Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
48 followers|1,399,229 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Safety Award-Winning 2013 #Chrysler200 Available at Central Florida #Chrysler Dealership

Car dealer offers award-winning +Chrysler Group LLC vehicles to Central Florida shoppers. #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to bring Top Safety Pick+ Chrysler 200 to Central Florida. #CentralFlorida shoppers don't need to sacrifice safety for style with the 2013 Chrysler 200 sedan.

Learn more about these award winning vehicles.
1
Yolanda Gainey's profile photoDonna Smith's profile photo
3 comments
 
Thanks Yolanda for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. So glad you had such a positive experience here as great customer is our goal.
Add a comment...
 
Orlando #Dodge  Chrysler Jeep RAM Proudly Participates in #toysfortots   Toy Drive

Orlando Dodge +Chrysler +Jeep RAM is collecting toys from November 12 until December 18.  #CentralFlorida Dealer Association (CFDA) Toys for Tots will distribute unwrapped, brand #newtoys in the nearby communities in Orange, #Seminole , and Osceola counties.

Read more about how you can #donate  today!
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is excited to help collect toys for less fortunate children in the Central Florida area through the annual Toys for Tots program. Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is pro...
1
Add a comment...
 
Welcome to the official Google+ page of Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Add us to your circles to stay up to date with the latest from our premier #florida  dealership!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
48 people
Karen Tucker (Senior Home Care Orlando)'s profile photo
ProTect Painters of Oviedo ~ Winter Springs FL's profile photo
The Legends at Champions Gate's profile photo
Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's profile photo
Анатолий Павлюк's profile photo
Michael Hargon's profile photo
Estates At Park Avenue's profile photo
Roberto González's profile photo
AutoRevo's profile photo
 
‘Hottest 4x4 SUV’ Now Available at #CentralFloridaJeep Dealership

+Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep is excited to offer Central Florida +Jeep shoppers the ‘Hottest 4x4 #SUV ,’ the #JeepWrangler . The Wrangler has been recognized for this honor for three consecutive years. “Jeep Wrangler is an icon and one of our most customized vehicles,” Pietro Gorlier, President and CEO of +Mopar said. 

Learn more about the #awardwinning Jeep Wrangler!
1
Add a comment...
 
Rush Super Fan Experience #Contest Sponsored by #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is proud to sponsor the #RushSuperFanExperience  contest along with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and +iHeartRadio. The winner of this contest will experience their next #Rushconcert in the front row!

Read this article to find out how you can #win !
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to sponsor the Rush Super Fan Experience contest in conjunction with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and iHeart Radio. The winner of this ultimate Rush con...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4101 West Colonial DriveUSFloridaOrlando32808
(407) 299-1120orlandododge.com
Car Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Car Repair and Maintenance
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM has been family owned and operated by the Smith family for generations. We're proud to offer a full inventory of the newest models as well as a large selection of used vehicles. We pride ourselves on treating all our customers like family thanks to some of the most experienced sales people in Central Florida, many of whom have been with us for years!

We take pride in making sure you feel welcomed and never pressured. We want you to buy what's right for you and be happy so you come back and refer us to your friends, neighbors and family! That's a primary reason we have been successful for so many years, because people come back again and again after experiencing the Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM difference.

