Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pinnacle Heights Apartments
Apartment Building
1 follower|327,521 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2900 Baby Ruth Ln #200 Nashville, TN 37013
2900 Baby Ruth Lane #200USTennessee37013
(615) 641-2900pinnacle-heights.com
Apartment Building
Luxury apartment complex in Antioch, Tennesee, a suburb of Nashville. Owned and operated by the CJ Lombardo Company.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Ray Patete's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
20 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Other than that I love living here."
"They are super pet friendly!"
"The apartments were once well kept and super clean."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jerome Wright's profile photo
Jerome Wright
3 weeks ago
I moved away and have returned to Pinnacle Heights to find the staff was as warm and welcoming as they were when I lived there. They were helpful and professional in helping me to move into my forever home. Thanks Jerome Wright
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the nice compliment, Jerome. We love hearing positive feedback about our staff. - R. Patete, V.P. CJ Lombardo Company.
Rosemary Freeman's profile photo
Rosemary Freeman
3 months ago
I love living here at pinnacle heights, the manager and asst manager is great, what ever i need thay are there to provide, the maintaince dept works very hard and alsways on top of stuff, i recommend anyone to live here with pride
LaVita Hannah's profile photo
LaVita Hannah
8 months ago
Terrible parking. Unfriendly staff. Mgmt doesnt alert tenants to crimes that are taking place on the property. Cars were broken into and nothing was distributed or said to tenants. Supposedly they have courtesy officers circling the property... NEVER saw one the entire time I resided here. Definitely not worth the money!
Wanda Gordon's profile photo
Wanda Gordon
2 months ago
love the area, the upkeep of the grounds is what drew me to the property and i love the staff
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the nice review, Wanda. Our staff works very hard to keep the place as nice as possible. R.Patete-VP CJ Lombardo Co.
Sarah Seal's profile photo
Sarah Seal
3 months ago
My husband and I lived here a year ago and were more than happy to have our lease end. The apartments were decent, but my bathroom cabinets had holes drilled into the sides before we moved in that were never acknowledged or fixed. We never had any problems with our cars being broken into, but I know other people did and there were more than a few occasions where cops were staked inside and outside the complex, which the management failed to notify the residents of every time there were crime issues. There was once a murder that took place right outside the complex gate (beginning of the year 2015) that was never acknowledged. The security gates were either usually left open or broken to some degree. The worst part about our time there was the horrible management. The main woman, Kim, lacks a basic sense of professional communication skills and was consistently rude to my husband throughout the entirety of our time there. The office is supposed to have set hours of operation, but they seemed to close as early as they wanted, whenever they wanted. The area was not that great to begin with, but it's going downhill even more so fast and from what I see on the website, they've raised the rental rates astronomically (for the area). It's not worth it! The parking situation is a joke. You have the option of paying for covered or garage parking, but the covered parking is made of cheap material and you run the risk of causing more damage to your car if there is terrible weather, than if you just park in a normal parking spot. During the ice storm of 2015, there was so much ice and snow weighing down the covered parking that the aluminum collapsed on top of the car that was parked under it, completely smashing the top of it. It was appalling! If they're going to charge people to park their cars under something that is supposed to be protective, they should take the money they're overcharging people for rent to pay for a structure that can handle the weight of snow and ice. DO NOT RENT HERE!
• • •
Michael lance's profile photo
Michael lance
a month ago
My friend referred me here. I just renewed for my second year. One of the important things I was looking for was the gated community and the pet friendly. I have two yorkies. Parking is kinda tight so I recommend a covered spot or a garage.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, Michael. One of the side effects of having a popular property that remains full most of the time, is that parking tightens up a bit. Although Pinnacle Heights has a lot of parking, in certain sections of the building it can be tricky finding parking in front of a specific apartment or building depending on the time of day. We have plans this summer to reconfigure some of the parking areas to create more spots. Sometimes, just a few more spaces can really help. If you would like to hear or discuss our ideas, feel free to stop by the office. R.Patete- VP CJ Lombardo Co.
Dustin Strube's profile photo
Dustin Strube
a year ago
The apartments are nice. One thing I will complain about is that our gates to come into the apartment has been broken for a long time. The parking in the location I live at is bad.. there's 3 apartment buildings sharing an area to park in.. or you can pay to park under a sheltered area. Many people park in the fire lanes close to the apartments and no one gets stickers on there cars but the few times I have parked there i have. The sticker threatens to tow or boot my car. I think they need to invest into making a bigger parking lot or should of spaced the apartments out more. Other than that I love living here. its quiet and the apartments are nice and the maintenance is on point.
• • •
Whitney Wilkins's profile photo
Whitney Wilkins
11 months ago
love everything about the complex! management, maintenance, property, location, everything! lived here for about 5 years and i have zero, zilch, nada complaints!!

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Ray Patete's profile photo

Pinnacle Heights Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.