Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Car Dealer
Today 11AM–5PM
50 followers|1,944,947 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Safety Award-Winning 2013 #Chrysler200 Available at Central Florida #Chrysler Dealership

Car dealer offers award-winning +Chrysler Group LLC vehicles to Central Florida shoppers. #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to bring Top Safety Pick+ Chrysler 200 to Central Florida. #CentralFlorida shoppers don't need to sacrifice safety for style with the 2013 Chrysler 200 sedan.

Learn more about these award winning vehicles.
1
Yolanda Gainey's profile photoDonna Smith's profile photoTanya Hubbard's profile photoOrlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram's profile photo
5 comments
 
Thanks Tanya for letting us know.  So glad to hear we did things right for you.  See you next time around. 
Add a comment...
 
Orlando #Dodge  Chrysler Jeep RAM Proudly Participates in #toysfortots   Toy Drive

Orlando Dodge +Chrysler +Jeep RAM is collecting toys from November 12 until December 18.  #CentralFlorida Dealer Association (CFDA) Toys for Tots will distribute unwrapped, brand #newtoys in the nearby communities in Orange, #Seminole , and Osceola counties.

Read more about how you can #donate  today!
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is excited to help collect toys for less fortunate children in the Central Florida area through the annual Toys for Tots program. Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is pro...
1
Add a comment...
 
Welcome to the official Google+ page of Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM! Add us to your circles to stay up to date with the latest from our premier #florida  dealership!
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
5 people
Have them in circles
50 people
JD Rucker's profile photo
AutoRevo Corporate's profile photo
Анатолий Павлюк's profile photo
Liz L's profile photo
Michel Jean's profile photo
Michael Hargon's profile photo
accomtec's profile photo
The Legends at Champions Gate's profile photo
Tony Sampano's profile photo
 
‘Hottest 4x4 SUV’ Now Available at #CentralFloridaJeep Dealership

+Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep is excited to offer Central Florida +Jeep shoppers the ‘Hottest 4x4 #SUV ,’ the #JeepWrangler . The Wrangler has been recognized for this honor for three consecutive years. “Jeep Wrangler is an icon and one of our most customized vehicles,” Pietro Gorlier, President and CEO of +Mopar said. 

Learn more about the #awardwinning Jeep Wrangler!
1
Add a comment...
 
Rush Super Fan Experience #Contest Sponsored by #Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is proud to sponsor the #RushSuperFanExperience  contest along with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and +iHeartRadio. The winner of this contest will experience their next #Rushconcert in the front row!

Read this article to find out how you can #win !
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is thrilled to sponsor the Rush Super Fan Experience contest in conjunction with Clear Channel, Real Radio 104.1, and iHeart Radio. The winner of this ultimate Rush con...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4101 West Colonial DriveUSFloridaOrlando32808
(407) 299-1120orlandododge.com
Car Dealer, Car Repair and Maintenance
Car Dealer
Car Repair and Maintenance
Used Car Dealer
Today 11AM–5PM
Sunday 11AM–5PMMonday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–9PMSaturday 9AM–9PM
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM has been family owned and operated by the Smith family for generations. We're proud to offer a full inventory of the newest models as well as a large selection of used vehicles. We pride ourselves on treating all our customers like family thanks to some of the most experienced sales people in Central Florida, many of whom have been with us for years!

We take pride in making sure you feel welcomed and never pressured. We want you to buy what's right for you and be happy so you come back and refer us to your friends, neighbors and family! That's a primary reason we have been successful for so many years, because people come back again and again after experiencing the Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM difference.

