Profile

Cover photo
Inspired Taste
1,372 followers|458,642 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to make the greenest, tastiest basil pesto recipe. Plus a list of recipe substitutions, how to store it, and uses for pesto.

Click here for the full Basil Pesto Recipe with Tips >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/24114/basil-pesto-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
We are in love with this easy zucchini pasta recipe. There’s fresh zucchini, tomatoes, basil, parmesan, and lots of garlic. Plus, it only takes 20 minutes to make. Make this with 100% zucchini noodles or swap half of the zucchini for regular spaghetti for a heartier meal.

Click here for the full Zucchini Pasta Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/29992/garlic-zucchini-pasta-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make breakfast a breeze with these 12 healthy and easy recipes! Featuring whole wheat pancakes, protein-packed avocado egg salad, fiber-filled (and delicious) bran muffins, homemade peanut butter and more!

Click here to sell of of the recipe! >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/29353/healthy-easy-breakfast-recipes/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
We just finished publishing our latest recipe video!

Easy Avocado Egg Salad - This egg salad combines two of our favorite things: eggs and avocado. In addition to the avocado, we add a little mayonnaise for moisture, celery for crunch, fresh herbs and a small amount of lemon juice to brighten things up.
1
Keith Cude's profile photo
 
Looks delicious...
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to make brownies that are better than the box!

Click Here for the full Brownie Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/24412/cocoa-brownies-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just finished publishing our latest recipe video to your Inspired Taste YouTube Channel.

Enjoy!

Click Here for the Full Banana Smoothie Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/19907/simple-banana-smoothie-recipe/
All you need is five minutes to make a silky smooth and simple banana smoothie recipe with banana, yogurt and orange.
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to make the best pumpkin spice latte at home with pumpkin puree, coffee, milk, and fall spices. Better than Starbucks!

Click here for the full Pumpkin Spice Latte Recipe & Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/8419/pumpkin-spice-latte-at-home-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
Stop buying those packets of taco seasoning mix and make this easy, homemade version instead.

Click here for the full Homemade Taco Seasoning Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/29677/taco-seasoning-recipe/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
These easy, cheesy baked zucchini chips are addictive. They are perfect to serve with dinner or just as an afternoon snack.

Click here for the full Baked Zucchini Chips Recipe >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/29322/baked-zucchini-chips/
3
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to make cold brew coffee at home in three easy steps!

Click Here for the full recipe on Inspired Taste >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/29211/cold-brew-coffee-in-3-easy-steps/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 
We just finished uploading our latest recipe video. Easy Chickpea Salad!

Click here for the full Easy Chickpea Salad Recipe and Video >> http://www.inspiredtaste.net/19298/fresh-chickpea-salad-recipe-with-lemon-and-dill/
1
Add a comment...

Inspired Taste

Shared publicly  - 
 

We just clicked publish on our latest recipe video! This time we are made our Chili Lime Shrimp Cups.

These shrimp cups will make you a hero at your next get together :)

Come visit our YouTube Channel to Watch our latest video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx1yTwRL5N0
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Easy Recipes, Recipe Videos and Inspiration for What to Cook
Introduction

We're Adam and Joanne Gallagher, the creators of and full time food lovers behind Inspired Taste - an online collection of easy recipes and recipe videos we’ve created in our own kitchen. Together.

It’s simple. Inspired Taste is our way to share our love of cooking with you.

Come and visit us at www.inspiredtaste.net/

Contact Information
Contact info
Email