Profile

Cover photo
Inspired Taste
1,357 followers|384,297 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Baked sweet potatoes stuffed with roasted garlic, avocado and tomato salsa. If you love sweet potatoes, this recipe is for you!

Click here for the full Baked Sweet Potato with Tomato Avocado Salsa >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28780/baked-sweet-potato-with-tomato-salsa/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
If you’ve been searching for a baked chicken breast recipe that guarantees chicken that’s juicy, tender and flavorful then let us introduce you to this lemon garlic baked chicken breast recipe!

You are going to love it :)

Click Here for the full Lemon Garlic Baked Chicken Breast Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28703/lemon-garlic-baked-chicken-breast-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
This Tender Shredded Chicken Recipe is a must try. Be sure to check out our recipe video too!

Click here for the full Shredded Chicken Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/27293/tender-shredded-chicken-recipe/
Our favorite shredded chicken recipe. How to easily make tender, flavorful chicken on the stove or in a slow cooker.
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is definitly our most popular recipe. This is a must try!

Click here to see the full Easy Hummus Recipe and Video on Inspired Taste >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/15938/easy-and-smooth-hummus-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rich and fudgy brownies topped with almonds and sea salt that are easy to make from scratch. This one-bowl recipe makes brownies that have dense, fudgy middles. There’s even a good chance you already have the ingredients needed on hand.

Click here for the full Salted Almond Brownies from Scratch Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28413/salted-almond-brownies/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
An easy marinara sauce recipe with just a few simple ingredients. Store up to a week in the refrigerator and up to 6 months in the freezer.

Click here for the full Homemade Marinara Sauce Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/22164/homemade-marinara-sauce/
1
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
1,357 people
Christine Aslani's profile photo
Carla Thompson's profile photo
Nadine Larsen - ToBeFitByFifty's profile photo
Marcia Fowler's profile photo
Mon Cherie's profile photo
Jeanette Schroeder's profile photo
D Schmidt mummytotwoboys's profile photo
Brenda Danner's profile photo
Tyneisha Fondren's profile photo

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Garlic basil marinated chicken baked alongside fresh tomatoes and finished with mozzarella cheese!

Plus, the sauce on the bottom of the pan is pure gold :)

Click here for the full Garlic Basil Baked Chicken Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28735/garlic-basil-baked-chicken-breast-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to make tater tots at home without frying! These homemade tater tots are baked, not fried so they are easy. Say goodbye to that Ore-Ida bag!

Click here for the full Homemade Tater Tot Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28671/homemade-tater-tots/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just finished publishing our latest recipe video! 

This time we show you how we make our Easy Salsa Verde Chicken Enchiladas Recipe 

Check it out! http://www.inspiredtaste.net/11767/salsa-verde-chicken-enchiladas/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
+Joanne Gallagher and I drive out of Seattle (our home) towards Bellingham — a small town not too far from the Canadian border. There we eat some oysters at Taylor Shellfish Farms and look at beautiful fields of Daffodils.

Click here to read the full article >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28443/flowers-and-eating-oysters/
Adam and Joanne drive out of Seattle towards Bellingham, WA and visit the Skagit Valley flower fields, Teddy Bear Cove, and the Taylor Shellfish oyster farm.
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to make our quick and easy tahini recipe that’s so much better than anything you can buy at the store. Plus, lots of suggestions for using it, other than hummus.

Click here for the full Homemade Tahini Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/26901/easy-tahini-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here is our latest recipe video!

We're making a batch of tender, flavorful shredded chicken which can be made on the stove in less than an hour.

Click here for the full Tender Shredded Chicken Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/27293/tender-shredded-chicken-recipe/
Our favorite shredded chicken recipe. How to easily make tender, flavorful chicken on the stove or in a slow cooker.
1
Add a comment...
People
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
1,357 people
Christine Aslani's profile photo
Carla Thompson's profile photo
Nadine Larsen - ToBeFitByFifty's profile photo
Marcia Fowler's profile photo
Mon Cherie's profile photo
Jeanette Schroeder's profile photo
D Schmidt mummytotwoboys's profile photo
Brenda Danner's profile photo
Tyneisha Fondren's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
Easy Recipes, Recipe Videos and Inspiration for What to Cook
Introduction

We're Adam and Joanne Gallagher, the creators of and full time food lovers behind Inspired Taste - an online collection of easy recipes and recipe videos we’ve created in our own kitchen. Together.

It’s simple. Inspired Taste is our way to share our love of cooking with you.

Come and visit us at www.inspiredtaste.net/