We invite you to come see for yourself. We are honored to call Central Florida home, and many of our customers friends.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
174 reviews
5 star
118 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
34 reviews
"You cannot imagine how inept their service department is."
"Then when they test drove it the check engine light came right back on."
"Got the oil change sticker and the oil was properly topped off."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
5 people
Have them in circles
50 people
JD Rucker's profile photo
AutoRevo Corporate's profile photo
Анатолий Павлюк's profile photo
Liz L's profile photo
Michel Jean's profile photo
Michael Hargon's profile photo
accomtec's profile photo
The Legends at Champions Gate's profile photo
Tony Sampano's profile photo
All reviews
Pasha G.'s profile photo
Pasha G.
2 months ago
I plan to keep my 300c for a good while so this review will vary based on my overall experience over time. second visit - feb 2016 Want to say special thanks to Ryder for excellent customer service. Someone give him a pay raise! :) Took good care of me, with follow up calls and kept me informed through the process. Got the oil change sticker and the oil was properly topped off. I hope this type of quality continues so I can give you guys 5 stars first visit - fall 2015. Went in for oil change and trans fluid. The guy at the counter seemed busy and bothered that I was here, but I guess I was not expecting the greatest quality service. Never got an oil change sticker on my car. The oil level was low, when I got it home and checked it there, almost at the bottom mark. Hope they did a better job on the trans service...
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks Pasha for being a frequent customer and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will make sure to that our Service Director, Bryan Menihan, sees your comments and reviews things with the service team. We strive to make all customer experiences the best, so if that didn't happen, we need to make some corrections. Thank you, Stew Smith, General Manager.
James Nickson's profile photo
James Nickson
3 weeks ago
Changed a cylinder head in 24 hours from dropping my car off to picking it up! Called back when they ssid they would. The entire experience was a pleasant surprise.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
James, So glad you had a positive experience here and hope to keep surprising you with the quality of our service. Please let us know if we don't measure up.
Robert Young's profile photo
Robert Young
a month ago
Not even one star here...but Google will not allow it. I bought a used car here with some stipulations to the sale...an alignment, tinting, and ONE dent removal. After 5 unreturned calls from the salesman Mike, I drove in and spoke with the Sales Mgr, Bill. He said he was mad because it took so long to get my car taken care of. Well, Bill...you must be FUMING since you haven't returned any of the 4 calls I sent your way. It took 5 trips to your dealership to get the alignment and tinting. The Dent was never taken care of...but as a consolation prize they gave me 2 NEW dents! I expect the GM will reply to this...that they care, and I shouldn't have gotten this treatment...yadda yadda yadda. I WILL NOT BUY MY NEXT VEHICLE FROM YOU. As a matter of fact, I will never bring my car onto your lot again out of fear that it will get damaged further.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Yes Robert I am going to respond by saying you shouldn't haven't gotten this treatment. I am very sorry you didn't have a better experience here at our dealership and should you like to further discuss, you can call me at 407-299-1120. Best Regards, Stew Smith.
charles white's profile photo
charles white
2 months ago
Horible mark collier doesmt care about his customers and the management are clueless DONT BUY A DODGE DART ITS A FIAT POS IF YOU NEED A DODGE GO anywhere BUT ORLANDO DODGE after 20 plus cars we will never use them again and i will trash them ever chance i get AND I GET ALOT I TALK TO A THOUSAND PEOPLE A DAY WILL MAKE EVERY EFFORT TO KEEP PEOPLE AWAY FROM ORLANDO DODGE
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Mr.White, We've seen your reviews and we want to address your concerns. Please contact our GSM, Gary Bosses or myself Stew Smith, GM at 407-299-1120, thank you.
Brianna Arellano's profile photo
Brianna Arellano
3 weeks ago
My experience in purchasing my new 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited was fantastic. From James the salesman, to the service manager Bryan, to Bill the sales manager, they provided an excellent experience from start to finish. As a 22 year old young lady, I was never judged for my age, unlike how I was at Napleton in Clermont. I had a manager turn a salesman away from me "until my daddy came with me," in Clermont. Orlando treated me as a serious customer and that spoke volumes to me. Bryan was especially outstanding. His knowledge about Jeeps, his time and his patience was unforgettable. I can't thank Orlando enough for assisting me with my new purchase. You guys have definitely earned a loyal customer!! Thanks again :)
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Way to go Brianna and welcome to the Jeep Family! I am so happy about your great experience at our dealership. I am glad the team all worked together to get you what you wanted and made you a loyal customer as well. It should be the expected instead of the exception to be treated well and I am sorry you had that experience elsewhere, but so glad you ended up at our place. Enjoy your new wheels!
Peter Williams's profile photo
Peter Williams
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed and happy with my purchase from this dealership. I drove from West Palm Beach to Orlando to make this purchase. I found all parties with whom I spoke or met with to be professional, polite, and helpful. I recommend this family owned dealership.
Brantley Thomas's profile photo
Brantley Thomas
a month ago
I PURCHASED MY 1999 DODGE DAKOTA BRAND NEW IN 12/98, AND IT NOW HAS 235573 ORIGINAL MILES, ALL DRIVEN BY ME. WITHOUT A DOUBT, THE BEST AUTOMOBILE THAT I HAVE EVER OWNED, WITH THE EXCEPTION OF A 1971 VW BEETLE,. WHEN I PURCHASED IT, THE SERVICE AT DODGE DEALERSHIPS THAT I SOUGHT SERVICE FROM TREATED ME FAIRLY WITH MY VEHICLE AND WITH RESPECT. THAT STREAK OF GOOD FORTUNES ENDED WHEN I TOOK MY VEHICLE INTO ORLANDO DODGE ON JAN 11 OF THIS YR WITH THE TRANSMISSION COOLING COIL LEAKING. THEY KEPT MY TRUCK HOSTAGE FOR 11 DAYS. AND WHEN IT WAS RETURNED TO ME THE COOLING COIL WAS STILL LEAKING AND THE BILL WAS FOR $1416.00. TRIED CALLING THE SERVICE DEPT AND THEY REFUSED TO RETURN MY CALLS. SO I FILED A BBB COMPLAINT AND SOUGHT ASSISTANCE FRO MY CREDIT CARD CO. ALL WITH LIMITED SUCCESS. IF YOU DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIP, PLEASE HAVE A CLEAR UNDERSTANDING OF THESE WORDS: DISHONESTY, DECEITFUL, AND DECEPTIVE.
• • •
wanda martz's profile photo
wanda martz
2 months ago
A horrible experience we brought the van in on the 29th of march. it took until Friday so the van was finally finishedthe sensors had to be replaced in the backlike a Monday morning the same problem was occurring in the van the light i on the dash so I brought the van back in I spoke to the mechanic he informed me that it was only a temporary fix I could understand why they were going to fix it temporarily is beyond me that's not why I brought it there I bought it there if you have a professionally fixed right the first time and only one time I asked mechanic if he was doing work on the vehicle he said no my van still not fixed properly and I have been lied to unfortunately I find no integrity in this situation Integrity would go a long way unsatisfied customersincerely Paul
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Ms.Martz, We investigated your claim and found that you did not purchase your vehicle here, you bought it from another dealer in the area. You did bring it in for service with the damaged sensors and our techs could only fix it so far without replacing the bumper which was declined. We agree the communication with the tech could have been better and for that we greatly apologize. Our ultimate goal is to fix the customers vehicle to their satisfaction and we are sorry we couldn’t do that for you. I understand Bryan, our Service Director spoke to you while you were here.