Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Elana Johnson
5,350 followers -
Teacher and Author
Teacher and Author

5,350 followers
About
Elana's posts

Post has attachment
Shattered Worlds Feature: Author Elizabetta Holcomb!
Shattered Worlds Feature: THE GUARDIAN by Elizabetta Holcomb! This is a fantastic YA time travel/fantasy romance that's exclusive to the Shattered Worlds Boxed Set! About The Guardian: Jareth Tremaine, the first Duke of Dover, has seen how he’s remembered i...

Post has attachment
Shattered Worlds Spotlight: Author Ali Winters!
Okay, so I'm thrilled to be here with our very first Shattered Worlds Feature: SOUND OF SILENCE by Ali Winters! This is a fantastic science fiction/dystopian romance that's exclusive to the Shattered Worlds Boxed Set! About Sound of Silence: One dance, one ...

Post has attachment
Pre-Order the Shattered Worlds Boxed Set Today!
Okay, so I'm super-excited to be teaming up with several other YA and NA authors who have amazing sci-fi, fantasy, and paranormal novels. There are 23 books in this boxed set, including my full-length YA time travel thriller, RIFT. And it's only 99cents! Fo...

Post has attachment
Nominate JUST FRIENDS for publication!
Okay, so I have another book up for a Kindle Scout nomination! This one is called JUST FRIENDS, and it's a clean YA contemporary romance in the vein of Kasie West, Jenny Han, and Huntley Fitzpatrick. This is the 3rd Scout campaign I've run, and they chose m...

Post has attachment
Get my first-in-series Christian romance novel for only 99 cents this week. Available everywhere. 

Post has attachment
Get Before the Leap this week for only 99 cents!! #nook   #iBooks  

Post has attachment
April Featured Books: RIFT and MEND
Dude, so I sort of dropped off the planet last fall. I've been putting a lot of pressure on myself to meet deadlines for my western romances (which you can check out here, if you want!) and I sort of forgot that I also released two YA sci-fi novels. I wrote...

Post has attachment
Echoes of Silence is only 99 cents this month!
Okay, so if you haven't read my debut adult fantasy novel, there's no better time than now! Echoes of Silence, which won the Kindle Scout program and is published by Amazon's Kindle Press, is only 99 cents until April 3! You should get a copy today. The boo...

Post has attachment
UNTIL WINTER BREAKS is available today!
So the second book in my Redwood Bay Romance series is out today! It's called UNTIL WINTER BREAKS, and I hope you'll get a copy! I absolutely love this book. It features Jared Newton (Sophie's brother) and Millie Larson, his nosy, next-door neighbor as they...

Post has shared content
Lots of #99cent books! #SFF
** Limited time only **
Grab these titles for just .99!
#NYDpromo #books #reading
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded