Profile cover photo
Profile photo
AnimatorIslandTV
41 followers
41 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Do you want to learn #animation? In this FREE 1 hour long in-depth #tutorial we'll have a close look at the basics of animation and create a 2D and 3D bouncing ball in open-source software @Krita_Painting ‏and @blender_org. Click here: http://amp.gs/eNA9 #animtip
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Let's do the 51 animation exercises together! 🙂️ New free and premium tutorials are coming soon to take you from beginner to pro. 🎖️ Don't miss them, sign up for our newsletter: http://amp.gs/ekhw
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Join this keepy uppy #animation #challenge on instagram: Animate how a ball is being passed on from left to right within 3 seconds. All entries will be put together to create one awesome film. http://amp.gs/eTZs
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Today's live stream is postponed to next week June 3rd. I got a cold and I am loosing my voice already... Sorry... 🤒🤧
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We share everything we have learned at the #fmx2018 on Sunday May 27th 6pm CEST, 12 noon EDT, 9am PDT, 9:30pm IST: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6XexnL67v8 #animtip
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
In his talk, @JeanGuesdon, Creative Director of Assassin's Creed Origins at Ubisoft, presented the levels an open world should have to give the player a memorable experience. #fmx2018 #assassinscreed
Photo
Add a comment...

“When you spend months on planning and animating a scene which will have real actors in it, help them by giving them as much information as possible, because they don’t know anything about their animated surroundings.” – “The VFX of #starwars #thelastjedi
#fmx2018
Add a comment...

Tips on inspiration for #characterdesign by Lynne Naylor (@DWAnimation): Try using felt pens – with them, you can’t trick yourself into making the drawing perfect and focus on things such as the shape!
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded