Profile

Cover photo
Celia Runquist
Attends Standford Brown College
9 followers|82,840 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
I had my carpets cleaned over the weekend, while we were out of town. Our stairs really needed the service. I came home to my carpets looking like someone just installed brand new carpet. I always think giving reviews about great service is very important. They did a fantastic job!!
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
They make it very easy for you!! Making payments online and their whole service is great anytime I had a question and called into the office they are so nice!! I would highly recommend them!
Public - 5 months ago
reviewed 5 months ago
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
It was our first place together. We have a lot of memories there. we brought a first child home to our apartment at Pearlwood. I think its a nice place if you are just starting out. Or if apartments are your thing, I would live there long term!
Public - 5 years ago
reviewed 5 years ago
6 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Last Night I purchased a vehicle and the process was so simple. Everyone that works their were super nice and friendly and very professional, Ken and Pat helped me out and they were the best!! I have never had such a good car buying experience, you got a customer for life and I will recommend you to everyone I know!! Thank you again for being so great!
Public - 6 months ago
reviewed 6 months ago
This is the second time going here in a row and my service was horrible. First it was the waitress ... we were there doing homework and didn't help us at all ... maybe came to our table three times. Than when it came time to pay she was playing with her phone at the cash register so I paid her exact change. Than we had to get our meal to go the second time cuz the evening manager made us feel so uncomfortable whispering to the waitress and run to the back and giving us dirty looks. I am done with perkins and I will never go there again. I have never felt so uncomfortable in my life being at a resturant. They make you feel like you don't belong there.
• • •
Food: Poor - FairDecor: GoodService: Poor - Fair
Public - 4 years ago
reviewed 4 years ago

Stream

Celia hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.

Work
Occupation
Account Manager
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Education
  • Standford Brown College
    Business Administration AAS, 2014 - present
    2 year degree covering the following: Management, Project Management, Human Resources Management, E- Commerce, Accounting, Retailing