Cover photo
Verified local business
Multnomah Falls Lodge Restaurant
Pacific Northwest Restaurant (US)
Today 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
6 followers|1,440,869 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
53000 Historic Columbia River Hwy Corbett, OR 97019
53000 Historic Columbia River HighwayUSOregonCorbett97019
Pacific Northwest Restaurant (US), Fine Dining RestaurantToday 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 9:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Multnomah Falls Lodge Restaurant offers upscale Northwest style cuisine with an emphasis on fresh local ingredients at the base of Multnomah Falls.
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
85 reviews
5 star
50 reviews
4 star
23 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"Multnomah Falls National Park is one of most beautiful fall that I ever saw."
"The hiking trail loop to Wahkeena Falls is nice hike and not overly populated."
"Be sure to stop in at Oneonta Gorge."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
6 people
Brian Mack's profile photo
Ponds by Biologists's profile photo
Lori Harris's profile photo
clint bump's profile photo
All reviews
Andrew Matthews
5 months ago
This place so far exceeded my expectations that I cannot review it high enough. These guys did a lot to make our breakfast romantic and personal. The food was delicious and cheap (I will repeat, CHEAP) as in, it cost the two of us less than $15, yet we were both full and satisfied for the rest of the morning. We will definitely be coming here again if the opportunity again arises. Make the most of your stay and visit Multnomah Falls - it really is a gorgeous walk and oh so worth it in the end.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
So happy we were able to exceed your expectations, Andrew. Reviews like this really make our day. Our team will be ecstatic to hear you had such a great time. Hope to see you soon. - Mark, General Manager
Ponds by Biologists's profile photo
Ponds by Biologists
5 months ago
This is the first leg of the perfect one-day tour of Oregon. April is the peak of the wildflower season in the Columbia Gorge. Have brunch in the atrium with a view of the falls first. Anything with smoked salmon or trout is delicious! Then take your time to hike and look close to enjoy the plethora of wildflowers, many of which are only found in the gorge due to its unique habitat. This is one of the most romantic places anywhere with the stone architecture and the falls. Be sure to stop in at Oneonta Gorge. It's incredible. From Multnomah Falls, take the loop through the Hood River valley for the apple blossoms and incredible Mt Hood views. Finish your day at TImberline Lodge for the alpen-glow and sunset views of Hood and Mt. Jefferson. If you take this tour in mid summer, the wildflowers are peaking at Timberline at 6,000 feet down to 4,000 feet. So there are two times of year that are perfect for this tour. We spend time around here studying the ecology in order to perfect the waters we build. Enjoy!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
What an awesome review! Isn't it awesome hiking around the wildflowers?! Anyway, thanks again for this amazing review, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again. -Mark, General Manager
shad sluiter
3 months ago
Take the loop hike. It's a steep climb but one of the nicest trails you can find if you like green forests ferns mossy rocks and beautiful stream s and falls. Don't bother climbing all the way to devils rest. There isn't anything to see from the top except more trees.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Such a great tip! There really isn't much out there that can beat that view, in my opinion. Hope to have you back again soon! -- Mark, General Manager
Gil Gerretsen's profile photo
Gil Gerretsen
2 months ago
Slow, slow, slow! We had to wait 10 minutes to be seated, but when we were taken in, half the restaurant was empty. Not enough staff? Then, it took another 10 minutes for water and finally I had to go hunt someone down to place our orders. After a 30 minute wait, I again had to go find someone to check on our meal, which appeared 2 minutes later -- not very hot. Server was hardly ever visible. The food was okay, but not stellar, and certainly NOT worth the prices they asked.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Gil, I have to admit, it's pretty concerning to read about your visit. We'd never hope to make you wait long, so I'd like to personally apologize for any excessive wait times. I can assure you, this definitely isn't out standard of service. I'd really like to resolve this for you, so if you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to give us a call. -Mark, General Manager
Michael McIntosh's profile photo
Michael McIntosh
3 months ago
If i could give this place zero stars i would. I am normally a very understanding and patient person and the same can be said about my girlfriend. We ordered two elk burgers and the BAKED stuffed mushrooms. When we got the mushrooms they were literally room temperature 30 minutes after we had ordered. Then 10 minutes after we finally got our ENTRÉES we got half hearted prepared burgers tat cost an arm and a leg. On top of all that our service was almost.... Wait lol i had to find out my servers name from the manager because she is as unfriendly and unwelcoming as any terrible server i have ever met. Not to mention 45 minutes after later me and my girlfriend were fighting over the bathroom because of major digestive issues over a 24 hour period!! Worst place ive ever experienced! Avoid at all cost for you and you families sake!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Sorry to hear you thought our visit with us was so disappointing, Michael. We usually are spot on with our food and service, so it sounds like you caught us on an off day. We hope you'll give us another chance to show you who we truly are. - Mark, General Manager
Dennis Renee Figueroa's profile photo
Dennis Renee Figueroa
a month ago
Well the waitress did try her best but it was a disappointment nevertheless. The fish from my fish and chips was way overcooked and my wife's sandwich was not handled properly in that the coleslaw juice spilled all over the bread. The sandwich must have been sitting some time because it was soaked all the way thru and she just ate the chicken salad and left the bread slices untouched. Not what I would expect from an establishment like this.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dennis, that's not what you should expect from us at all. I do hope you let us know about this while in-house because it would've been taken care of immediately. I am so sorry you left with an unsatisfying meal. I hope you'll give us another chance to impress you. -Mark, General Manager
Bryan Krueger's profile photo
Bryan Krueger
3 months ago
The view is Beautiful. 500 and something foot bridge which gets you only about halfway up the water fall. Peaceful and amazing. A must see.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
So glad you enjoyed the falls, Bryan. Hope to see you soon. - Mark, General Manager
Dr. William O'Donnell's profile photo
Dr. William O'Donnell
5 months ago
Had a good meal here with friendly service. However, ordered two "hot fudge cakes" for dessert with only one of them having hot fudge. When the waitress was asked about this and had it pointed out she said, "oh no. They are not supposed to have hot fudge in them ." The hot fudge cake is not supposed to have hot fudge?? Otherwise good.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Sorry to hear about the confusion with your dessert. Sometimes our desserts change, and in this case there was just a miscommunication within our team. Hope this won't deter you from visiting us again. - Mark, General Manager


Have them in circles
6 people
Brian Mack's profile photo
Ponds by Biologists's profile photo
Lori Harris's profile photo
clint bump's profile photo

Multnomah Falls Lodge Restaurant hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.