Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Paramus Hyundai
Hyundai Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
5 followers|795,771 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Paramus Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
1
Hope Friedland's profile photoDeepak N V's profile photoMichele DuJardin's profile photoRAFAEL Molinaro's profile photo
8 comments
 
Just leased a 2015 sonata and I am very happy with my experience at Hyundai Paramus. Vincenzo Incorvia was great, knowledgeable and very nice. Got a great deal and loving it. Super recommend the dealer and Vinni. 
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
5 people
budi mulyono cikupa's profile photo
kyle re's profile photo
Charles Hannon's profile photo
John McCallum's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
east 07652 234 NJ-4 Paramus, NJ 07652
east 07652, 234 New Jersey 4USNew JerseyParamus07652
(201) 845-0700paramushyundai.com
Hyundai Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Hyundai Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Used Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Hyundai of Paramus provides the Paramus area with quality sales and service for Hyundai. Serving the Paramus area, Hyundai of Paramus maintains both new and certified pre-owned Hyundai cars and SUVs.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
5 people
budi mulyono cikupa's profile photo
kyle re's profile photo
Charles Hannon's profile photo
John McCallum's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.9
63 reviews
5 star
28 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
28 reviews
"We got a great deal and the Manager Eric Bennett was especially great."
"Wanted to buy a new car, didn't even get to sit down in the dealership."
6 reviewers
"As a customer, highly satisfied with service and service representative!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
TheJustme88888
a month ago
My son bring my 2014 Hyundai Sonata with 14961 miles to get a tire repaired under warrenty and was up sold. Walked out with a $1200 bill. They take advantage of people that are naive about cars. They told him he need Nitrogen in his tire $80.86 when the car came with free air. Was up sold and told he need a/c flush for $232.17. When I looked over the bill I stopped into another dealer to find out about the 15000 mile service and was told they normally charge with tax under 400.00. Before I could take out the bill from Paramus Hyundai they said hope you did not go to Paramus Hyundai they take advantage of customers in their service department. They here complains all the time. I called to discuss with a manager my feelings about the charges to see if they can do anything about it and there answer not a thing. Very disappointed that my son was taken advantage of and I have to pay for it. My recommendation is to find a honest Dealer to service your car and stay away from Paramus Hyundai
• • •
Steven Seid's profile photo
Steven Seid
2 months ago
Went in almost a year ago to have a recall serviced on my Sonata that I purchased privately. Didn't even buy the car through a dealer. Now they won't stop harassing me through phone calls, emails, regular mail, etc, about trying to buy off my car or getting me to purchase a new warranty. Scummy people, shady dealership. Stay away. Read the other reviews and see for yourself. No different than most car dealerships: garbage.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Steven, I am sorry to hear that you feel you have been overwhelmed by solicitations. We will certainly resolve this issue. Sincerely, Hyundai of Paramus
Blair Steely
a week ago
I came to Hyundai with high hopes of driving away with a car and it happened!!! BRIAN provided EXCELENT customer service and answered all questions. I RECOMMEND HYUNDAI TO EVERYONE !!! THANKS TO ALL THE TEAM MEMBERS AT THE PARAMUS HYUNDAI Blair
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Blair, thank you for your kind words, we truly appreciate it. We’re so happy you enjoyed your time at the dealership. Check us out on Facebook to stay in touch! If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us again!
