automotive repair and maintenance. Our Chico body shop, brake and lamp inspection is staffed with experienced technicians eager to address all your requests.
1
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

R & R Sales, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
624 6th St Orland, CA 95963
624 6th StreetUSCaliforniaOrland95963
(530) 865-3508yeswecanauto.com
Used Car Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Car Detailing Service
Smog Inspection Station
Today 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 7:00 pmSunday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
R&R Sales Inc. in Orland, CA, sells new and used cars, and has a full ASE certified repair center. We offer bad credit financing and the best credit union rates.

At R & R Sales Inc, we are constantly adding more cars, trucks and SUVs to our used vehicle inventory in order to provide our shoppers with the best selection of used cars in Redding California and Orland California. Shop online & view our interactive pre-owned inventory pages. Read up on various vehicle specifications, available features and browse pictures of what could be your future car.

R&R Sales in Redding and Orland California are your local licensed STAR Certified Smog Check Station by the state of California. We also offer Brake light and lamp adjusting. Have questions about our Smog Checking Station; make an appointment today via our Service Department. At R&R Sales we care about your safety and want to make sure you have access to all the options available. Give us a call or visit our website for more details.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
182 reviews
5 star
164 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"I would recommended other people to buy cars from here."
"Got my Cynthia into a great new car for a great price!"
"Thank you R&R for my new 2007 Ford Focus."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
8 people
william driessen's profile photo
Alta Marie's Bakery & Soup Shop's profile photo
Orland Bulletin's profile photo
Bob Cockerham's profile photo
Sales YesWeCanAuto's profile photo
Jerry Petrotto's profile photo
Noemi Ubaldo's profile photo
All reviews
cpeace143's profile photo
cpeace143
a month ago
Manny, at r&r sales automotive worked so hard to get us into this car within days, not to mention it was the weekend! He managed to work out all of everything we needed and got us our wonderful 2004 Dodge Stratus. Thank you so much R&R automotive sales and Manny!! Thank you, Colleen and Ashlee Peace
Response from the owner - a month ago
Our pleasure! I'm so glad our team came together so well to help you out. Enjoy your new ride! - Gary Campbell, Owner
Erika Cendejas
2 weeks ago
I would like to sincerely ask anyone who visits R & R to ask for Manny! As soon as we stepped on to the car lot, Manny welcomed us. Manny was very attentive to our needs and we never felt pressured. Our overall experience with Manny at R & R was he was very professional & with exceptional customer service!" Side note: *Manny is also is bilingual* Habla español! Gracias Manny!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Erika! Manny is a superstar on our lot. I'm so thrilled to hear we were able to help you out -- enjoy your new car, and we'll see you in 3 months for your free oil change! Cheers. - Gary Campbell, Owner
Monty Crawford
3 weeks ago
Was an excellent experience. Customer service here, not only met my expectations, it exceeded it. Great place to go for a car especially if you have credit problems. Maria helped me and she was great at being prompt with all of my paperwork and getting me through the entire process in a fast and effective manner. Would highly recommend R&R to anyone in hopes of getting a car.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Monty! See you in 3 months for your free oil change. Cheers. - Gary Campbell, Owner
Rebekah Patton
2 weeks ago
I can't even begin to express how thankful I am to be doing business with R & R Auto Sales! Manny Miranda and his fantastic boss, Tammy Madison, were incredibly helpful and cordial throughout the entire process. I had to wait awhile, due to the bank, however Manny was more than happy to compensate my time with a free oil change!! Very excited and thankful for my new car and the quality of service!!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Rebekah! What a comprehensive review. Thanks so much for doing business with us! You made this such a smooth and enjoyable process for us, too. See you in 3 months for your free oil change. Take care! - Gary Campbell, Owner
Bug Hendrick's profile photo
Bug Hendrick
a month ago
We bought a car from R&R Sales today, and we had a wonderful experience. They worked with our less than desirable credit, were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Victor was awesome to work with! Best car buying experience ever! Thank you R&R Sales! You've got customers for life with us! :)
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hendrick! That's amazing to hear -- so glad to have earned your loyalty. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Cheers. - Gary Campbell, Owner
Christal Sikes
in the last week
thank you to malina and mannny at r and r auto sales in orland. thank for all your help you got us into the car we wanted and also thanks for working with us. for future cars we will always come to r and r auto sales for our car purchases and needs.
Sema Siddall's profile photo
Sema Siddall
a month ago
