Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Riverbend Dental Clinic LLC
Dental Clinic
Today 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
52,319 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1285 Wallace Rd NW Salem, OR 97304
1285 Wallace Road NorthwestUSOregonSalem97304
Dental ClinicToday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Welcome to Riverbend Dental Clinic! We provide our dental patients with expert gentle dental care in a relaxing clinical setting. We understand dental anxiety is a real issue many patients face. We strive to address these concerns with an easy bedside manner and expert dental care to help all of our patients achieve the beautiful, healthy smiles that they deserve. 

We provide quality, gentle dental care to the entire family and to patients of all ages. Our services are comprehensive and range from general dentistry including teeth cleanings and fillings to cosmetic dental procedures. Regardless of your dental needs you can rest assured we have the expertise and the technology to address your every need. Our office has been designed with the comfort of our patients in mind and we utilize the most state-of-the-art equipment in all of our dental procedures. We are very proud of our comfortable, high-tech clinical environment. 
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
9 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"The best Dentist Office I have been to in 20 years."
"Most recently, I chipped my front tooth and I could not be more embarrassed."
"...managed to charge over 500 dollars for a teeth cleaning I did not ask for."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Jason Milner's profile photo
Jason Milner
a month ago
Dr Ross and Dr Aldrich are always friendly and helpful for every visit. The staff always work to maximize my benefits and to limit any out of pocket cost to my family. The best Dentist Office I have been to in 20 years :).
Chad Brownell
a month ago
Very sad that I recommended them to two other friends. We all had similar billing, communication, and scheduling issue with there staff. Dr Aldridge is more professional than Dr Ross, but I believe it is there attempt with technology and over friendly staff that they miss the mark with details and follow through.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Chad, again we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Your family has been missed! We want to address your concerns: Billing – the problems stemmed from your insurance company’s limitations. Both doctor’s and staff’s professionalism in dealing with the insurance company maximized the benefits you received and reduced your out-of-pocket expense. Scheduling - sometimes scheduling multiple appointments can lead to confusion. "Over friendly staff" – Always, because each patient is very important! Technology - this is the world we live in today which, coincidentally, provides you with this public forum. We view all feedback as an opportunity to improve and will give even more attention to “details and follow through.”
edub abu
a month ago
Dr Ross was great with this problem patient today. Thanks
A Google User
3 years ago
The best office in salem in my opinion. Very friendly and welcoming, but don't take my word call and make an appoinmet and see for yourself. I promise you won't be sorry. I recommend them to all my friends and family. And they are great with kids too. Mine don't want to go anywhere but here. Best dental experince I have ever had.
Christina Snegirev's profile photo
Christina Snegirev
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Ross for the last 5 years and I love her! She is super friendly and really ensures that my comfort is number one. Most recently, I chipped my front tooth and I could not be more embarrassed. I called Sunday to set up an apt., not expecting to hear back from them until Monday, however, to my surprise, I got a missed called with a voicemail from Riverbend Dental calling to confirm an apt. that same day. I was able to get in that Tuesday and Dr. Ross had me all back to normal only 45 mins later! She is a rockstar!! I love my dentist! They really know how to take care of people.
• • •
Greg Olie
3 months ago
The biggest rip off I have ever had, drain your bank account for nothing. I have fantastic insurance and somehow they managed to charge over 500 dollars for a teeth cleaning I did not ask for. Wish I would have known better, stay the hell away from these thieves. .
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Greg, I am sorry you had a problem at the office you were seen at. We have checked our records and you have never been seen at our office. If you are having a problem we would suggest retracting this review and contacting the office in which you were seen. Sounds like there may have been a misunderstanding.
A Google User
3 years ago
Great office top to bottom. I had an appointment with Dr. Aldrich and she found that I had a rare tooth condition and it needed to be treated (something my other dentists missed). So while I was getting my teeth cleaned by the hygenist (who did a great job) the office manager? Miranda called an endodontist in the area to schedule an appointment for me, she even worked with my insurance company to get my appt. covered! What a great office that goes above and beyond and really cares about their patients right from the start.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
Great office, the chair has a massager, and you can watch movies, and best part is I didn't feel anything during the procedure

Stream

Riverbend Dental Clinic LLC hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.