Profile

Cover photo
Massimo Bargagna
Lives in marblehead, mass.
6,565 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Massimo Bargagna

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wow !
 
alright.. here's another #eclipse picture... probably my favorite so far..



from Kevin of FB:
This is one of the most Spectacular photos taken from the Eclipse only yesterday!

"MAY 20th 21st ANNULAR SOLAR ECLIPSE NEW MOON IN GEMINI

NZ 11.47am 21st AUST EST 9.47am 21st GMT 11.47pm MAY 20th´╗┐
1
Add a comment...
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
marblehead, mass.