Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pinnacle Heights Apartments
Apartment Building
190,697 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2900 Baby Ruth Ln #200 Antioch, TN 37013
2900 Baby Ruth Lane #200USTennessee37013
(615) 641-2900pinnacle-heights.com
Apartment Building
Luxury apartment complex in Antioch, Tennesee, a suburb of Nashville. Owned and operated by the CJ Lombardo Company.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
13 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
1 review
"The apartments were once well kept and super clean."
"The parking in the location I live at is bad."
"...I-24, Krogers, Percy Priest Lake and fairly near the center of Nashville."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
All reviews
Dustin Strube's profile photo
Dustin Strube
5 months ago
The apartments are nice. One thing I will complain about is that our gates to come into the apartment has been broken for a long time. The parking in the location I live at is bad.. there's 3 apartment buildings sharing an area to park in.. or you can pay to park under a sheltered area. Many people park in the fire lanes close to the apartments and no one gets stickers on there cars but the few times I have parked there i have. The sticker threatens to tow or boot my car. I think they need to invest into making a bigger parking lot or should of spaced the apartments out more. Other than that I love living here. its quiet and the apartments are nice and the maintenance is on point.
• • •
Lindsay Southworth
4 months ago
Apartments are nice, parking kinda sucks. Esp. When people cant park between the 2 lines and take up 3 or more spaces. Maintenance is great. Other than that this is a nice place to live!
A Loo
a year ago
The apartments are decent but the staff are HORRIBLE. Very rude. The pricing went up a lot, too, which is stupid because the area is bad and you don't get a lot for what you pay for. The only good thing are the apartments themselves. Maintenance and the leasing women are really bad. The grounds are also not kept clean, at all. Lots of wild animals running around and bugs and they won't do anything about it, we've tried to ask and they just don't do anything.
• • •
mekhi humphries's profile photo
mekhi humphries
a year ago
U this has the worst service once they came to fix the they just sat on their butts
Whitney Wilkins
a month ago
love everything about the complex! management, maintenance, property, location, everything! lived here for about 5 years and i have zero, zilch, nada complaints!!
Brittany Finger's profile photo
Brittany Finger
2 years ago
Well I have lived here for almost 3 years and this lease will not be renewed. The apartments were once well kept and super clean. Now I feel like I live in the projects. Former management pressure washed the outside but not anymore! There was once a security officer but not anymore. The gate is often broken and it being gated is a waste. There are more cars taking up space than residents. I get random knocks at my door all day and night now. It is sad to watch a good place turn to sh!t but it is well on the way...
• • •
John Brown's profile photo
John Brown
5 years ago
Just Moved in, staff is wonderful and more then helped with there great rates. They did there best to help us in any way they could. The free Wireless around the pool is awsome! They are super pet friendly!!! Is very quiet and peaceful around the complex, Day or Nite. Policemen live on property. The gate is always closed never left open since ive moved in. Im also glad there is storage on the property. My unit also came with a washer & Dryer. !!! Awsome!!! My APT is faceing the woods, its nice to wake up and open the door and listen to the birds. Ive read bad reviews about this place but i cannot belive them, they seem to be wrong. !!! Great Place !!! Thank you John
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
For those of you looking to be close to shopping, food, and entertainment without being in the middle of everything of Nashville... Pinnacle Heights is great! I have lived here for three years now, and I couldnt think about going anywhere else for the price, and luxury. The complex is beautiful, quiet and wooded, staff are super sweet and helpful in any way possible. Dont let reviews from ignorant people fool you, come check it out for yourself!

Stream

Pinnacle Heights Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.