Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Arlington Kid to Kid
Thrift Store
Today 9AM–8PM
70 followers|677,808 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
4th of July is just around the corner! And starting today all patriotic apparel is 25% off. Come grab the perfect outfit for your little one before all the good ones are gone!
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
3500 S Cooper St #110, Arlington, TX 76015
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
We all know "the look"!
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
3500 S Cooper St #110, Arlington, TX 76015
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
3500 S Cooper St #110, Arlington, TX 76015
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
1
1
Elena Segovia's profile photoValerie Medrano's profile photo
2 comments
 
Good prices for good clothes!
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
70 people
Tiffany Carter's profile photo
Ammie Richardson's profile photo
Rachel Langston's profile photo
Rachel Woodland's profile photo
Musical point's profile photo
Sean haywood's profile photo
Rments “Apparel” Company's profile photo
Kid to Kid's profile photo
Liz Levy's profile photo

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Memorial Day weekend from Kid to Kid! Come shop with us today through Monday to save BIG! Get 20% off the entire store when you buy any 2 marked down items! PLUS all swimwear is 20% off! (cannot combine offers)
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Go to our Facebook event for more details! RSVP and tag three friends for a chance to win a $50 gift card!
https://www.facebook.com/events/1681319265465566/
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
We will be celebrating our 20th anniversary on Saturday, April 30th! Come enjoy hot dogs, snow cones, popcorn, cotton candy, inflatable slides and face painting PLUS be entered for a chance to win one of our 20 giveaways, including Six Flags season passes and a stay at Great Wolf Lodge!
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have been named store of the month for February!! Thanks to our wonderful customers, we couldn't do it without you!
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
 
