Profile

Cover photo
Inspired Taste
1,344 followers|344,588 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here is our latest recipe video!

Use this lemony, garlicky tahini sauce on anything — try it as a salad dressing, drizzled over vegetables and meats, spread it onto bread or toast, or simply serve as a dip.

Click here for the full Tahini Sauce Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/27791/tahini-sauce-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here is our latest recipe video!

Skip the oil and fryer and make this easy baked chicken wings recipe coated in a simple restaurant-style hot sauce and served with creamy blue cheese dip.

Click here for the full Easy Baked Chicken Hot Wings Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/8821/easy-hot-wings-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
With just a few simple tricks, you really can make creamy smooth hummus at home and yes, we really do think it’s better than store-bought. This is our most popular recipe on inspiredtaste.net

Click here for the full Smooth Hummus Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/15938/easy-and-smooth-hummus-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to make a hot toddy with bourbon, rum or other dark spirit, lemon, honey and hot water. Plus, lots of suggestions for variations to our base recipe.

Click here for the full Easy Hot Toddy Recipe with Honey and Lemon >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28250/easy-hot-toddy-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
We just published our newest recipe!

Coconut oil roasted sweet potatoes with maple syrup, cinnamon and toasted pecans.

Click here for the full Coconut Oil Roasted Sweet Potatoes with Pecans Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28138/coconut-oil-roasted-sweet-potatoes/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
As much as we love meaty lasagna, when we both had a slice of this veggie version, we really didn’t miss the meat.

Click here for the full Vegetable Lasagna Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/22401/fresh-vegetable-lasagna-recipe/
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
1,344 people
MexGrocer's profile photo
Tiffany Syharath's profile photo
eliza elliott's profile photo
Lisa Pence's profile photo
Shawnyetta Ruffin's profile photo
Joy Person's profile photo
CAROL G (CLYNSG)'s profile photo
Michael M (Zenvar)'s profile photo
Bethany Sendlak's profile photo

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Easy chicken lettuce wraps with honey-dijon marinated chicken breast, hummus, cucumber and feta cheese. Easy, healthy and so tasty!

Click here for the full Honey-Dijon Chicken Lettuce Wraps >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28323/honey-dijon-chicken-lettuce-wraps-with-hummus/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our latest recipe video! You really can make a brownie in about 5-minutes!

Perfect for a quick chocolate fix :)

Click here for the full Easy Microwave Brownie in a Mug Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/27024/brownie-in-a-mug-recipe/
With just a few ingredients and 5 minutes, you can be in brownie heaven. Here's our favorite brownie in a mug recipe.
2
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shredded chicken is very simple to make and can be used 100 different ways. Here’s how we make a batch of tender, flavorful shredded chicken on the stove in less than 1 hour.

Click here for the full Shredded Chicken Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/27293/tender-shredded-chicken-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
This ultra-flavorful chicken tortilla soup is thickened with corn tortillas and has shredded chicken, ancho chili powder, corn and lime.

Perfect soup for a chilly day!

Click here for the full Easy Chicken Tortilla Soup Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/28226/chicken-tortilla-soup-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Making your own fabulous bowl of Vietnamese pho soup at home is not hard, all you need is a straightforward recipe, a few secrets and a nice big stockpot.

Click here for the full Homemade Pho Soup Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/4307/vietnamese-soup-pho/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 

Just finished publishing our video for how to make homemade cherry pie :)

This cherry pie recipe has a lightly sweetened filling with fresh cherries, vanilla and almond extract. It’s to die for.

Click here to watch our newest video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVYvlzVXs9Q
1
Add a comment...
People
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
1,344 people
MexGrocer's profile photo
Tiffany Syharath's profile photo
eliza elliott's profile photo
Lisa Pence's profile photo
Shawnyetta Ruffin's profile photo
Joy Person's profile photo
CAROL G (CLYNSG)'s profile photo
Michael M (Zenvar)'s profile photo
Bethany Sendlak's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
Easy Recipes, Recipe Videos and Inspiration for What to Cook
Introduction

We're Adam and Joanne Gallagher, the creators of and full time food lovers behind Inspired Taste - an online collection of easy recipes and recipe videos we’ve created in our own kitchen. Together.

It’s simple. Inspired Taste is our way to share our love of cooking with you.

Come and visit us at www.inspiredtaste.net/