This company is a joke!! I worked with them to get a 06 Dodge Charger RT. Got it for a decent. DO NOT pay for the extended warranty. You essentially pay $1000 extra. If anything goes wrong the shop pushes back on you. They do not want to fix anything. Also most car companies have loaner cars for you to use if you car is going to be in the shop getting repaired. None of the cars on Chico lot have been checked by a mechanic, you are buying a car that could ave anything wrong with it. Needless to say I loved my car, I hit a raccoon and it blew my radiator and the engine ceased. My car ended up being totaled. I still was making payments on the down payment as this company will work with you. However their was no paper that I signed stating that these payments would be reported tot he credit union. The finance lady reported it. I went back in to R & R to see if I could get into another vehicle. They won't work with me due to the down payment I still owe. I had offered to pay the full amount off and then get into a vehicle with a smaller down payment the finance lady refused to work with me. I will never go back to this company and I will not recommend it to anyone. I have informed all of my friends and family to pass the word on. This company also basically forces you write a review on your experience when you are buying the car. HUGE red flag. No company should rush you into writing a review there is something wrong with that picture. Lesson learned!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Sema, we assure you we are not a joke. I'm sorry to hear that your experience here was sub-par. Unfortunately, we have a strict policy when it comes to down payments on our cars and simply could not bend the rules. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to us so we can sort things out. Take care, - Gary Campbell, Owner
Malia X
a month ago
Everyone seemed so nice, and helpful.. It turned out this was all smoke and mirrors :( I went with my mother in law and daughter to purchase a car.. My mom in law is disabled and babysits children during the day , so it is important the car be reliable. My daughter is a full time college student who works p/t in childcare . They used all of their $ for down payment, and were excited to be getting a new to them reliable car that would hold all of the children. We test drove a 2004 Volvo .. This would be pur chosen car. Our sales man; Vic; told us the car had a 3 month warranty and was all too eager to sell us the car. There was a light on the dash that we questioned, which they said they would check out. We started paperwork and gathered the documents for the car purchase. The car was sent to check on the dash light, which the dealership reported was "nothing" and it was not due to safety or mechanical issues. We traded in 2 cars, and gave them cash for the rest of the down payment. My mother in law and daughte were signing all documents, but we had not yet recieved the Carfax report.. Which the office manager was to email to me.. The very last document presented for signature stated there was no warranty. We were very confused, as our salesman said that it had a warranty. We questioned this and were told that the salesman was mistaken.. He had assured us several times before this that there was a warranty. Feeling cornered by the vast amount of paperwork signed, and the fact that all of the money to their name had been given to the dealership.. They said they would refund it the next say if we wanted .. But assured us that the vehicle was in perfect running order, and they have an exceedingly thorough safety and mechanical check - assured us that the car was fantastic and free from problems. The dash light they couldn't figure out, but determined that the car was running fantastical and would remain so. The Carfax checked out good ... So my mom in law and daughter trusted them .. Feeling they were being forthcoming and honest, despite the misrepresented warranty. (Which they did offer to sell us one, for another $1500 paid up front in cash).. They said we could get our first oil change for free through them also .. As thanks for being a valuable customer. We wouldn't make it to the first oil change being before it broke. So the car was purchased. Things were good. Everyone fit in the car, car appeared to be running well. The light was on, but since we were assured it wasn't a problem we believed them.. Until the car wouldn't start when running errands. We had to have it towed home. We only had the car 5 weeks, and it won't start. All of the money they had was put in the down payment, their very first monthly payment had been made. And then no start. No reason, no warning. Just poof. We towed car home. Called R&R and they said we could tow it to them and they would "look at it and tell us how much it would cost to repair".. Well we are in Chico. That would be an expensive tow, and they will charge to look at it to tell us what we will have to pay to get it running. We have had it towed today to a local shop so they can hopefully tell us what's wrong... But costly repairs 5 weeks into a purchase from a dealer is ridiculous. R&R was less than helpful. Exceedingly unsympathetic.. And flat out lied to us. My mom in law and daughter feel taken advantage of.. Depressed.. And again stuck. No car that works. No way to fix said car because making payments for 2 years. We are no better off than we were, we are worse off.. Now having all funds depleted and monthly payments. And repairs.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Malia, this is very shocking to hear. This is not what you should have expected from us. Please contact me as soon as you can so we can work something out. Take care. - Gary Campbell, Owner