Bob M
2 months ago
I had an appointment for service this morning. Typically I bring my car for regular oil changes to STS but I had a strange electrical problem that was causing starting issues, strange dashboard problems and Blue Link connectivity problems, so I had to take it into the dealership. Previous experience with this service department weren't the greatest but it is convenient to my office. (((In the past, the service person (Sue i think her name is (Blonde hair, middle aged woman) told me I needed aa new cabin filter and told me the cost was roughly $150.00. I didnt get it done because, Ive been driving for over 30 years in cars that had no cabin filter and Im still alive. The next time I went to STS for an oil change, I asked them about it and they replaced it for $40.00. Said it takes 15 minutes))) Today, I walked out and took my car back. As I waited to check in with SUE, I listened to her speak to a woman on the phone to let her know that her car is fixed and "good news, its covered by warranty". As I listened further she said, "we did find that your antifreeze has moisture in it and we need to flush the system. Normally it costs $299.99 but since your a good customer, i discounted the cost to $149.99." I was a bit shocked by that. She also told her "your power steering fluid is the only fluid in the car that is not filtered and our inspection found that its pretty dirty so we suggest replacing the fluid. this cost is also discounted and I can get that done for you for $179.99". As for me, and my electrical problems, Hyundai DID tell me on the phone last week that my issues are covered under warranty even though my car had 75,000 miles on it. Sue told me they aren't and wanted a diagnostic fee of $260.00 just to look into it !!! What a rip off. BTW... I called STS just to see if I was nuts. A radiator flush with new antifreeze is $79.00 without a coupon. A change of power steering fluid is under $70.00. Do not walk away from this service department....RUN...especially is this woman is your service tech !!! UPDATE: I just read all reviews and noticed that any NEGATIVE review got the same response... "Dear Patron, I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Hyundai of Paramus wasn't what you hoped for. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can attempt to resolve this misunderstanding. Thank You, Hyundai of Paramus" Is it too much for them to provide a response thats not generic???
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Bob, I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experiece with our dealership. Please contact me directly at your earliest experience. Sincerely, Hyundai of Paramus
kyle re
a week ago
My experience at paramus hyundai was a great one. every person here is very professional and welcoming. Buying a car is my least favorite thing to do in the world and when i came here they made it enjoyable. Eric Bennett is an incredible sales manager and helped me throughout the entire process. Vinny incoraio was a huge help to me as well. They both helped me get rid of my dodge avenger that i still owed money on, and got me in a brand new hyundai sonata with no money down and a payment that was the same as the one i had on my dodge for a less amount of time. These guys work magic and i recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Kyle, we’re so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. If you’re on Facebook, we’d love it if you would connected with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Meang Joo
3 months ago
Called in to get a quotation. Gave me a great deal, but when I went to the dealership, the sales representative said it was a “bullshit” price and told me phone calls are picked up by a different department and they don’t know what they are doing. The sales representative asked for my information because by inputting in the system, the person who I spoke to on the phone initially will get $20 from the company (as it confirms that she led me to come into the dealership). He told me by doing so I am doing a good deed. I called back to confront about the deal, but failed to speak to the person that gave me the deal and someone else told me I initially misunderstood as they are trained never to give specific prices. An apology would have been nice, but rather telling me that I allegedly misunderstood is extremely unprofessional and cowardly.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Patron, I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Hyundai of Paramus wasn't what you hoped for. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can attempt to resolve this misunderstanding. Thank You, Hyundai of Paramus
Shannon Kelly
a month ago
We walked into Paramus Hyundai just to browse and walked out with a lightly used (less than 6,000 miles) 2014 Hyundai Accent! We loved our sales rep, Iggi; he was wonderful to work with! We have nothing but positive things to say about him! He is the reason I give a 5 star rating to this dealership. Had a slight mis-communication when it came to the financial portion of the deal but nothing that would turn my business away for future leased/financed cars. Again, thank you for your help Iggi, you were wonderful and are a huge asset to this dealership!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Shannon, Thanks for for the kind words and please consider visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hyundai of Paramus
Babak B
2 months ago
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! They scam you into deals that you regret afterwards.. all of them, from the salesmen to managers bunch of scammers… at time of my lease-end, just to sweeten the deal they promised me that Hyundai would waive $500 from my wear and tear on my car if I get a new lease. Not only did the company deny such a claim later, the dealership also denied it several months later.. Boycott this place so they all lose their jobs and go bankrupt cause that's what they deserve!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Dear Babak, I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our dealership. Please contact us when you get a chance. Kind Regards, Hyundai of Paramus