Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Cate Shearwater
10 followers -
Children's writer, author of Somersaults and Dreams series
Children's writer, author of Somersaults and Dreams series

10 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Win one of ten free copies of the awesome third book in the 'Somersaults and Dreams' series 'Going for Gold'  - out on January 28th!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Check out my little video all about the wonderful Somersaults and Dreams series! Then find out more at http://www.cateshearwater.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Just got my hands on the very first advance copy of Going for Gold! It looks completely lush! Ooh, and wait till you see the thumbnail flicky thing on this one!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Rising Star, Book 2 in the Somersaults and Dreams Gymnastics Books series! Ellie dreams of making it to British Championships, Katya is straight from the Russian circus. They both have a lot to learn - maybe they can help each other step into the spotlight!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Book 1 in this lovely  Gymnastic Books series - Beth Tweddle meets Ballet Shoes via Malory Towers. Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
So excited that Going for Gold - Book 3 in the Somersaults and Dreams series - will be out on Jan 28 2016!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Find out more about this magical series at www.cateshearwater.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2015-12-18
9 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Book 3 - Going for Gold Ellie's Olympic dream is so close she can almost touch it. But will injury prevent her from Going for Gold!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Making the Grade - Book 1 in this wonderful series about a young gymnast who dreams of making it to the Olympics
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded