Profile

Cover photo
Nash Nordin
Lived in MALAYSIA
566,478 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
On Tour: If I Say No by Brandy Jellum - Excerpt + Giveaway
Brandy Jellum is now on tour with CLP Blog Tours with her book, If I Say No. Please visit her page for more blog stops. If I Say No by Brandy Jellum Genre: Chick Lit, Women Fiction Publication: December 2014 Connect:   Website | Twitter | Facebook Purchase:...
Brandy Jellum is now on tour with CLP Blog Tours with her book, If I Say No. Please visit her page for more blog stops. If I Say No by Brandy Jellum Genre: Chick Lit, Women Fiction Publication: December 2014 Connect: Websit...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: The Paper Magician by Charlie N. Holmberg
The Paper Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy #1) by Charlie N. Holmberg Genre: Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult Publication: September 1st, 2014 by 47North Format: kindle Source: NetGalley Connect: Website | Twitter Ceony Twill arrives at the cot...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Romance is in the Air Giveaway Hop 2015 (INT)
Romance is in the Air Giveaway Hop Featuring Young Adult & Clean Adult Romance February 4th to 14th Hosted by I Am A Reader Not A Writer Wow! It's February and The Romance is in the Air Giveaway Hop is back! These are the prize that I'm offering this year: ...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
Pandemonium (Delirium #2) by Lauren Oliver Genre: Dystopia, Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult Publication:  February 5th, 2013 by HarperCollins Format: Paperback, 375 pages Source: Own Connect: Website | Twitter | Facebook The old life is dead. But the old Lena...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: First Frost by Sarah Addison Allen
First Frost (Waverley Family #2) by Sarah Addison Allen Genre: Chick Lit, Contemporary, Fantasy, Romance Publication:  January 20th, 2015 by St. Martin's Press Format: ebook, 304 pages Source: NetGalley Connect: Website | Twitter | Facebook From the New Yor...
1
Add a comment...
 
Review: But I Said Forever by Jennifer Gilby Robe
But I Said Forever (Parker Sisters #2) by Jennifer Gilby Roberts Genre: Romance, Chick Lit Publication: November 2014 Format: Kindle Edition Source: Netgalley, Jennifer Gilby Roberts Connect: Website | Twitter Expect little, forgive much? After a whirlwind ...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Valentine’s Day Promotion - 20+ Books on Sale!
Chick Lit Dirty Laundry – Rachel Naples Jerry Maguire ruined my life. Did he have any idea of the impact of those three little words on people's lives? I got married because of them. But I'm getting ahead of myself. I'm Lucy Stars and I give advice to the l...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
On Tour: Give Your Heart a Break by Helen Peterson - Review + Excerpt + Giveaway
Helen Peterson is now on tour with CLP Blog Tours with her book, Give Your Heart a Break. Please visit her page for more blog stops. Give Your Heart a Break by Helen Peterson Genre: Chick Lit, Romance Publication: December 2014 Format: kindle Source: CLP Bl...
Helen Peterson is now on tour with CLP Blog Tours with her book, Give Your Heart a Break. Please visit her page for more blog stops. Give Your Heart a Break by Helen Peterson Genre: Chick Lit, Romance Publication: December ...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
My wedding cake adventure
It seems like I have been abandoning this blog again and I'd like to apologize for that. I've been having this thing called laziness. It was hard for me to focus on both my food blog, and book review blog. Anyway... Last month, I was super busy with a frien...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: The Secret Prince by Justine Lewis
The Secret Prince by Justine Lewis Genre: Chick Lit, Contemporary, Romance Publication:  November 4th 2014 by Penguin Australia Format: ebook Source: NetGalley Prince Alexander Davros is on the run. From the press, from his bodyguards, and from a secret tha...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: To All the Boys I've Loved Before by Jenny Han
To All the Boys I 've Loved Before (To All the Boys I 've Loved Before #1) by Jenny Han Genre: Romance, Humor, Young Adult Publication:  April 15th, 2014 by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Format: ebook, 283 pages Source: Own Connect: Website | Twi...
1
Add a comment...

Nash Nordin

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review: The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes
The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes Genre: Romance, Humor, Young Adult Publication: May 20th 2014 by HarperTeen Format: eBook, 384 pages Source: Own Connect: Website | Twitter | Facebook Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Susane Colasant...
1
Add a comment...
People
Work
Occupation
N.E.E.T
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Birthday
November 23
Relationship
Single
Story
Tagline
Ex-culinary arts student who loves to write about food, fanfiction and many random things. I write about food and books. Hello! Project fan :)
Introduction
愛ーちやんです!
Bragging rights
I'm a fanfiction writer, Run a home based company selling sweets, cakes and pastries
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Previously
MALAYSIA - SELANGOR - PETALING JAYA
Links
Other profiles
Contributor to