Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Robert Paisola
198 followers
198 followers
About
Robert's posts

Post has attachment
Before I begin, I want all of my former and current associates in Utah who worked day in and day out with us at MIT Financial in Salt Lake City, Utah and at The Learning Annex, where we united with Mr. Donald Trump that this is a severe loss for the business.  I have been in hundreds of strategy  meetings with Mitch and he was a great man.  Mitch, You my friend, will forever be missed. You made a lot of us very wealthy both financially and spiritually.
Robert Paisola
CEO
robert@RobertPaisola.com

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Downtown Oklahoma City First National Center sale is in limbo- Yashouafar back to Prison in 2015? Robert Paisola Reports 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
 Mr. Kenneth E. Thomas is a Nevada Attorney who We are going to DISBAR!  GAME ON!

Post has attachment
The Las Vegas Strip recently LOST POWER. THESE ARE THE LIVE Photos, Notice the normally Green MGM is BLACK.. The New York New York Hotel is DARK The Strip is Dark? Why is this happening? Why is it that one of the most visited destinations in the world lost power? (FEMA, POWER GRID FAILURE, LAS VEGAS, ROBERT PAISOLA, CNN)
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
THE LAS VEGAS POWER GRID FAILURE WITH VIDEO- ROBERT PAISOLA (10 photos)
10 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
UPDATE JANUARY 16, 2013- SENTENCING FOR MASSOUD AARON YASHOUAFAR COMPLETED
WE ARE HOLDING FOR VALIDATION OF THE SENTENCING AGREEMENT THAT WE RECEIVED IN ASSOCIATION WITH THIS 1.5 Million Dollar Fraud From The United States Department of Justice and The Office of Natalie Collins (USANV)