3500 S Cooper St #110, Arlington, TX 76015
1
Add a comment...

Arlington Kid to Kid

Shared publicly  - 
1
Valerie Medrano's profile photo
 
Good prices for good clothes!
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3500 S Cooper St #110 Arlington, TX 76015
3500 South Cooper Street #110USTexasArlington76015
(817) 468-1995kidtokid.com
Thrift Store, Baby Clothing Store
Thrift Store
Baby Clothing Store
Baby Store
Children's Clothing Store
Children's Furniture Store
Maternity Store
Toy Store
Uniform Store
Used Clothing Store
Today 9AM–8PM
Saturday 9AM–8PMSunday 12–6PMMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
41 reviews
5 star
25 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
9 reviews
Consignment chain with a range of used apparel, shoes, gear & toys for babies & children.- Google
"I absolutely love the new store."
"I know I can buy school uniforms somewhere else."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
70 people
Tiffany Carter's profile photo
Ammie Richardson's profile photo
Rachel Langston's profile photo
Rachel Woodland's profile photo
Musical point's profile photo
Sean haywood's profile photo
Rments “Apparel” Company's profile photo
Kid to Kid's profile photo
Liz Levy's profile photo
All reviews
Stephen Jasper's profile photo
Stephen Jasper
a week ago
Went in to pick-up school uniforms already purchased by my wife. The line was 30+ people long at the check-out register. I noticed 2 employees litererally not doing anything, looking bored, sitting at the counter for selling clothes. I asked if I could just pick-up my order that has already been purchased and they told me to wait in the check-out line. I waited in the check-out line for 5 minutes watching the two employees at the sell counter continue to sit and stare at the very long check-out line when I decided to just leave and maybe comeback at another date. To me, this is just poor cutomer service that should been easily corrected by management. They obiviously needed help checking out people while 2 employees were sitting idle. They could've helped bagging, getting purchases ready to ring up fast or even help people just picking up orders already purchased. This will be the last time my family will be shopping at this store. I know I can buy school uniforms somewhere else.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
We apologize that you left our store and have this opinion of our customer service. What time of day did you come? We would love to view our cameras and use this as a coaching point to our associates who were just standing around. I apologize if you felt that any employee was just standing around. By 9 am every morning since Monday we have had over 20 buys drop off at the buy station and have had long lines due to school uniforms and back to school shopping. We try our best to staff our store with as many employees as possible. We know we could do better and have a now hiring ad circulating so that we can help with the mass amount of shoppers. We appreciate your feedback and if you have time to please call the District Manager at 817-468-1995 ext. 102 on Friday anytime after 10 am. Once again thank you for your candor and I hope we can make you a shopper again.
taylar howton's profile photo
taylar howton
a month ago
If i could mark it as a negitive 12 i would. These people are rude and they steal items from ppl tryin to sell items to make money. They call u a liar to your face as well. I took a brand new swing in there that my son hated and they put a clorox bottle in the swing and said it wouldnt swing of course not because a baby is 7 lbs from head to toe not solid in one place. This place needs to be closed down i will contact the bbb until they replace the crappy people they have working there. I will never allow anyone to talk to me or insult me they way these ppl have. I have taken 2 trash bags full of items and they offered 5 dollars or 6 dollars store credit. It is crap
• • •
Carly Stone's profile photo
Carly Stone
8 months ago
I've always had a great experience at kid to kid Arlington. I actually drive to arlington from burleson because I prefer their store over the one near me. I have sold there many times and they always "ooh and ahhh" over the stuff I bring in which makes me happy. As far as the comments below... It's a children's RESELL shop, I feel it should be expected that they will low ball the price they buy for 1. Because it is used and 2. They have to make profit as well...they're a business. If you are unhappy with the money they offer sell it at your own garage sale and see what you get for it. 😚
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
We appreciate your kind words. So glad you shop with us. Thanks so much!
Sonya Medrez's profile photo
Sonya Medrez
4 months ago
I was referred by a friend and I absolutely love the quality of clothes and the great selection! Definitely coming here every time!!!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you Sonya! So glad you loved us. Come back soon!
Kenya Goldsmith's profile photo
Kenya Goldsmith
in the last week
Its very disappointing that parents have to pay all this money for school uniforms and receive little to no customer service. I needed one Polo shirt with an embroidered patch in a 2t. I called ahead but was told that I could not place the order over the phone and pick it up. Instead, I had to wait in the store at least 30 minutes for the one item. It seems like even though this is a uniform store the items you need are not readily available or easily accessible. I will be making a complaint to management.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Kenya, Sorry you did not have a great experience at our location. We have had several items ready for Saintsville families since June and with this being the weekend before public and some of our private and charter schools started Monday and Tuesday we had an overwhelming amount of families come in for those schools too. We do try to have at least 4-5 shirts in each size ready to sell by each morning, but every day it seems to never be enough and each day we try to bring out more but it just seems as soon as our lights turn on in the morning at 8 am customers are ready to shop and we don't even actually open until 9 am. We encourage families to shop on their specific school dates to get the one on one service that we love to have but we just had an abundance of families who needed help these past weekends.The heat machine takes 30 minutes alone to turn and at least 3 minutes to press on and make sure that it stays. I apologize that your experience was not a good one and we will do better in the future, as always you can purchase your items online too if that seems to be the better route. Thanks again for your input and like I said we will do better as we see we can every year.
Meagan Foster's profile photo
Meagan Foster
a month ago
I had a box of stuff that i wanted to sell mostly clothes a walking toy and a few books. They only bought 5 things all clothes and offered $8 (one of which was a $60 jacket that was worn once) i accepted cause i just wanted to get rid of the stuff. They handed me back a bursting bag of the stuff not bought and when i got home it seems the walking toy and books where not in the bag. They stole items from me! I will never return.
Lila Stoner's profile photo
Lila Stoner
8 months ago
I think it fun That you will thank the people that gives you good ratings but you won't fix what is bad about your store I brought a car seat in a couple months ago it was worth $100 and they try to give me $20 for it
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
We get so many reviews on here, it is hard to keep up and respond to all of them. We also have three other locations that we manage as well. I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience. Can you please tell me a little bit more about your experience so that I can make sure that our employees are doing their job properly? Please email me at shafferhayley@gmail.com Thank you!
Deborah Marmon's profile photo
Deborah Marmon
a month ago
Love shopping here. Best prices! Great clothing.