Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pinnacle Heights Apartments
Apartment Building
294,382 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2900 Baby Ruth Ln #200 Antioch, TN 37013
2900 Baby Ruth Lane #200USTennessee37013
(615) 641-2900pinnacle-heights.com
Apartment Building
Luxury apartment complex in Antioch, Tennesee, a suburb of Nashville. Owned and operated by the CJ Lombardo Company.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.1
18 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"Other than that I love living here."
"The apartments were once well kept and super clean."
"They are super pet friendly!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
All reviews
Sarah Seal's profile photo
Sarah Seal
2 weeks ago
My husband and I lived here a year ago and were more than happy to have our lease end. The apartments were decent, but my bathroom cabinets had holes drilled into the sides before we moved in that were never acknowledged or fixed. We never had any problems with our cars being broken into, but I know other people did and there were more than a few occasions where cops were staked inside and outside the complex, which the management failed to notify the residents of every time there were crime issues. There was once a murder that took place right outside the complex gate (beginning of the year 2015) that was never acknowledged. The security gates were either usually left open or broken to some degree. The worst part about our time there was the horrible management. The main woman, Kim, lacks a basic sense of professional communication skills and was consistently rude to my husband throughout the entirety of our time there. The office is supposed to have set hours of operation, but they seemed to close as early as they wanted, whenever they wanted. The area was not that great to begin with, but it's going downhill even more so fast and from what I see on the website, they've raised the rental rates astronomically (for the area). It's not worth it! The parking situation is a joke. You have the option of paying for covered or garage parking, but the covered parking is made of cheap material and you run the risk of causing more damage to your car if there is terrible weather, than if you just park in a normal parking spot. During the ice storm of 2015, there was so much ice and snow weighing down the covered parking that the aluminum collapsed on top of the car that was parked under it, completely smashing the top of it. It was appalling! If they're going to charge people to park their cars under something that is supposed to be protective, they should take the money they're overcharging people for rent to pay for a structure that can handle the weight of snow and ice. DO NOT RENT HERE!
• • •
LaVita Hannah's profile photo
LaVita Hannah
6 months ago
Terrible parking. Unfriendly staff. Mgmt doesnt alert tenants to crimes that are taking place on the property. Cars were broken into and nothing was distributed or said to tenants. Supposedly they have courtesy officers circling the property... NEVER saw one the entire time I resided here. Definitely not worth the money!
Dustin Strube's profile photo
Dustin Strube
a year ago
The apartments are nice. One thing I will complain about is that our gates to come into the apartment has been broken for a long time. The parking in the location I live at is bad.. there's 3 apartment buildings sharing an area to park in.. or you can pay to park under a sheltered area. Many people park in the fire lanes close to the apartments and no one gets stickers on there cars but the few times I have parked there i have. The sticker threatens to tow or boot my car. I think they need to invest into making a bigger parking lot or should of spaced the apartments out more. Other than that I love living here. its quiet and the apartments are nice and the maintenance is on point.
• • •
Lindsay Southworth
11 months ago
Apartments are nice, parking kinda sucks. Esp. When people cant park between the 2 lines and take up 3 or more spaces. Maintenance is great. Other than that this is a nice place to live!
Rosemary Freeman's profile photo
Rosemary Freeman
a week ago
I love living here at pinnacle heights, the manager and asst manager is great, what ever i need thay are there to provide, the maintaince dept works very hard and alsways on top of stuff, i recommend anyone to live here with pride
Renee L.'s profile photo
Renee L.
a week ago
I chose these apartments b/c they were close to my workplace. But this was the worst experience I'd ever had. Horrible parking. You had to get lucky to get a spot by your Unit. My car was broken into... Management stated "This never happens", few weeks later another car was broken into. No security like they say it is. Police post up in the complex often. Neighbors upstairs constantly woke me up in the middle of the night with their noise. I complained to management, they said they could not do anything about "Normal Noises". One bedroom was $799 (basically $800) per month and they raised the rent to $899 ($900). Definitely not worth it. Especially, if your car will be broken into and you can't sleep at night, you might as well live somewhere else where the rent is $500-$600 per month.
• • •
Whitney Wilkins
8 months ago
love everything about the complex! management, maintenance, property, location, everything! lived here for about 5 years and i have zero, zilch, nada complaints!!
Brittany Finger's profile photo
Brittany Finger
2 years ago
Well I have lived here for almost 3 years and this lease will not be renewed. The apartments were once well kept and super clean. Now I feel like I live in the projects. Former management pressure washed the outside but not anymore! There was once a security officer but not anymore. The gate is often broken and it being gated is a waste. There are more cars taking up space than residents. I get random knocks at my door all day and night now. It is sad to watch a good place turn to sh!t but it is well on the way...
• • •

Stream

Pinnacle Heights Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.