Profile

Senor Frog's's profile photo
Senor Frog's
Mexican Restaurant$
Today 12:00 – 2:00 am, 2:00 – 11:59 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
Treasure Island 3300 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
3300 South Las Vegas BoulevardUSNevadaLas Vegas89109
(702) 894-7777senorfrogslv.com
$Mexican RestaurantToday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 2:00 – 11:59 pm
Monday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 2:00 – 11:59 pmTuesday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 2:00 – 11:59 pmWednesday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 2:00 – 11:59 pmThursday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 2:00 – 11:59 pmFriday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 12:00 – 11:59 pmSaturday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 12:00 – 11:59 pmSunday 12:00 – 2:00 am, 2:00 – 11:59 pm
Menu
Senor Frog's Las Vegas is the best place to have dinner & have fun with no limits, family friendly, party atmosphere, live DJ, live MC, contest, karaoke, conga lines, great cocktails and lots more.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
2.2
28 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
Colorful Mexican eatery in Treasure Island Hotel has a party vibe & patio overlooking Sirens Cove.- Google
"And it's right next to the sirens of TI which is a very good show."
"I had a friend from China that wanted to try Mexican food, so we went here."
Photos
Upload public photo
Visit this place
Make a free reservation with OpenTable
Find a table
All reviews
Marc Frenette's profile photo
Marc Frenette
2 months ago
"Bikini Content @ 10PM" LOL worst advertisment. 11h30 and didnt see a single bikini. paid over 70$ for 4 "big" beers. way overpriced and wasnt worth it
Asty Sagh
2 months ago
I dont get how this place is still running!! Horrible horrible place. Floor was disgustingly dirty, dishes were all stained and food was the worst i ever experienced. You get instant diarrhea. On top of all everything was wayyy overpriced!!! I give credit to the waitress, she was nice and smiley but everythibg else was awful
Garry Stidham
4 months ago
Short girl at the entrance, I'm assuming she was a hostess, was extremely rude. Literally had to argue with her to get a table. Told me it was a 45 minute wait in the outdoor bar area when there were 8+ tables available. Had to keep my wife from beating her a$$, very disrespectful. Unfortunately, don't remember the food, drinks were decent, but she ruined it for us. Never going back.
Lawrence McBride's profile photo
Lawrence McBride
9 months ago
This place was absolutely abysmal. Food was awful and made with very cheap/low quality ingredients (seriously worse than Taco Bell), yet priced like an upscale Mexican gourmet restaurant ($17-$25 for an entree that came with NOTHING on the side). Drinks were outrageous as well ($14 for a small, basic and tasteless margarita with most likely very cheap, bottom of the barrel tequila). Dumb, immature entertainment (this is not high school spring break!), poor service with lazy and not very pleasant servers, and terrible, terrible, terrible food. This is the epitome of the Vegas tourist trap. There are SO many good dining options on the strip these days, I seriously don't know how these places still exist. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!
• • •
Krystal Cortes's profile photo
Krystal Cortes
a week ago
Old man with the pony tail checking in, I came in twice, got a stamp, by the third time he didn't wanna let me in. Said the ID wasn't me. I clearly was another employee confirmed it was. Screw the old man with five pony tail.
Joe Shmoe
3 months ago
You don't need my review to tell you not to eat here, but here it is. I waited a half hour to be seated and another 40 minutes to get dinner. I had a friend from China that wanted to try Mexican food, so we went here. You have to order chips and salsa, so I did. The chips were okay but the salsa was tomato puree out of a can with a few diced onions. Funny thing, she got the veggie burrito and it wasn't bad. It wasn't anything close to being Mexican but it was ok, as long as you like yellow squash and zucchini. The cheapest thing on the menu was one single solitary taco for $15. I could only wonder how to get that value in a taco. What if I wanted cheese on it? The waiter was cool and helpful and I got him to comp my sliders. He brought good drinks on time an was worth every penny of his dollar tip. Just kidding. I took care of him. On the way out I tell the hostess the restaurant sucked and she better look for a new job. She says the chef just quit two days ago and the only help were all sous chefs. I say thanks for telling me sooner. The best thing about it was the music was so loud you couldn't hear yourself complain.
• • •
Steven Knox's profile photo
Steven Knox
9 months ago
Terrible. They ran out of pasta, couldn't get the dish I wanted. Next time the mic guy physically screaming in the fkin mic none stop for over an hour. All he did was give free shots to women he was flirting with. They did do a music game for a short bit though. Held a twerking contest for 10 mins to get the women to shack it. Fk this place. It literally ruined my night in Vegas. Gave me a damn headache. I only stayed because I was with my friends and didn't want to ruin their night. I also didn't pick another dish or even drinks because I refused to let them have my money. Again this place sucks.
• • •
George Marie's profile photo
George Marie
9 months ago
Señor Frog's is probably one of the worst bars ever, hands down. We went there during our Vegas Trip to get a margarita. We found that they charge almost $14 for a margarita. Then, the bartender was rude and didn't even list prices for us. We would like more affordable drinks, but even more so, polite bartenders. Take your business and alcoholism to another establishment! When we were there, we noticed that there were more servers than patrons. And when we wanted a drink, they were too busy watching some game on TV rather than helping customers.
• • •