We invite you to come see for yourself. We are honored to call Central Florida home, and many of our customers friends.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
80 reviews
5 star
54 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
17 reviews
"I will not go back to Orlando Chrysler Dodge Jeep ever again."
"You cannot imagine how inept their service department is."
"Had a great experience in the purchase of my jeep wrangler."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
48 people
Karen Tucker (Senior Home Care Orlando)'s profile photo
ProTect Painters of Oviedo ~ Winter Springs FL's profile photo
The Legends at Champions Gate's profile photo
Milosch's Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram's profile photo
Анатолий Павлюк's profile photo
Michael Hargon's profile photo
Estates At Park Avenue's profile photo
Roberto González's profile photo
AutoRevo's profile photo
All reviews
Ryan Richards's profile photo
Ryan Richards
2 weeks ago
Will always do business with this dealership as long as Bryan Bell works there. He goes above and beyond to make sure that the customer is taken care of. If you need an honest and honorable service advisor he is your man. Best part about him and this dealership is they stand behind you not there to throw you out to the wolfs and will do everything they can to make your car correct. Want to put another great acknowledgment for Stew as well. Thank you guys !
Yineth Tolentino
2 months ago
Buying a vehicle here was a good experience for my boyfriend. But having maintenance done on the vehicle once purchased is where the headache lies. The timing with the maintenance department is extremely unprofessional. Some of the maintenance staff is very pleasant but other staff members are very rude and make you feel belittled as if your talking to brick wall. Doug Mundinger would not even look at him when he spoke and demonstrated a complete disregard to anything he said. If you're looking to feel like a valued customer do not go here.
• • •
Derek Wilfong
2 months ago
You cannot imagine how inept their service department is. They have had my Ram 3500 in the service department for 17 days. Just got done with the third failed attempt to deliver the truck. Service Manager brought it to my office because yesterday when I went to pick it up the turbo that has been replaced twice since it has been in the shop was supposedly not hooked up and the engine immediately coded out and wouldn't run. Well Andrew the manager took the time to drive all the way across town to try and deliver my truck back to me with a check engine light on. I have been in communication with Stew the General Manager and anyone else. Very very very difficult to get a return phone call from anyone. Prior to the third failed delivery they were going to compensate me by "filling up my gas tank". Gee, thanks a whole bunch. Lets see what they offer this time. Maybe a lollipop??? DONT USE THIS COMPANY FOR SERVICE ON YOUR VEHICLE. THEY SUCK. AND I MEAN THEY REALLY REALLY REALLY SUCK.
• • •
Dan Bray
6 months ago
Sales associate, Henry Plass, was great to work with. He worked hard in trying to locate a very specific build on a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit model, that was difficult to come by, for about two months. Unfortunately for Henry, another local dealership had a customer who ordered the same type of Summit, but back out. That's why I went went them, and not Henry's dealership. When I called Henry to give him the bad news, he was gracious and genuine, in wishing me well with my new Jeep... and thanked me for giving him a chance to earn my business. That's class. I'll definitely be referring anyone looking for a Chrysler product to Henry.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dan, it is a rare event when we get a positive review when someone purchased a car from another dealership but I am very glad you took the time to tell us about what a class act Henry is. We pride ourselves on providing good customer service and I think this even goes beyond that. Kudos to Henry! We hope to see you again for your next car purchase.
chad walker
2 weeks ago
Please be careful when buying a car from this dealership!!!!!! We bought a car from them in 2005 and we had a great experience! Now, we came back and bought a 2013 Dodge Durango fully loaded. We have had rattling in the car since we drove it off the lot. They wrote a IOU that they would fix all the problems. We were so excited! I have now brought my car back 6 times still hear the rattling, vibration, shaking and the radio does not work on the right side.Still have the shaking! I have recorded each time I have left "when they say they have fixed it" I was told I was crackling paper in my car by a service guy who called me on a private number. I was told they would get my car to fix it when they haven't. I finally had to have a service guy Bryan ( who I have to say has been the only that has been nice) Who wants a car that they spent good money on that does that. It is loud and annoying!! I am very upset I am a mother of three. I work full time. I have been talked to nasty. I know I have got upset back, but it is very frustrating having this issue. They have now said they will buy my car back seeing the radio does not work on the right side either. My husband and I think it is an expensive repair that maybe it's been in sometime of wreck (we seen the car fax that is clear, but it makes no sense) or something without having answers. The fact is they will buy our car back we will lose almost $4000 because of our trade and our money down. They say I still have to pay the taxes and other fees really??? Why would I do that and turn around and pay that on a car I am actually going to keep? This dealership has been impossible to work with. We are getting second opinions tomorrow. Seeing that I have bought an extended warranty. I am getting the news involved and I have contacted my lawyer. Did I mention I have been asked if I am recording them several times. Why are they so concerned with that. I have not recorded them. I called my Husband on three way because they tried to say he said something he didn't and the other line didn't hang up. They are now not answering my calls at all. We just worry with this rattling, shaking, the radio and the fact that my 2013 had to have an alignment because it also pulled very bad to the right. Learn from my mistake do not take a car off the lot unless everything is fixed. It was purchased at the end of the month they wanted the sale and now they don't care about our issues!!! Be very careful buying cars from them. It is very upsetting! I am dealing with a lot!!!
• • •
maria proulx
2 weeks ago
They would not replace my power steering pump for free because it had a lift kit which was done at the dealership. they wanted to charge me $650 on my 11 month old jeep. took it to galeana in fort myers and no problem. Fixed it and no charge.
Susan Woodman
5 months ago
When buying my new Jeep the sales experience could not have been nicer. Low key and courteous, but since then it has been terrible. They promise they will do things and never get it done, you have an appointment with them and when you get there they cancel it, but have never called you before you make the trip over to let you know it has been cancelled. When you drive up to service nobody comes out to greet you. We also own a Lexus and the difference in the service is like night and day. I paid as much for my Jeep as I did for my Lexus, really paid more so I do not understand the lack of courtesy and service from this dealership. Will take my car for service to another dealership in the future where the attention and courtesy is better.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We are so sorry to hear about the negative experience you had after you purchased your Jeep. We are glad to have you part of the Jeep family and this is not how we provide service after a sale. I know our Service Manager, Brian, has reached out to you to get more details and try to solve the issues you had while in the service department. While we certainly don't like to hear about the things that don't go the way they should, we appreciate customers like yourself, letting us know what we need to work on. We strive to provide excellent customer service every time a customer comes to our dealership and when we don't we look for ways to improve the process so the next time you come in things work the way they should. We would like to try to earn your business back. Should you like to further discuss any issues, please feel free to reach me at 407-299-1120, Stew Smith, General Manager.
Jon Ruiz
a month ago
Someone called me I was asking questions and they just hung up and never called back. So why would I even bother passing by.