From: Collins, Natalie (USANV) <Natalie.Collins@usdoj.gov>
Date: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 4:43 PM
Subject: US Attorney News Release Attached - Fraudster Maharaj Sentenced to
Prison
To: "(policebeat@reviewjournal.com)"<policebeat@reviewjournal.com>,"Abbey
Goldman (goldman@lasvegasweekly.com)"<goldman@lasvegasweekly.com>,"
alexandra.berzon@wsj.com"<alexandra.berzon@wsj.com>,"Allan Lengel (
lengela@ticklethewire.com)"<lengela@ticklethewire.com>,"Amy Kingsley (
amy@knpr.org)"<amy@knpr.org>,"Anthony Effinger (aeffinger@bloomberg.net)"
<aeffinger@bloomberg.net>,"Antonia Mejia (amejia@entravision.com)"<
amejia@entravision.com>,"AP Las Vegas (aplasvegas@ap.org)"<
aplasvegas@ap.org>,"AP Reno (apreno@ap.org)"<apreno@ap.org>,"Ashley
Powers (ashley.powers@latimes.com)"<ashley.powers@latimes.com>,"Breaking
News Online (usao@bnonews.com)"<usao@bnonews.com>,"Brean Henry (
hbrean@reviewjournal.com)"<hbrean@reviewjournal.com>,"Brian Haynes (
BHaynes@reviewjournal.com)"<BHaynes@reviewjournal.com>,"Carri Geer
Thevenot (cgeer@reviewjournal.com)"<cgeer@reviewjournal.com>,"Channel 3
News KVBC (news3@mynews3.com)"<news3@mynews3.com>,"Coleen McCarty (
cmccarty@klastv.com)"<cmccarty@klastv.com>,"Cy Ryan (cy@lasvegassun.com)"
<cy@lasvegassun.com>,"Don Ham (dham@reviewjournal.com)"<
dham@reviewjournal.com>,"Ed Pearce (edpearce@kolotv.com)"<
edpearce@kolotv.com>,"Edvard Pettersson (epettersson@bloomberg.net)"<
epettersson@bloomberg.net>, Eli Segall <eli.segall@lasvegassun.com>,
"Emshwiller John (john.emshwiller@wsj.com)"<john.emshwiller@wsj.com>,
"Evan Perez (evan.perez@wsj.com)"<evan.perez@wsj.com>,"Fox 5 News Desk (
5newsdesk@kvvu.com)"<5newsdesk@kvvu.com>,"Francis McCabe (
fmccabe@reviewjournal.com)"<fmccabe@reviewjournal.com>,"Gary Begin (
editorial@humboldtsun.com)"<editorial@humboldtsun.com>,"Geoff Dornan (
nevadaappeal@sbcglobal.net)"<nevadaappeal@sbcglobal.net>,"George Knapp (
gknapp@klastv.com)"<gknapp@klastv.com>,"Heidi Hayes (heidi.hayes@kvvu.com)"
<heidi.hayes@kvvu.com>,"Hetty Chang (hchang@mynews3.com)"<
hchang@mynews3.com>,"Ian Russell (irussell@klastv.com)"<
irussell@klastv.com>,"Ian Shuter (ishuter@americanmlg.com)"<
ishuter@americanmlg.com>,"Jaclyn O'Malley (jomalley@rgj.com)"<
jomalley@rgj.com>,"Jane Ann Morrison (jane@reviewjournal.com)"<
jane@reviewjournal.com>,"Jeff German (jgerman@reviewjournal.com)"<
jgerman@reviewjournal.com>,"Jeffry Mullins (editor@elkodaily.com)"<
editor@elkodaily.com>, Jody Godoy <jody.godoy@kyodonews.jp>,"Joe Gillespie
(joe.gillespie@cbsradio.com)"<joe.gillespie@cbsradio.com>,"Joel
Rosenblatt (jrosenblatt@bloomberg.net)"<jrosenblatt@bloomberg.net>,"John
L. Smith (smith@reviewjournal.com)"<smith@reviewjournal.com>,"Jon Ralston
(ralston@vegas.com)"<ralston@vegas.com>, Jude Joffe-Block <
jblock@rioradio.org>,"Karen Gullo (kgullo@bloomberg.net)"<
kgullo@bloomberg.net>,"Keith Paul (keith.paul@cityofhenderson.com)"<
keith.paul@cityofhenderson.com>,"Ken Ritter (kritter@ap.org)"<
kritter@ap.org>,"KLAS TV News Desk (newsdesk@klastv.com)"<
newsdesk@klastv.com>,"KRNV TV RENO (prmugs@krnv.com)"<prmugs@krnv.com>,
"KTNV News Desk (desk@ktnv.com)"<desk@ktnv.com>,"KTVN TV Channel 2 Reno (
producers@ktvn.com)"<producers@ktvn.com>,"KUNR (news@kunr.org)"<
news@kunr.org>,"KXNT Radio (kxnt.news@cbsradio.com)"<
kxnt.news@cbsradio.com>,"Las Vegas Review Journal City Desk (
citydesk@reviewjournal.com)"<citydesk@reviewjournal.com>,"Las Vegas Sun
Metro Editors (metroeditors@lasvegassun.com)"<metroeditors@lasvegassun.com>,
"Law360. Com (editor@law360.com)"<editor@law360.com>,"Lawrence Mower (
lmower@reviewjournal.com)"<lmower@reviewjournal.com>,"Mackenzie Warren
(MWarren@Mynews3.com)"<MWarren@mynews3.com>,"Marie Mortera (
MMORTERA@mynews3.com)"<MMORTERA@mynews3.com>,"Mark Waite (
mwaite@pvtimes.com)"<mwaite@pvtimes.com>,"Martha Bellisle (
mbellisle@rgj.com)"<mbellisle@rgj.com>,"Martha Caldera (
mcaldera@entravision.com)"<mcaldera@entravision.com>,"
MBlasky@reviewjournal.com"<MBlasky@reviewjournal.com>,"
MCMatta@reviewjournal.com"<MCMatta@reviewjournal.com>,"Media Inc
Portfolio (editor@portfoliomedia.com)"<editor@portfoliomedia.com>,"Mindy
Gao (mgao@worldjournal.com)"<mgao@worldjournal.com>,"Mortgage Fraud Blog (
media@mortgagefraudblog.com)"<media@mortgagefraudblog.com>,"Nathan Baca (
nbaca@8newsnow.com)"<nbaca@8newsnow.com>,"News Bloomberg (
legalteam@bloomberg.net)"<legalteam@bloomberg.net>,"News KDWN (
news@kdwn.com)"<news@kdwn.com>,"Oskar Garcia (ogarcia@ap.org)"<
ogarcia@ap.org>,"PAO (SMO) (JMD)" <PAO@usdoj.gov>,"Pat McDonnell (
patrick.mcdonnell@lasvegassun.com)"<patrick.mcdonnell@lasvegassun.com>,
"Paul Harasim (PHarasim@reviewjournal.com)"<PHarasim@reviewjournal.com>,
"Radio 1590 (laura@radio1590.com)"<laura@radio1590.com>,"Ricardo Garcia (
rgarcia@radio1590.com)"<rgarcia@radio1590.com>,"Sandy Schereb (
schereb@ap.org)"<schereb@ap.org>,"Scott Sonner (ssonner@ap.org)"<
ssonner@ap.org>,"skanigher@8newsnow.com"<skanigher@8newsnow.com>,"Smith
Casey (csmith@ktnv.com)"<csmith@ktnv.com>,"Spears Darcy (dspears@ktnv.com)"
<dspears@ktnv.com>,"Spillman Ben (bspillman@reviewjournal.com)"<
bspillman@reviewjournal.com>, Steve Green <steve.green@lasvegassun.com>,
"Steve Sebelius (SSebelius@reviewjournal.com)"<SSebelius@reviewjournal.com>,
"Steve Timko (stimko@rgj.com)"<stimko@rgj.com>,"Tovin Lapan (
tovin.lapan@lasvegassun.com)"<tovin.lapan@lasvegassun.com>,"TV KRNV (
4news@krnv.com)"<4news@krnv.com>,"TV NEWSROOM KOLO (news@kolotv.com)"<
news@kolotv.com>,"Viriviana Gonzzali (vgonzzali@entravision.com)"<
vgonzzali@entravision.com>,"westdesk@cnn.com"<westdesk@cnn.com>,"Wheeler
Cowperthwaite (wheeler@nevadaappeal.com)"<wheeler@nevadaappeal.com>,"WSJ
Law Blog (Lawblog@wsj.com)"<Lawblog@wsj.com>

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded