Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
45 followers|1,067,498 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Safety Award-Winning 2013 #Chrysler200 Available at Central Florida #Chrysler Dealership

Car dealer offers award-winning +Chrysler Group LLC vehicles to Central Florida shoppers. #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to bring Top Safety Pick+ Chrysler 200 to Central Florida. #CentralFlorida shoppers don't need to sacrifice safety for style with the 2013 Chrysler 200 sedan.

Learn more about these award winning vehicles.
1
Yolanda Gainey's profile photoDonna Smith's profile photo
3 comments
 
Thanks Yolanda for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. So glad you had such a positive experience here as great customer is our goal.
Add a comment...
 
Orlando #Dodge  Chrysler Jeep RAM Proudly Participates in #toysfortots   Toy Drive

Orlando Dodge +Chrysler +Jeep RAM is collecting toys from November 12 until December 18.  #CentralFlorida Dealer Association (CFDA) Toys for Tots will distribute unwrapped, brand #newtoys in the nearby communities in Orange, #Seminole , and Osceola counties.

Read more about how you can #donate  today!
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is excited to help collect toys for less fortunate children in the Central Florida area through the annual Toys for Tots program. Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is pro...
1
Add a comment...
 
Welcome to the official Google+ page of Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Add us to your circles to stay up to date with the latest from our premier #florida  dealership!
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
7 people
Have them in circles
45 people
accomtec Orlando's profile photo
AutoRevo Corporate's profile photo
ProTect Painters of Oviedo ~ Winter Springs FL's profile photo
Orlando Sentinel Photography's profile photo
AutoRevo's profile photo
Gary Bosses's profile photo
Christine Jamison's profile photo
First Class Educators's profile photo
BALIJEEP 4x4's profile photo
 
‘Hottest 4x4 SUV’ Now Available at #CentralFloridaJeep Dealership

+Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep is excited to offer Central Florida +Jeep shoppers the ‘Hottest 4x4 #SUV ,’ the #JeepWrangler . The Wrangler has been recognized for this honor for three consecutive years. “Jeep Wrangler is an icon and one of our most customized vehicles,” Pietro Gorlier, President and CEO of +Mopar said. 

Learn more about the #awardwinning Jeep Wrangler!
1
Add a comment...
 
Rush Super Fan Experience #Contest Sponsored by #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is proud to sponsor the #RushSuperFanExperience  contest along with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and +iHeartRadio. The winner of this contest will experience their next #Rushconcert in the front row!

Read this article to find out how you can #win !
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to sponsor the Rush Super Fan Experience contest in conjunction with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and iHeart Radio. The winner of this ultimate Rush con...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4101 West Colonial DriveUSFloridaOrlando32808
(407) 299-1120orlandododge.com
Car Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Car Repair and Maintenance
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM has been family owned and operated by the Smith family for generations. We're proud to offer a full inventory of the newest models as well as a large selection of used vehicles. We pride ourselves on treating all our customers like family thanks to some of the most experienced sales people in Central Florida, many of whom have been with us for years!

We take pride in making sure you feel welcomed and never pressured. We want you to buy what's right for you and be happy so you come back and refer us to your friends, neighbors and family! That's a primary reason we have been successful for so many years, because people come back again and again after experiencing the Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM difference.

