Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
DCH Paramus Honda
Honda Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
120 followers|1,771,968 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Women don't get a lot of #credit with #cars, but did you know a women invented the #windshieldwipers? Impressed?
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wish you could #clean your #car at any time? The new #HondaOdyssey makes it easy with a built in vacuum! #Technology
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The College Grad Program from Honda Financial Services transportation options http://ow.ly/Nv3Ih
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know the #Honda #Accord first debuted as a hatchback instead of a sedan? #FunFact
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The All-New 2016 ‪#‎HondaHRV‬ ‪#‎Crossover‬. Let us know what your views are on it. Leave comments below
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Prepare for some serious new car smell. The all-new 2016 Pilot is officially here!
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hi I'm Dee! Check out my page and get to know me: http://ow.ly/OzGbz
This is the website featuring Dee Mustafa a New Car Senior Sales Associate at DCH Paramus Honda. We hope you enjoy getting to know Dee and consider buying or leasing your next Honda from DCH Paramus Honda.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
120 people
Jennifer Patterson's profile photo
Sid Paterson Advertising's profile photo
BMW of Freehold's profile photo
DCH Paramus Honda's profile photo
Burman Dental, L.L.C.'s profile photo
Arnold Anderson's profile photo
Bikes's profile photo
Single Throw Internet Marketing's profile photo
Tim Parker's profile photo

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 4th of July ‪#‎SalesEvent‬ has begun! Come on in for ‪#‎great‬ deals, like on a ‪#‎Honda‬ ‪#‎Accord‬.
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 4th of July #SalesEvent has began! Come on in for #great deals, like on a #Honda #Civic. Which one will you get?
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Experience the all-new 2016 ‪#‎HondaPilot‬ and ‪#‎HondaHRV‬ for yourself. Schedule a ‪#‎TestDrive‬ today! ‪#‎Paramus‬ ‪#‎Passaic‬ ‪#‎Patterson‬ ‪#‎FairLaw‬ ‪#‎NewJersey‬
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
The #HomeLink app lets you access the internet, news, social media and so much more. #Technology
1
Add a comment...

DCH Paramus Honda

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hi I'm CJ. I guess you could call me "Mr. DCH Honda" though. http://ow.ly/OzGeZ
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
120 NJ-4 Paramus, NJ 07652
120 New Jersey 4USNew JerseyParamus07652
(201) 368-0180dchparamushonda.com
Honda DealerToday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 7:30 pmSunday Closed
DCH Paramus Honda located in Paramus, New Jersey is proud to be one of the premier NJ Honda dealers in the area. From the moment you walk into this NJ Honda dealer's showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with this New Jersey Honda dealer a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you've come to the right place.

