Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
47 followers|1,352,002 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Safety Award-Winning 2013 #Chrysler200 Available at Central Florida #Chrysler Dealership

Car dealer offers award-winning +Chrysler Group LLC vehicles to Central Florida shoppers. #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to bring Top Safety Pick+ Chrysler 200 to Central Florida. #CentralFlorida shoppers don't need to sacrifice safety for style with the 2013 Chrysler 200 sedan.

Learn more about these award winning vehicles.
1
Yolanda Gainey's profile photoDonna Smith's profile photo
3 comments
 
Thanks Yolanda for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. So glad you had such a positive experience here as great customer is our goal.
Add a comment...
 
Orlando #Dodge  Chrysler Jeep RAM Proudly Participates in #toysfortots   Toy Drive

Orlando Dodge +Chrysler +Jeep RAM is collecting toys from November 12 until December 18.  #CentralFlorida Dealer Association (CFDA) Toys for Tots will distribute unwrapped, brand #newtoys in the nearby communities in Orange, #Seminole , and Osceola counties.

Read more about how you can #donate  today!
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is excited to help collect toys for less fortunate children in the Central Florida area through the annual Toys for Tots program. Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is pro...
1
Add a comment...
 
Welcome to the official Google+ page of Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Add us to your circles to stay up to date with the latest from our premier #florida  dealership!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
47 people
Chris Orlando's profile photo
Orlando Sentinel Photography's profile photo
Michael Hargon's profile photo
Gary Bosses's profile photo
BALIJEEP 4x4's profile photo
Tony Sampano's profile photo
AutoRevo Corporate's profile photo
Анатолий Павлюк's profile photo
Adreana Langston's profile photo
 
‘Hottest 4x4 SUV’ Now Available at #CentralFloridaJeep Dealership

+Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep is excited to offer Central Florida +Jeep shoppers the ‘Hottest 4x4 #SUV ,’ the #JeepWrangler . The Wrangler has been recognized for this honor for three consecutive years. “Jeep Wrangler is an icon and one of our most customized vehicles,” Pietro Gorlier, President and CEO of +Mopar said. 

Learn more about the #awardwinning Jeep Wrangler!
1
Add a comment...
 
Rush Super Fan Experience #Contest Sponsored by #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is proud to sponsor the #RushSuperFanExperience  contest along with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and +iHeartRadio. The winner of this contest will experience their next #Rushconcert in the front row!

Read this article to find out how you can #win !
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to sponsor the Rush Super Fan Experience contest in conjunction with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and iHeart Radio. The winner of this ultimate Rush con...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4101 West Colonial DriveUSFloridaOrlando32808
(407) 299-1120orlandododge.com
Car Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Car Repair and Maintenance
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM has been family owned and operated by the Smith family for generations. We're proud to offer a full inventory of the newest models as well as a large selection of used vehicles. We pride ourselves on treating all our customers like family thanks to some of the most experienced sales people in Central Florida, many of whom have been with us for years!

We take pride in making sure you feel welcomed and never pressured. We want you to buy what's right for you and be happy so you come back and refer us to your friends, neighbors and family! That's a primary reason we have been successful for so many years, because people come back again and again after experiencing the Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM difference.