We invite you to come see for yourself. We are honored to call Central Florida home, and many of our customers friends.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
73 reviews
5 star
52 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
13 reviews
"I highly recommend Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep!"
8 reviewers
"Then when they test drove it the check engine light came right back on."
"It was fast, easy, friendly and the best car buying experience I have ever had."
3 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
7 people
Have them in circles
45 people
accomtec Orlando's profile photo
AutoRevo Corporate's profile photo
ProTect Painters of Oviedo ~ Winter Springs FL's profile photo
Orlando Sentinel Photography's profile photo
AutoRevo's profile photo
Gary Bosses's profile photo
Christine Jamison's profile photo
First Class Educators's profile photo
BALIJEEP 4x4's profile photo
All reviews
Susan Woodman
3 weeks ago
When buying my new Jeep the sales experience could not have been nicer. Low key and courteous, but since then it has been terrible. They promise they will do things and never get it done, you have an appointment with them and when you get there they cancel it, but have never called you before you make the trip over to let you know it has been cancelled. When you drive up to service nobody comes out to greet you. We also own a Lexus and the difference in the service is like night and day. I paid as much for my Jeep as I did for my Lexus, really paid more so I do not understand the lack of courtesy and service from this dealership. Will take my car for service to another dealership in the future where the attention and courtesy is better.
• • •
Kris Gault's profile photo
Kris Gault
6 months ago
Honestly - I love that it's still family owned. Last year I bought my Jeep Wrangler there, and upgraded features in their body shop. Every service appointment has run smoothly, whether I schedule online or go through Xpress - seamless. Great price - great people - no haggle and awesome financing! Keep up the great work! Love my Jeep, Kris
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Howdy Kris and thanks for your kind words. We take pride in being a family owned and operated business and are glad it matters to customers like you. Enjoy your Jeep and hope to see you in the service drive for your next maintenance checkup. Happy trails to you!
Colleen Tomassetti's profile photo
Colleen Tomassetti
7 months ago
My Service Advisor William Rodriquez went out of his way to make sure my service that was provided was the best not only quick, but excellent. My vehicle is working at it's very best again. At the right price! The Staff is always top with a wonderful Service Manager Bryan Menihan that takes the time to speak with you and wonderful drivers that take you back to work while your vehicle is being serviced like Jimmy and Johnny. This is not the first time at this service dept another great service writer is Pat Davis warm and friendly staff, honest, and trust worthly. Bring you vehicle here if you have to have your vehicle serviced. Thank you, Colleen Tomassetti-Cartier
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you Colleen for your kind words. We take pride in having dedicated employees and delivering great customer service. We are always glad to hear from our customers and are so glad you had such a positive experience here at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you for all your future car care needs.
Abbey OneTruePipe's profile photo
Abbey OneTruePipe
6 months ago
We own two vehicles from this place. The price was okay, but the service department will leave you wanting to pull your hair out. Now they want $100.00 just to diagnose your car, regardless of your warranty status. The service adviser I spoke with today was downright hostile - no sense complaining it's been this way for some time. We know you're busy, you don't have to be difficult about it. We won't get service here anymore, it is just too painful.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thank you Abbey for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry you did not receive the level of service we strive to deliver to each and every customer. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager, Bryan Menihan or myself, Stew Smith. at 407-299-1120. We are sorry about the behavior or our service adviser and hope to have a chance to rectify the issue. We look forward to speaking with you and hope to be able to earn back your business in the future.
Dan Bray
a month ago
Sales associate, Henry Plass, was great to work with. He worked hard in trying to locate a very specific build on a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit model, that was difficult to come by, for about two months. Unfortunately for Henry, another local dealership had a customer who ordered the same type of Summit, but back out. That's why I went went them, and not Henry's dealership. When I called Henry to give him the bad news, he was gracious and genuine, in wishing me well with my new Jeep... and thanked me for giving him a chance to earn my business. That's class. I'll definitely be referring anyone looking for a Chrysler product to Henry.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Dan, it is a rare event when we get a positive review when someone purchased a car from another dealership but I am very glad you took the time to tell us about what a class act Henry is. We pride ourselves on providing good customer service and I think this even goes beyond that. Kudos to Henry! We hope to see you again for your next car purchase.
Nicole Theodule
a month ago
If i could give less than one star then i would. Never in my life have a experienced such horrible customer service. A week after i bought my car it had a problem and the said that I had to pay out of pocket to fix it. DO NOT go to dodge it will be a waste of your money and yours time.
Jason Hamilton
2 weeks ago
Awful. The Sales Manager refused to honor the listing price on Auto Trader, because it was incorrect. He said Auto Trader pulls directly from their site, but had no reasoning as to why the price was posted. He then offered to sell me a different vehicle in that price range. I'll certainly never purchase here, but more importantly, I'll steer everyone I know away from this dealership.
Response from the owner - a week ago
We are so sorry to hear about the experience you had at our dealership. We have been attempting to track down which car on Autotrader that you were referring to, as the price should always be the same on both sites. Please feel free to call me, Stew Smith, General Manager at 407-299-1120 if you wish to further discuss your experience. Again I am sorry and this is not the quality of customer service that we strive for here at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep.
ownerslocker's profile photo
ownerslocker
8 months ago
Sometimes a comment card about your service department just isn't enough to let you know about the quality of your team. This is one of those occasions. For my business, we use a 2007 Dodge Sprinter that we purchased new from you. 265,000 miles later and it has never been serviced anywhere but Orlando Dodge. First with Ron Rau and now with Philip Isaacson at the helm. I have always been treated professionally and fairly. I have always had complete trust in your team. And I am notorious for having tight time schedules and Philip always does his very best to get me in and back on the road as quickly as possible. Recently, I had a problem with the ignition switch of the Sprinter and I am still amazed at the dogged determination to solve the problem shown by Philip and Larry. Something that should have been simple became more and more complicated, mainly because of issues between Chrysler and Daimler Benz. It took several attempts and eventually involved working with another dealership but Philip and Larry just would not give up. If they had just thrown their hands up at some point and said there was nothing else they could do, I would not have been surprised. But they didn't. My business is built on customer service so I know too well just how rare dedication like this is. I can only imagine the number of phone calls and research Philip and Larry put into solving the problem...and solve it they did. A good experience a customer has with your service team is something you should expect. The work Philip and Larry did in this instance is something you should be genuinely proud of. In addition to our Sprinter, my personal car is a Jeep Liberty that Philip manages to keep on the road as well. Soon I will be buying a new Jeep Wrangler and I know where I'm going to be buying it. A trustworthy and efficient service department is a huge component in deciding where to buy a vehicle. You should be proud of you service team...particularly Philip and Larry...they really enhance your reputation.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
As a fellow business owner we greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your experience. It does take a team to get things done and we are thankful for the employees that we have. It is always nice to hear about particular employees that go above and beyond the expected, it is what makes a business special. We look forward to seeing you again for your next purchase and of course for any of your future service needs as well.