Contact this NJ Honda dealer for more information. 
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
214 reviews
5 star
167 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
7 reviews
1 star
27 reviews
"John park made buying new car transaction so easy like grocery shopping."
"We got a great deal on the Crosstour and the buying experience was wonderful."
"This car leasing experience was the best I have ever had."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
120 people
Jennifer Patterson's profile photo
Sid Paterson Advertising's profile photo
BMW of Freehold's profile photo
DCH Paramus Honda's profile photo
Burman Dental, L.L.C.'s profile photo
Arnold Anderson's profile photo
Bikes's profile photo
Single Throw Internet Marketing's profile photo
Tim Parker's profile photo
All reviews
Megan Morris
a week ago
I told Alex Barnabe I only had 30 minutes and needed a car ASAP. He couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. He did not jerk me around. There were no hidden fees. He was a delight to work with. The experience was so positive, after my sister heard about it, she went and got the same deal through Alex. We picked up our cars together. The dealership has a great coffee maker too.
Andrea E.
a month ago
This is my third leased Honda from DCH Paramus. Stephen Berkowitz was very friendly and made me feel comfortable in my car choice. He was able to get me a car that will fit my lifestyle and financial needs. I'm glad Stephen was promoted from his previous position at DCH to his current salesman position! Jerrod in Finance was also very helpful in getting me a monthly payment that will fit my budget! Thanks for another great experience!
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thanks Andrea! We really appreciate hearing from you and your continued patronage is greatly appreciated! I am so happy that your experience was a great one, and I hope that you will let us know if we can provide assistance in any way in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes
Jacky Li
2 weeks ago
Bought a 2015 CR-V with the assistance of Hamad Deeb; He is a great sales person to work with. Not only he is polite, with sense of humor, but also has a deep knowledge of car's features; He did not try to sell us the high-end model even we initially asked for it. Rather, he presented all the information we need to know and helped us to make a good decision. My wife and I are very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend Hamad as your choice of sales person.
• • •
Lauren Elfers's profile photo
Lauren Elfers
a week ago
Great experience leasing my new car at DCH Honda on Saturday. The salesman, Alex Bernabe, was a pleasure to work with on every level. He helped my sister get a great deal for a 3-year lease on a 2015 Honda Civic. He was personable, efficient, and HONEST. There was no fine print or catches to the deal. Since he was so straightforward and pleasant and I was on the market for a new car as well, I also signed a lease for the same vehicle. He honored the same deal he gave my sister. There was actually a small hiccup with the process. Someone inadvertently dinged the car that was intended for me on the morning of my pickup. Alex had the whole thing handled and a new replacement vehicle was ready for me by the time I arrived. It was truly a no-hassle experience. I really like my new car and I was very impressed with Alex's professionalism and helpfulness. I will recommend DCH Honda, and particularly, Alex Bernabe, to my friends and family in their next car buying or leasing experience. Painless process!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thanks Lauren! We appreciate hearing from you and thank you for the 5 star rating as well! I am so pleased that your recent experience was such a pleasant one. Thanks for coming to see us and we hope that you will let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes
Douglas Haan's profile photo
Douglas Haan
in the last week
Our family has been leasing or purchasing Honda vehicles since 1988. In 2007, my wife purchased her Odyssey with the guidance and support of Alex Bernabe. She greatly appreciated his knowledge, straight-forward nature and low-pressure approach along with the manner in which he treated her with respect and honesty. When it came to upgrading my leased Accord in March of 2015, we did not hesitate to reconnect with Alex, and his manager Matt Hunziker, knowing that I would be treated with the same type of respect and care for making a good, fair deal that worked for my financial and driving needs at that time. Last week, our college-age son came to us with the need to upgrade his car as his 2001 Civic reached a point of costly mechanical repairs at 190, 000 miles. Yesterday, he met with Alex and Matt before leaving with a quality 2015 Civic after negotiating a great lease deal while experiencing the same type of professionalism, care and support that we have come to expect & greatly appreciate from our friends at DCH Honda. He will definitely enjoy his car and be back in 3 years to continue our family's relationship with Alex and staff at DCH Honda. Thanks!
• • •
Dan Levy's profile photo
Dan Levy
in the last week
I would not recommend this dealer, unless you like being lied to while you enjoy their extremely sub-standard customer service. Salesman offered me one price for my trade-in then called back and said that the manager wouldn't give me that price for the trade-in. Manager calls back and offers the lower price again and then lies about the original offer being made. I got back in touch with the salesman the next day and said I would take their offer even though they reneged (it was still an attractive price). I get to the dealer and this same manager then (a) purposely makes me and my 9-month pregnant wife wait for 30 minutes for no reason (while he's goofing off with his buddies), and then (b) changes the price on the trade in yet again. First he lied and denied ever offering a price on the trade-in. Then he says that I shouldn't ever believe what his salesman say and that he can tell me whatever he wants to tell me because he knows he has the best prices. Then he goes and has a nice laugh about it with his buddies. And then makes us wait another 20 minutes for anyone to even start on paperwork. Then they try to run a scam trying to convince us to pay more money for VIN etching, which was already on the car. And then it took 2 more visits and 24 hours for us to even get the keys and drive the car home. I've never had such a negative experience making any other purchases in my life (including the several other cars I've previously purchased).
• • •
Ronald Castro's profile photo
Ronald Castro
2 months ago
I'm a very picky buyer and do no like to waste time. Aldo understood that from the very beginning and was able to give me all the information I needed to make my decision quickly and confidently. Perfect rating! Awesome experience and will buy again from him!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Ronald for this great review and 5 star rating! We thank you for coming to see us! I am so happy that your experience was an efficient and awesome one! Please let us know if we can help you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes
Leo deCandia
2 weeks ago
While I was still covered by my factory warranty, I scheduled a service appointment for this morning to have 3 problems checked/repaired with my 2012 CR-V EX-L. Rear seat rattle Rear backup camera screen Rotors out of round/excessive surface corrosion I met with a service advisor, Danny to describe my problems. I told him that this is my second visit for the rear seat rattle because their 'fix' the first time seemed to be temporary and the rattle returned. Told him that I know what the cause is and can replicate the noise if needed. When going over bumps, the rear seat latches rattle when making contact with the striker. The tech that worked on this problem the last time told me he could replace the latches if necessary but would try his fix first to which I agreed and now regret. I continued to describe that the backup camera screen has gone blank twice when the vehicle is in reverse and I receive no picture. When I told him that my rotors felt out of round and there was excessive surface corrosion on them, he gave me a strange look and tried to tell me it's because I don't drive the vehicle enough. For the record, I drive the vehicle daily. Sure, I have a short commute to work but there's no reason why the rotors should feel warped and I can hear the corrosion on the them when driving. I waited for the vehicle...3 1/2 hours later my vehicle was 'ready'. Not once did anyone give me an update until it was already parked outside and 'finished'. I would've appreciated if they came into the waiting room to update me...especially that Danny had walked through there a couple times with other customers and saw me sitting there. Frank, another service advisor came into the waiting room to deliver me the news and paperwork. Frank was pleasant to deal with and took the time to explain each of the repairs to me. I didn't know why I started with one service advisor but ended with another...the only thing I could think of is that Frank was my service advisor during my past visit. In my experiences with service centers, usually the service advisor you initially talk to when you walk in and describe your problem to is your service advisor until the job is complete...but maybe they changed their policy regarding that. Maybe that was for the best being that Frank was nicer to deal with. Onto the results... Supposedly, the rear seat rattle was caused by a loose gas tank shield which they secured. As soon as I drove away and drove over the first bump in the road, the rattle occurred again. I guess they didn't want to start with replacing the rear seat latches as the previous tech had offered from my last visit! So the question now is do I return to this dealership again or try another for solving this problem? They were unable to replicate the rear camera issue. That I can understand because it only happened twice so far and there's no prediction as to when it would happen. It so happens that the rear brake pads and rotors had excessive surface rust and there's a technical service bulletin to correct this problem which involves replacing the brake pads and recut the rotors. I was happy with that. Funny that Danny didn't know of this when I initially described that problem to him and tried blaming it on the lack of vehicle use/driving! Hope this review helps others with choosing the proper dealership for their service.
• • •