Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Versante Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Today 11:30 am – 9:00 pm
150,525 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1005 NW Galveston Ave #100 Bend, OR 97701
1005 Northwest Galveston Avenue #100USOregonBend97701
(541) 318-9177versantepizza.com
Pizza Restaurant, Gluten-Free RestaurantToday 11:30 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 11:30 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 11:30 am – 9:00 pmThursday 11:30 am – 9:00 pmFriday 11:30 am – 10:00 pmSaturday 11:30 am – 10:00 pmSunday 11:30 am – 9:00 pm
Menu
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
15 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
No reviews
"Pizza was ok as long as you like it encrusted in corn meal."
"Loved the crust and the italian sausage."
"Even after reminding them, it took 15 minutes to make a simple spinach salad."
Photos
Upload first public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Darla Marmon
3 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE this place. The best crust in town. Its crispy, thin and has little bits of cornmeal throughout. Reminds me of Dove Vivi back in Portland. They will build your pizza to order. I love their amazing pesto base, Mike loves the Big Kahuna - so we split a medium. These guys are so nice, they'll do whatever you want the pizza to be and it is very fun with Oblivion Brewery just next door. I don't write alot of reviews but Versante is soooo worth it!
• • •
Randy Crossley's profile photo
Randy Crossley
3 months ago
The Mount Bachelor pizza is the best! Service, especially delivery is excellent.
Paul Adkins's profile photo
Paul Adkins
a year ago
Great pizza. Loved the crust and the italian sausage. Good place for our family with kids for sure.
Matthew Satterlee's profile photo
Matthew Satterlee
2 years ago
Awesomely good pizza. It looked a bit pricey but it was worth every cent. Best combo pizza I've had in decades!
Caroline Skidmore's profile photo
Caroline Skidmore
5 months ago
Pizza is really good. We LOVE the crust. Unfortunately it is the most expensive in town so not sure we will be going back only because of the prices.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
We are glad you loved the pizza! We use great quality ingredients and make a lot of ingredients in house but we are constantly checking to ensure we are priced in line with our direct local competitors. Keep an eye out in the smart shopper as we offer a $5 off coupon. Also like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to be privy to our latest specials and offers! We hope to see you again soon.
Dave Parsons's profile photo
Dave Parsons
a year ago
Extremely slow service. The place was only 3/4 full and we still waited nearly an hour for our pizza and our salad was completely forgotten. Even after reminding them, it took 15 minutes to make a simple spinach salad. I hate places where you have to tip when you order. Pizza was ok as long as you like it encrusted in corn meal.
Dustin Harder
8 months ago
Crust not very good. Sauce tastes like it came out of a Costco jar.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Our signature crust is a crispy cornmeal crust and our sauce is house prepared, but if the corn meal crust isn't your cup of tea we also offer a soft dough and have a multitude of sauces to choose from. I'm sure one of our many options will satisfy your palate.
David Holman's profile photo
David Holman
a year ago
Fantastic pizza and great local beer selection!

Stream

Versante Pizza hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.