Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
KIDS FAIRYLAND
Party Planner
Today 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
13,987 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5485 NW 41st Terrace Coconut Creek, FL 33073
5485 Northwest 41st TerraceUSFloridaCoconut Creek33073
(561) 613-5178kidsfairyland.com
Party PlannerToday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
We are a Leding Kids Entertainment Company with a lot of Experience and Dedication. We offer High Quality Entertainment which is Eduactional and Fun for the whole family in Miami, Broward & Palm Beach
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4 reviews
Photos
Upload public photo
All reviews
Mike Morgan's profile photo
Mike Morgan
a week ago
Instead of threatening your clients that you are going to have Google Team remove the negative comments, maybe you should stop screwing people over...? Did that ever cross your mind Ms.Katherine? I also think it's kind of funny how you do not have any records of these two gentlemen that have experienced what they have been through using your services. What a coincidence that you can not find any records of them. It seems to me that either you are not telling the truth or you are very unorganized party planner.. And I'm not sure if you knew this or not but this isn't only for good reviews. You can't just keep the good ones and delete the bad ones. That defeats the purpose of having reviews. As far as the good reviews on your website, you and I both know those are fake. You can't even hide it anymore because you screwed over too many different people! You are slowly becoming exposed to the fact that you do the wrong things when setting up these parties. Your very unprofessional and I hope the google team does NOT delete these comments because if your potential clients are smart enough they would do a little research to find the truth before investing any of their hard earned money. And please don't bother replying to my review as it does nothing. I'm sure you will continue to receive bad reviews if you continue to do a careless job. What kind of professional uses foul language to their client? Shame on you! And by the way you don't deserve a star! :( Last but not least I'm so sorry to inform you that you are the one and only Kids FairyLand, just in case you didn't know. Your website popps up every time you google it. I find it very hard to believe someone would take the time to write a review to the wrong person. Nice try though. And if you are wondering why I'm putting my two sense even though thank god I have never hired you, my brother has and let me tell you I'm not impressed, I honestly am not. When i received your business card I immediately threw it out.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Good evening Mike, First of all, we are not threatening any of the clients in the previous posts, only stating the fact that their post is not legitimate. Anyone can spam, which you are currently doing by hiding behind an anonymous profile. Even in the few scenarios where any inconveniences may have risen with past clients, we have always done everything we could to provide the best customer service. Furthermore, if you truly would like to have any concerns or issues resolved, please contact us. You can find our contact information at our website, (http://kidsfairyland.com). Regards, Kids Fairyland
M Franco's profile photo
M Franco
3 weeks ago
I wish there was a way to give less than 1 star. I booked a party for my son. A very young guy who apparently doesn't know how to speak (or speak English perhaps) and his "driver" who allegedly doesn't even work for the company. The character was supposed to be a surprise. They showed up almost an hour early. They put the "costume" in the bathroom of the facility we were using, so when my son used it before the party, guess what he saw sitting in the corner?? Yes, the head of the character on top of some costume clothes. Wait, it gets better.... So when they finally get around to dressing up, the costume doesn't fit the kid properly and he has to hold the head on. He walks out to some music (which was other than the character's "theme music" as promised on their site). The whole time he was just standing there... the kids had NO CLUE what to do with him, that went on for pretty much the whole time. It was horrific and depressing. I have a 9 year old that never wants another themed party again. He said "that was awkward" after his own party. I feel failed as a parent and a fool as a consumer. If you hire this woman and her inept kids to do your child's party, you're the fool now. Oh and lastly, the "reviews" on their website are written by the owner and her family... not real clients. Contact me and I'm happy to expose how I can prove that is a fact.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Mr. Franco, We do not have any records of you hiring Kids Fairyland to do a performance for your son. Please provide us with a receipt, contract or any sort of proof to resolve the issues you encountered. It’s possible you may have us confused with another company and we would like to help clear up this matter. In addition, all the reviews that we receive are directly from clients and I can show you a valid list of authentic clients. Please revise or remove this review, which doesn’t contain any substantial proof or else we will have Google’s Admin team remove it. Regards, Kids Fairyland
Jose Yivey's profile photo
Jose Yivey
a week ago
I wish there was a way to get my money back, I booked a party for my 3 year old. I was promised a frozen theme with a princess that would show up with olaf and anna. Instead, my princess was of color (not racist, just not what i paid for.) Her outfit was horrific, it looked like she had ran to the party. They were an hour late and the radio they make you pay extra for is really just a broken little boom box which the cord doesn't reach the plug so there ended up being no music. Because they were so late, half of my guest left. On top of that they brought no games the people in the costumes were just sitting there clueless. The face painter is just a little girl that knows how to draw hearts and butterflies. (Not professional) The girl who played Anna was fixing her wig the whole time and Olafs head kept falling off. At one point the girl who was Elsa asked if we were done yet. I couldn't believe my eyes. After everything was over with and I sent the crew home, I demanded a refund but after explaining everything that had happen the owner Katherine Fernandez was not willing to refund me at least a portion of my money. In face, she told me to go %$#@ myself excuse the foul language. This lady is a joke and is not a party planner. She is unorganized and unreliable. If you choose kids fairyland to do your child's birthday party then prepare for disaster.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Good evening Jose, We do not have any records of any event under your name. Please do not post anonymous reviews as their are not constructive and are deemed spam. We strive to provide our customer's only but the best service as proven by our real customer reviews. The owner has never responded with profane language to any customers throughout the history of the company and your comments are an act of defamation and will be prosecuted if necessary. If you have any proof or would like to respond back with constructive revised comments, please do so; otherwise we will have to direct your comment to the Google + Administration team and have it removed due to its negative nature. Regards, Kids Fairyland
kathy siantiago
9 months ago
I first called kids fairy land hoping to make my daughters birthday very special. Instead they showed up late, not dressed, acted lost, and my princess had an accent. There is no disney princess with an accent. The kids could not understand her, and her dress was falling apart and was very reveling. i am very disappointed with these services and will be finding someone else for next year.

Stream

KIDS FAIRYLAND hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.