We invite you to come see for yourself. We are honored to call Central Florida home, and many of our customers friends.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
76 reviews
5 star
52 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
15 reviews
"I will not go back to Orlando Chrysler Dodge Jeep ever again."
"Had a great experience in the purchase of my jeep wrangler."
"Then when they test drove it the check engine light came right back on."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
47 people
Chris Orlando's profile photo
Orlando Sentinel Photography's profile photo
Michael Hargon's profile photo
Gary Bosses's profile photo
BALIJEEP 4x4's profile photo
Tony Sampano's profile photo
AutoRevo Corporate's profile photo
Анатолий Павлюк's profile photo
Adreana Langston's profile photo
All reviews
Yineth Tolentino
a month ago
Buying a vehicle here was a good experience for my boyfriend. But having maintenance done on the vehicle once purchased is where the headache lies. The timing with the maintenance department is extremely unprofessional. Some of the maintenance staff is very pleasant but other staff members are very rude and make you feel belittled as if your talking to brick wall. Doug Mundinger would not even look at him when he spoke and demonstrated a complete disregard to anything he said. If you're looking to feel like a valued customer do not go here.
• • •
Dan Bray
5 months ago
Sales associate, Henry Plass, was great to work with. He worked hard in trying to locate a very specific build on a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit model, that was difficult to come by, for about two months. Unfortunately for Henry, another local dealership had a customer who ordered the same type of Summit, but back out. That's why I went went them, and not Henry's dealership. When I called Henry to give him the bad news, he was gracious and genuine, in wishing me well with my new Jeep... and thanked me for giving him a chance to earn my business. That's class. I'll definitely be referring anyone looking for a Chrysler product to Henry.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dan, it is a rare event when we get a positive review when someone purchased a car from another dealership but I am very glad you took the time to tell us about what a class act Henry is. We pride ourselves on providing good customer service and I think this even goes beyond that. Kudos to Henry! We hope to see you again for your next car purchase.
Jon Ruiz
in the last week
Someone called me I was asking questions and they just hung up and never called back. So why would I even bother passing by.
Nicole Theodule
4 months ago
If i could give less than one star then i would. Never in my life have a experienced such horrible customer service. A week after i bought my car it had a problem and the said that I had to pay out of pocket to fix it. DO NOT go to dodge it will be a waste of your money and yours time.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We are so sorry to hear about your experience here at the dealership I know our Service Manager Bryan and our local Chrysler Service Manager have attempted to set up meetings with you to try and address your issues.. You can always reach either Bryan or myself, Stew Smith, General Manager at 407-299-1120.
Derek Wilfong
a month ago
You cannot imagine how inept their service department is. They have had my Ram 3500 in the service department for 17 days. Just got done with the third failed attempt to deliver the truck. Service Manager brought it to my office because yesterday when I went to pick it up the turbo that has been replaced twice since it has been in the shop was supposedly not hooked up and the engine immediately coded out and wouldn't run. Well Andrew the manager took the time to drive all the way across town to try and deliver my truck back to me with a check engine light on. I have been in communication with Stew the General Manager and anyone else. Very very very difficult to get a return phone call from anyone. Prior to the third failed delivery they were going to compensate me by "filling up my gas tank". Gee, thanks a whole bunch. Lets see what they offer this time. Maybe a lollipop??? DONT USE THIS COMPANY FOR SERVICE ON YOUR VEHICLE. THEY SUCK. AND I MEAN THEY REALLY REALLY REALLY SUCK.
• • •
Susan Woodman
4 months ago
When buying my new Jeep the sales experience could not have been nicer. Low key and courteous, but since then it has been terrible. They promise they will do things and never get it done, you have an appointment with them and when you get there they cancel it, but have never called you before you make the trip over to let you know it has been cancelled. When you drive up to service nobody comes out to greet you. We also own a Lexus and the difference in the service is like night and day. I paid as much for my Jeep as I did for my Lexus, really paid more so I do not understand the lack of courtesy and service from this dealership. Will take my car for service to another dealership in the future where the attention and courtesy is better.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We are so sorry to hear about the negative experience you had after you purchased your Jeep. We are glad to have you part of the Jeep family and this is not how we provide service after a sale. I know our Service Manager, Brian, has reached out to you to get more details and try to solve the issues you had while in the service department. While we certainly don't like to hear about the things that don't go the way they should, we appreciate customers like yourself, letting us know what we need to work on. We strive to provide excellent customer service every time a customer comes to our dealership and when we don't we look for ways to improve the process so the next time you come in things work the way they should. We would like to try to earn your business back. Should you like to further discuss any issues, please feel free to reach me at 407-299-1120, Stew Smith, General Manager.
Kris Gault's profile photo
Kris Gault
9 months ago
Honestly - I love that it's still family owned. Last year I bought my Jeep Wrangler there, and upgraded features in their body shop. Every service appointment has run smoothly, whether I schedule online or go through Xpress - seamless. Great price - great people - no haggle and awesome financing! Keep up the great work! Love my Jeep, Kris
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Howdy Kris and thanks for your kind words. We take pride in being a family owned and operated business and are glad it matters to customers like you. Enjoy your Jeep and hope to see you in the service drive for your next maintenance checkup. Happy trails to you!
Colleen Tomassetti's profile photo
Colleen Tomassetti
10 months ago
My Service Advisor William Rodriquez went out of his way to make sure my service that was provided was the best not only quick, but excellent. My vehicle is working at it's very best again. At the right price! The Staff is always top with a wonderful Service Manager Bryan Menihan that takes the time to speak with you and wonderful drivers that take you back to work while your vehicle is being serviced like Jimmy and Johnny. This is not the first time at this service dept another great service writer is Pat Davis warm and friendly staff, honest, and trust worthly. Bring you vehicle here if you have to have your vehicle serviced. Thank you, Colleen Tomassetti-Cartier
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank you Colleen for your kind words. We take pride in having dedicated employees and delivering great customer service. We are always glad to hear from our customers and are so glad you had such a positive experience here at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you for all your future car care needs.