Profile cover photo
Profile photo
D R Oestreicher
69 followers -
Author, World Traveler, K-12 Teacher, retired from cat herding
Author, World Traveler, K-12 Teacher, retired from cat herding

69 followers
About
D R's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Goodreads giveaway for Darwin’s Paradox https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225723 Goodreads giveaway ends May 2 Excerpts from 5-star Amazon review for DARWIN’S PARADOX: I very much enjoyed this near-future science fiction novel [with] its…

Post has attachment
Goodreads giveaway for Darwin’s Paradox https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225723 Goodreads giveaway ends May 2 Excerpt from 5-star Amazon review for DARWIN’S PARADOX An uplifting story for troubled times. I’m usually a science fiction reader, but…

Post has attachment
Goodreads giveaway for Darwin’s Paradox https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225723 Goodreads giveaway ends May 2 MORE AMAZON REVIEWS for Plague of Equals “…it takes you away and brings you back home, a little richer.” “The accuracy and humor of the…

Post has attachment
Goodreads giveaway for Darwin’s Paradox https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225723 Goodreads giveaway ends May 2 GOODREADS 5-STAR REVIEW FOR PLAGUE OF EQUALS “Plague of Equals” is a book in the tradition of Wilbur Smith, Leon Uris or James Michener: a…

Post has attachment
Goodreads giveaway for Darwin’s Paradox https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225723 Goodreads giveaway ends May 2 Excerpts from 5-star Goodreads review for DARWIN’S PARADOX: Unlike a lot of science thrillers, this one mostly gets the science right, and…

Post has attachment
Goodreads giveaway for Darwin’s Paradox https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225723 Goodreads giveaway ends May 2 AMAZON REVIEWS for Plague of Equals “Once I got into the story, it was fascinating!!! A very good read! Wonderful characters.” “This is…

Post has attachment
Goodreads giveaway for Darwin’s Paradox https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/225723 Goodreads giveaway ends May 2 Excerpt from 5-star Amazon review for DARWIN’S PARADOX An uplifting story for troubled times. I’m usually a science fiction reader, but…
Wait while more posts are being loaded