Cover photo
Verified local business
Victory Village Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 10AM–5PM
1 follower|20,933 views


Both of our swimming pools are open and look so refreshing. School will be very soon and summer will be in full swing! Make this summer an awesome one!
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
Angel Denning's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
501 E Lake Mead Pkwy Henderson, NV 89015
501 East Lake Mead ParkwayUSNevadaHenderson89015
(702) 564-8030
Apartment ComplexToday 10AM–5PM
Sunday 10AM–5PMMonday 8AM–5PMTuesday 8AM–5PMWednesday 8AM–5PMThursday 8AM–5PMFriday 8AM–5PMSaturday 8AM–5PM
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
1 person
Angel Denning's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
30 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Property well maintained."
"But even penthouse suites aren't anything shared with the wrong person."
"I'm being harassed by my upstairs neighbor's kids on a daily basis."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
heaven thomas's profile photo
heaven thomas
4 weeks ago
The staff here aren't very good. Maintenance is lazy. The rules here are stupid.. Like why would you give a $60 fine for not being able to pay rent on time?? That makes no sense, if we don't have the money for rent what makes you think we'll have the money to pay the fine?? The apartments are way overpriced then what then what they need to be, not even worth almost $900 for a 2 bdrm.. The apartment looks old and looks like nothing has been done to it. The first day we moved in the carpets were dirty. And the apartment was not presentable. Dont move here its not worth it. They're scamming you.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry that you are not happy and do not like our lease terms. However, we do go over the terms of our lease with our lease holders prior to move in so if they are not comfortable with anything they are not required to sign. As you are not in our data base but are posting you live here I can only assume you did not apply through our office, which is another term of the lease. If you properly apply then you are made aware of all fees in advance. As you are not a registered resident I am unable to find the apartment you are having concerns about to make comment or address any issues. Please have the leaseholder of your apartment contact me so I can address the concerns. As a side note, our 2 bedroom rents for $845.00 per month. There is a fee of $45 which covers water, garbage and sewer. So it does total $890.00 per month. The only time we charge anything more is for pets. Again, the lease holder views the apartment and lease prior to move in. If they do not agree with anything or the apartment is not up to their expectations they are not required or obligated to the apartment. We try to make our residents happy and comfortable in their new home and would love to address any issues but we must be aware of the issue to address.
Alia Garrison's profile photo
Alia Garrison
4 months ago
This place is awesome! They accept all breeds and sizes of dogs and even keep cookies for them in the office. I have an amazing view from my balcony and the prices are not bad. Yeah, some of the residents don't pick up after their pets or their kids are "Baebae kids" but the management tries to keep it under control. They have one guy that spends his whole day cleaning so that it looks nice. The apartments are huge and I like the look. Everyone on staff has been great with me.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the awesome review! I hope you stay for many years to come!
Erin Emre's profile photo
Erin Emre
5 months ago
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Erin, I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy. The rent has gone up but remember, it can only go up if you do not sign a lease. When you are on a lease the rent can't increase until that lease expires. If you get a chance to stop by the office I would love to sit down with you and see what I can do to correct these concerns for you.
carolina lathrop's profile photo
carolina lathrop
a month ago
Well maintained maintenance is really nice but neighbors r noisy you cant sleep at night cuz people at the pool r so loud at 10:00-5:00 in the morning but over all nice place their is a nice and cozy park but have problems in the neighborhood more than u should sometimes.But i recommend living here
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Carolina, Thank you for taking the time to place a review. As you are not listed as a current or prior resident in our data base I am veryconcerned as to how we rated so poorly for you. Please feel free to contact me at the office so we can discuss your concerns. 702-564-8030. I look forward to hearing from you. Angel
gevans0311's profile photo
a week ago
If you have a pet they require you to pay extra which is annoying but ok ill deal with it but if you lose your dog god forbid you better be prepared to provide documentation stating that your dog is gone because if not you will still be paying for it. This goes regarless of how you lose your animal including natural causes, not sure when they started giving out death certificates for animals that die naturally. Although i do find it funny that i wasnt required to provide any documentation for my pets when i moved in they just took my word for it, but that means i have to pay more so why question it, and now that i lost my dog i should pay less so now i need proof??? Needless to say once i can afford to move i will be and i wont be recommending this place to anyone
• • •
Justin Vanderwal's profile photo
Justin Vanderwal
in the last week
Used to like living here. Now are cutting all shade trees down and taking out all the grass so kids have nowhere to play. Becoming very un family friendly.
Thalia Garcia's profile photo
Thalia Garcia
2 months ago
These are my favorite by far I love these apartments so much!! I completely recommend!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you so much! It's great to have happy residents!
Kevin Rojas-Quevedo's profile photo
Kevin Rojas-Quevedo
2 months ago
Had a very good experience living here , I enjoyed it and the dog park is perfect to let your dog loose and run around
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Kevin, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!